Make dependency on unistd.h specific to HAVE_CURL instead in the whole file
authorDave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 22:49:23 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commitfb670f5712c08c90b5bd93028c7df39c18fb9656
tree1df32ab2a08a0e79141136666f2e6e627d2a3916
parentcdfdda231473258e57af8e54b3e0b369c43590ab
Make dependency on unistd.h specific to HAVE_CURL instead in the whole file

- introduced in COUCHDB-1338
- allows building cleanly on Windows without cURL
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/http.c