CXF-8712: One-off issue with retries (fixing the test cases) main
authorAndriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 00:32:41 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
committerAndriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 00:33:18 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
commit4ef3909bc37cc1a0b6b8619a6db76b1308a56e07
tree0d69f6003e0b62044bfd009bf9bde02aae699391
parent7dc775b5cd57ddc3f2c420c31bf6bc61689da2f5
 CXF-8712: One-off issue with retries (fixing the test cases)
rt/features/clustering/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/clustering/RetryStrategy.java
systests/jaxrs/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/systest/jaxrs/failover/AbstractFailoverTest.java