cxf-fediz.git
6 weeks agoUpdating Spring Security to 5.6.7 main
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 07:14:05 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
Updating Spring Security to 5.6.7

2 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.65
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:12:50 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.65

2 months agoUpdating Spring to 5.3.22
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 20:17:40 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
Updating Spring to 5.3.22

2 months agoUpdating Log4J to 2.18.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 06:14:15 +0000 (07:14 +0100)] 
Updating Log4J to 2.18.0

3 months agoupdate cxf to 3.5.3
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0300)] 
update cxf to 3.5.3

3 months agoupdate apache parent to 26; use plugin versions from here
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 19:52:08 +0000 (22:52 +0300)] 
update apache parent to 26; use plugin versions from here

3 months agoupdate spring-ldap to 2.4.1
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 12:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0300)] 
update spring-ldap to 2.4.1

3 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.48.v20220622
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 21:14:43 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.48.v20220622

3 months agoUpdating Spring and Tomcat
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Updating Spring and Tomcat

3 months agoadditional assembly for jdk9+
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 10:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
additional assembly for jdk9+

3 months agoUpdate Spring Security to 5.6.6
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 07:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0300)] 
Update Spring Security to 5.6.6

3 months agoupdate dependencies and plugins
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 22:26:46 +0000 (01:26 +0300)] 
update dependencies and plugins

3 months agoupdate cxf xjc-utils to 3.3.2
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
update cxf xjc-utils to 3.3.2

4 months agoUpdating Spring Security to 5.6.5
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 20 May 2022 07:12:33 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
Updating Spring Security to 5.6.5

4 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.63
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 19 May 2022 20:35:41 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.63

5 months agoUpgrade to Spring Security 5.6.3
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 15:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
Upgrade to Spring Security 5.6.3

5 months agoUpdating to CXF 3.5.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 06:27:31 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
Updating to CXF 3.5.2

5 months agoremove unused config
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 21:36:42 +0000 (00:36 +0300)] 
remove unused config

5 months agoUpdating to Jetty 9.4.46
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 06:48:59 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
Updating to Jetty 9.4.46

6 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.62
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.62

6 months agoUpdating Spring to 5.3.18
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 16:53:37 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Updating Spring to 5.3.18

6 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.60
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 08:28:14 +0000 (08:28 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.60

7 months agoUpdating CXF to 3.5.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 09:01:37 +0000 (09:01 +0000)] 
Updating CXF to 3.5.1

7 months agoUpdating to Log4J 2.17.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0000)] 
Updating to Log4J 2.17.2

7 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.59
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 16:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.59

7 months agofix maven-assembly-plugin goal after version update
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 21:10:46 +0000 (00:10 +0300)] 
fix maven-assembly-plugin goal after version update

7 months agoupgrade plugins for Reproducible Builds
HervĂ© Boutemy [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 18:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
upgrade plugins for Reproducible Builds

7 months agoUpdating Spring Security to 5.6.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 08:08:03 +0000 (08:08 +0000)] 
Updating Spring Security to 5.6.2

7 months agoUpdating Spring LDAP to 2.3.6
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 08:54:08 +0000 (08:54 +0000)] 
Updating Spring LDAP to 2.3.6

7 months agoUpdating WSS4J to 2.4.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:36:09 +0000 (08:36 +0000)] 
Updating WSS4J to 2.4.1

7 months agoUpdating Spring to 5.3.16
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 14:15:58 +0000 (14:15 +0000)] 
Updating Spring to 5.3.16

7 months agoAdding SECURITY.md
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 04:27:51 +0000 (04:27 +0000)] 
Adding SECURITY.md

7 months agoUpdating WSS4J to 2.4.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 09:08:03 +0000 (09:08 +0000)] 
Updating WSS4J to 2.4.0

7 months agoUpdating SLF4J to 1.7.36
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 07:59:15 +0000 (07:59 +0000)] 
Updating SLF4J to 1.7.36

7 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.45.v20220203
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 07:59:01 +0000 (07:59 +0000)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.45.v20220203

7 months agoUpdating NOTICE year
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 16:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0000)] 
Updating NOTICE year

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 16:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.6.0 fediz-1.6.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 16:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fediz-1.6.0

8 months agoUpdating to xerces 2.12.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 15:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0000)] 
Updating to xerces 2.12.2

8 months agoUpdating CXF to 3.5.0
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 16:58:36 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
Updating CXF to 3.5.0

8 months agoUpdating release notes for 1.6.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 10:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0000)] 
Updating release notes for 1.6.0

8 months agoFEDIZ-255 - Switch to Log4J2 for the webapps
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 10:06:17 +0000 (10:06 +0000)] 
FEDIZ-255 - Switch to Log4J2 for the webapps

8 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.58
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 09:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.58

8 months agoUpdating release notes for 1.6.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0000)] 
Updating release notes for 1.6.0

8 months agoBumping some dependencies
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0000)] 
Bumping some dependencies

9 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.56
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 14:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.56

10 months agorevert intermediate test changes
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:59:22 +0000 (22:59 +0300)] 
revert intermediate test changes

10 months agoupdate spring security to 5.6.0
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0300)] 
update spring security to 5.6.0

10 months agofediz-systests-samlsso: minor
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 14:58:36 +0000 (17:58 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-samlsso: minor

10 months agoUpdating Tomcat and Spring
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 11:44:46 +0000 (11:44 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat and Spring

10 months agofix CI build url
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 21:51:05 +0000 (00:51 +0300)] 
fix CI build url

10 months agoback maven-pmd-plugin
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 07:25:30 +0000 (10:25 +0300)] 
back maven-pmd-plugin

10 months agofediz-systests-oidc: fix pmd warning
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 07:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
fediz-systests-oidc: fix pmd warning

10 months agoupdate maven-dependency-plugin to 3.2.0
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 07:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0300)] 
update maven-dependency-plugin to 3.2.0

11 months agoFixing buildtools
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:40:25 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
Fixing buildtools

11 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.54
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:02:58 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.54

11 months agoUpdating CXF to 3.4.5
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:02:15 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
Updating CXF to 3.4.5

11 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.44.v20210927
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:01:54 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.44.v20210927

12 months agoUpgrade to Maven War Plugin 3.3.2
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 22:00:03 +0000 (01:00 +0300)] 
Upgrade to Maven War Plugin 3.3.2

12 months agoUpdating WSS4J to 2.3.3
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Updating WSS4J to 2.3.3

12 months agoUpdating parent version to 24
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Updating parent version to 24

12 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.10
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 06:19:34 +0000 (09:19 +0300)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.10

12 months agoupdate openjpa to 3.2.0
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 06:26:40 +0000 (09:26 +0300)] 
update openjpa to 3.2.0

12 months agoupdate commons-dbcp2 to 2.9.0
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 06:25:41 +0000 (09:25 +0300)] 
update commons-dbcp2 to 2.9.0

12 months agoupdate htmlunit to 2.52.0
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 06:22:57 +0000 (09:22 +0300)] 
update htmlunit to 2.52.0

12 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.53
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 09:12:33 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.53

13 months agoMore problematic language changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 07:42:41 +0000 (08:42 +0100)] 
More problematic language changes

13 months agoRemoving some problematic language
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 07:16:38 +0000 (08:16 +0100)] 
Removing some problematic language

13 months agoUpdating Spring to 5.3.9
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
Updating Spring to 5.3.9

13 months agoMerge pull request #59 from amarkevich/FEDIZ-250
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 10:56:53 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #59 from amarkevich/FEDIZ-250

FEDIZ-250 Migrate to Spring 5 & Spring Security 5

14 months agospring 5.3.8 & spring-security 5.5.1 59/head
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 22:06:29 +0000 (01:06 +0300)] 
spring 5.3.8 & spring-security 5.5.1

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'cxf-fediz/master' into FEDIZ-250
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 21:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cxf-fediz/master' into FEDIZ-250

14 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.50
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 08:23:46 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.50

14 months agoUpdating to Jetty 9.4.43.v20210629
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 07:40:47 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
Updating to Jetty 9.4.43.v20210629

15 months agoUpdating to CXF 3.4.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 07:38:38 +0000 (08:38 +0100)] 
Updating to CXF 3.4.4

16 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.41.v20210516
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 May 2021 06:51:01 +0000 (07:51 +0100)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.41.v20210516

16 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.7
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 17 May 2021 07:13:57 +0000 (10:13 +0300)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.7

16 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into FEDIZ-250
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 17 May 2021 07:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into FEDIZ-250

Conflicts:
pom.xml

16 months agoUpgrade to Glassfish Jaxb 2.3.3
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 17 May 2021 07:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0300)] 
Upgrade to Glassfish Jaxb 2.3.3

16 months agoUpdate Spring LDAP to 2.3.4.RELEASE
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 17 May 2021 07:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0300)] 
Update Spring LDAP to 2.3.4.RELEASE

16 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.46
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 May 2021 10:47:22 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.46

17 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.40.v20210413
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:25:11 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.40.v20210413

17 months agoupdate to spring 5.3.6 & spring security 5.4.6
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 19:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0300)] 
update to spring 5.3.6 & spring security 5.4.6

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into FEDIZ-250
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:52:08 +0000 (21:52 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into FEDIZ-250

17 months agoUpgrade to HSQLDB 2.5.2
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:36:29 +0000 (20:36 +0300)] 
Upgrade to HSQLDB 2.5.2

17 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.45
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 07:06:41 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.45

18 months agoupdate checkstyle & pmd plugins
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 20:43:08 +0000 (23:43 +0300)] 
update checkstyle & pmd plugins

18 months agospring 5.3.5 & spring.security 5.4.5
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:57:11 +0000 (08:57 +0300)] 
spring 5.3.5 & spring.security 5.4.5

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into FEDIZ-250
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:34:38 +0000 (01:34 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into FEDIZ-250

Conflicts:
pom.xml

18 months agoupgrade to CXF 3.4.3 & WSS4J 2.3.1 (#62)
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:31:07 +0000 (22:31 +0000)] 
upgrade to CXF 3.4.3 & WSS4J 2.3.1 (#62)

18 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.39.v20210325
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.39.v20210325

18 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.44
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.44

19 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.38.v20210224
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 09:27:27 +0000 (09:27 +0000)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.38.v20210224

19 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.37.v20210219
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 06:37:38 +0000 (06:37 +0000)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.37.v20210219

19 months agoUpdating fix version to 1.6.0-SNAPSHOT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 11:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0000)] 
Updating fix version to 1.6.0-SNAPSHOT

19 months agoUpdate htmlunit and junit
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0300)] 
Update htmlunit and junit

19 months agofediz-core: extract duplicate code in SAMLProcessorImpl
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
fediz-core: extract duplicate code in SAMLProcessorImpl

19 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.43
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 11:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.43

19 months agoUpdating certs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 11:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0000)] 
Updating certs

20 months agoUpdate to Jetty 9.4.36.v20210114
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 21:36:28 +0000 (00:36 +0300)] 
Update to Jetty 9.4.36.v20210114