cxf-dosgi.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from JLLeitschuh/fix/JLL/use_https_to_resolve_dependencies main
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #7 from JLLeitschuh/fix/JLL/use_https_to_resolve_dependencies

[SECURITY] Use HTTPS to resolve dependencies in Maven Build

2 years agoUse HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies 7/head
Jonathan Leitschuh [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 23:21:09 +0000 (18:21 -0500)] 
Use HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies

This fixes a security vulnerability in this project where the `pom.xml`
files were configuring Maven to resolve dependencies over HTTP instead of
HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Leitschuh <Jonathan.Leitschuh@gmail.com>
2 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0000)] 
Updating CXF

2 years agoFixing javadoc parameter
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0000)] 
Fixing javadoc parameter

2 years agoUpdating pax url
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0000)] 
Updating pax url

2 years agoUpdating Jackson
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0000)] 
Updating Jackson

2 years agoUpdating CXF version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 11:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0000)] 
Updating CXF version

3 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 21:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0300)] 
Remove trailing whitespace

3 years agoUpgrade tests to junit 4
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 21:02:52 +0000 (00:02 +0300)] 
Upgrade tests to junit 4

3 years agoFix mixed indentation styles
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 19:52:39 +0000 (22:52 +0300)] 
Fix mixed indentation styles

3 years agoTiny simplifications
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 19:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0300)] 
Tiny simplifications

3 years agoMigrate to diamond operator
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 19:11:30 +0000 (22:11 +0300)] 
Migrate to diamond operator

3 years agoAdd missing @Override annotations
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 19:06:41 +0000 (22:06 +0300)] 
Add missing @Override annotations

3 years agoFix skipped tests
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 19:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
Fix skipped tests

3 years agoSimplify array initialization
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 18:10:09 +0000 (21:10 +0300)] 
Simplify array initialization

3 years agoDelete unused empty test class
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 18:04:25 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
Delete unused empty test class

3 years agoFix typos
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 18:02:24 +0000 (21:02 +0300)] 
Fix typos

3 years agoSimplify MultiBundleTools
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 12:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0300)] 
Simplify MultiBundleTools

3 years agoRemove redundant throws clause
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 12:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0300)] 
Remove redundant throws clause

3 years agoAdd explicit block quotes in readme
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 12:21:47 +0000 (15:21 +0300)] 
Add explicit block quotes in readme

3 years agoRemove leading whitespace
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 11:49:53 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
Remove leading whitespace

3 years agoRemove extra blank lines
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 11:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0300)] 
Remove extra blank lines

3 years agoFix typo in bundle name
Amichai Rothman [Mon, 27 May 2019 20:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0300)] 
Fix typo in bundle name

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from amichair/DOSGI-280
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 28 May 2019 10:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from amichair/DOSGI-280

DOSGI-280 - Upgrade to Aries RSA 1.14.0

3 years agoDOSGI-280 - Upgrade to Aries RSA 1.14.0 5/head
Amichai Rothman [Tue, 28 May 2019 09:32:00 +0000 (12:32 +0300)] 
DOSGI-280 - Upgrade to Aries RSA 1.14.0

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from amichair/DOSGI-279
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 28 May 2019 09:25:29 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from amichair/DOSGI-279

DOSGI-279 - Upgrade to CXF 3.3.2

3 years agoDOSGI-279 - Upgrade to CXF 3.2.2 6/head
Amichai Rothman [Mon, 27 May 2019 19:58:03 +0000 (22:58 +0300)] 
DOSGI-279 - Upgrade to CXF 3.2.2

3 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 27 May 2019 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Updating CXF

3 years agoUpdating CXF
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Updating CXF

3 years agoUpdating Commons Lang3 + Servicemix specs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
Updating Commons Lang3 + Servicemix specs

3 years agoDOSGI-279 - Updating Jansi, Pax Exam, JLine and a few other deps
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
DOSGI-279 - Updating Jansi, Pax Exam, JLine and a few other deps

3 years agoDOSGI-279 - Updating Aries RSA + Zookeeper deps
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:29:21 +0000 (12:29 +0000)] 
DOSGI-279 - Updating Aries RSA + Zookeeper deps

3 years agoUpdating SLF4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
Updating SLF4J

3 years agoUpdating Jackson + SLF4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 17:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0000)] 
Updating Jackson + SLF4J

3 years agoSet secure processing feature on SchemaFactory
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0000)] 
Set secure processing feature on SchemaFactory

3 years agoUpdating a few dependencies
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0000)] 
Updating a few dependencies

4 years agoDOSGI-27801 - Upgrade to rsa 1.12 and other upgrades
Christian Schneider [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
DOSGI-27801 - Upgrade to rsa 1.12 and other upgrades

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from hlavki/master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #4 from hlavki/master

upgrade to cxf 3.2.2

4 years agoupgrade to cxf 3.2.2 4/head
Michal Hlavac [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:02:36 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
upgrade to cxf 3.2.2

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0 cxf-dosgi-2.3.0
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:32:39 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0

5 years agoUpdate to jline 3.5.1
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Update to jline 3.5.1

5 years agoRemove sample from distro bundles
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:13:18 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Remove sample from distro bundles

5 years agoUse markdown in readme
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Use markdown in readme

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:03:24 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0

5 years agoSwitch back to cxf 3.2.0 for redo of release
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:53:28 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
Switch back to cxf 3.2.0 for redo of release

5 years agoAdd LICENSE and NOTICE to distro
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:42:20 +0000 (08:42 +0200)] 
Add LICENSE and NOTICE to distro

5 years agoDocument swagger dependencies
Christian Schneider [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:40:27 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
Document swagger dependencies

5 years agoUpdate to CXF 3.2.1-SNAPSHOT
Christian Schneider [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Update to CXF 3.2.1-SNAPSHOT

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.3.0

5 years agoFix git url
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Fix git url

5 years agoFix git url
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Fix git url

5 years agoUse github uri in pom
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
Use github uri in pom

5 years agoAdd itest for swagger json
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Add itest for swagger json

5 years agoAdd swagger UI bundle to distro
Christian Schneider [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:48:21 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Add swagger UI bundle to distro

5 years agoMake sure we do not export the IntentsProvider interface
Christian Schneider [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:05:24 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Make sure we do not export the IntentsProvider interface

5 years agoFix rest example
Christian Schneider [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Fix rest example

5 years agoupdate release notes for 2.3.0
Christian Schneider [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
update release notes for 2.3.0

5 years agoRemove out dated release notes and include the current ones from top level
Christian Schneider [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Remove out dated release notes and include the current ones from top level

5 years ago[DOSGI-275] Fix distro issue
Christian Schneider [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-275] Fix distro issue

5 years ago[DOSGI-275] Simplify archive names
Christian Schneider [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-275] Simplify archive names

5 years ago[DOSGI-275] Include felix and samples in multibundle distro
Christian Schneider [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-275] Include felix and samples in multibundle distro

5 years ago[DOSGI-274] Upgrade to CXF 3.2.0
Christian Schneider [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-274] Upgrade to CXF 3.2.0

5 years ago[DOSGI-273] Use bnd resolver to create the multi bundle distro
Christian Schneider [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-273] Use bnd resolver to create the multi bundle distro

5 years agoUse github md syntax
Christian Schneider [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Use github md syntax

5 years agoUpdating release notes and NOTICE
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:16:55 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Updating release notes and NOTICE

5 years agoRemove source distro as it is provided by apache-release profile
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Remove source distro as it is provided by apache-release profile

5 years agoUpdate build dependencies
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:52:09 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Update build dependencies

5 years agoFix duplicates
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Fix duplicates

5 years ago[DOSGI-267] Treat all intents annotated with @Provider as providers 3/head
Richard Begg [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 03:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +1000)] 
[DOSGI-267] Treat all intents annotated with @Provider as providers

5 years ago[DOSGI-254] Fix handling of inherited exceptions
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:32:15 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-254] Fix handling of inherited exceptions

5 years ago[DOSGI-254] Refactor to extract exception mapping
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-254] Refactor to extract exception mapping

5 years ago[DOSGI-254] Make proxyfactory generic. Small fix in test
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-254] Make proxyfactory generic. Small fix in test

5 years ago[DOSGI-254] Unit test to show the issue
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:59:47 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-254] Unit test to show the issue

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.2.0 cxf-dosgi-2.2.0
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-dosgi-2.2.0

5 years agoUpdate javadoc for java 8
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Update javadoc for java 8

5 years agoUpdate apache parent, remove duplicates
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Update apache parent, remove duplicates

5 years agoFix docs
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Fix docs

5 years ago[DOSGI-270] Add swagger documentation example
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-270] Add swagger documentation example

5 years agoUpdate Felix version
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Update Felix version

5 years agoFix checkstyle issues
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Fix checkstyle issues

5 years agoFix checkstyle issues
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Fix checkstyle issues

5 years ago[DOSGI-269] Update to Aries RSA 1.11.0
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:22:28 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-269] Update to Aries RSA 1.11.0

5 years ago[DOSGI-268] Update to CXF 3.1.12
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:20:38 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-268] Update to CXF 3.1.12

5 years agoFix description
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Fix description

5 years agoFix typo
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Fix typo

5 years agoFix provider-rs readme
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Fix provider-rs readme

5 years agoFix provider-ws readme
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
Fix provider-ws readme

5 years agoFix readme links
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Fix readme links

5 years ago[DOSGI-266] Support for ContextProvider
Christian Schneider [Mon, 8 May 2017 15:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-266] Support for ContextProvider

5 years agoFix ssl example
Christian Schneider [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
Fix ssl example

5 years agoAdd swagger config to rest example
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Add swagger config to rest example

5 years ago[DOSGI-262] Allow to also publish external intents using IntentsProvider interface
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-262] Allow to also publish external intents using IntentsProvider interface

5 years agoUpgrade to official equinox 3.11.3
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Upgrade to official equinox 3.11.3

5 years ago[DOSGI-265] Upgrade to Aries rsa 1.10.0
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-265] Upgrade to Aries rsa 1.10.0

5 years ago[DOSGI-263] Update to CXF 3.1.11
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-263] Update to CXF 3.1.11

5 years ago[DOSGI-262] Add support for Features annotation
Christian Schneider [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
[DOSGI-262] Add support for Features annotation