[CXF-8749]:Existing handler file fails the compile generated java source files
authorJim Ma <ema@apache.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 01:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
committerjimma <ema@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
commit4e110842a36ac1923870df2c4b9f1a3266dfbc80
treeb30e1b1a374ecd0173294db2762eed6b455d9db5
parentdcdf6c5db153ddc306bf340ec6844287b2fa99b5
[CXF-8749]:Existing handler file fails the compile generated java source files
tools/common/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/tools/common/ClassUtils.java
tools/common/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/tools/common/Messages.properties