cxf.git
14 hours agoUpdate ActiveMQ Artemis to 2.26.0 and fix org.apache.cxf.jms.testsuite.testcases... main
Andriy Redko [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 20:33:31 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Update ActiveMQ Artemis to 2.26.0 and fix org.apache.cxf.jms.testsuite.testcases.SoapJmsSpecTest.testGzip test case

43 hours agoUpdate OpenZipkin Brave to 5.14.1
Andriy Redko [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 15:14:30 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
Update OpenZipkin Brave to 5.14.1

3 days ago CXF-8712: One-off issue with retries (fixing the test cases)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 00:32:41 +0000 (20:32 -0400)] 
 CXF-8712: One-off issue with retries (fixing the test cases)

3 days agoCXF-8712 One-off issue with retries (#954)
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
CXF-8712 One-off issue with retries (#954)

* CXF-8712 One-off issue with retries

Immediately switch to the next alternate (address or endpoint) if the
current one has already exceeded the maxNumberOfRetries

* fix counter in CustomRetryStrategy

* clarify null return value on SequentialStrategy.getNextAlternate(...)

properly deal with null return value in AbstractStaticFailoverStrategy

3 days agoFixing some PMD/checkstyle issues
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Fixing some PMD/checkstyle issues

3 days agoMake opaque access token generation extensible (#989)
Arthur Chen [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
Make opaque access token generation extensible (#989)

* extract opaque token generation to a protected method, so

it can be reused/overwritten by child classes

* extract jwt token conversion to a protected method, so

it can be reused/overwritten by child classes

* Remove response type as old logic didn't have it

4 days agoRemoved unused Swagger resources
Andriy Redko [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 12:50:15 +0000 (08:50 -0400)] 
Removed unused Swagger resources

4 days agoCXF-8714: Migration path for Swagger v1.x
Andriy Redko [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 00:04:36 +0000 (20:04 -0400)] 
CXF-8714: Migration path for Swagger v1.x

4 days ago[CXF-8766]:Remove osgi and karaf
Jim Ma [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 02:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
[CXF-8766]:Remove osgi and karaf

5 days agoUpdate Swagger to 2.2.3 osgi-pre-removal-v4.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 22:58:27 +0000 (18:58 -0400)] 
Update Swagger to 2.2.3

5 days agoRevert "Fix ws-discovery-api test on MacOS on M1"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
Revert "Fix ws-discovery-api test on MacOS on M1"

This reverts commit 2ce86e64d1ff695b93a958ec327c81c933b78565.

5 days agoFixed com.fasterxml.jackson.jakarta.rs.json.JacksonJsonProvider, org.springframework...
Andriy Redko [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 12:46:49 +0000 (08:46 -0400)] 
Fixed com.fasterxml.jackson.jakarta.rs.json.JacksonJsonProvider, org.springframework.boot.test.web.server.LocalServerPort and replaced some javax.* leftovers with jakarta.*

7 days agoFixing DigestAuthSupplierSpringTest test case
Andriy Redko [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 00:57:34 +0000 (20:57 -0400)] 
Fixing DigestAuthSupplierSpringTest test case

7 days agoUpdate JUnit 5 to 5.9.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 19:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Update JUnit 5 to 5.9.1

7 days agoFixed resource folder location (cxf-rt-rs-http-sci)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 13:32:53 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
Fixed resource folder location (cxf-rt-rs-http-sci)

8 days agoFixed javax.servlet.ServletContainerInitializer by supplying the correct class name
Andriy Redko [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Fixed javax.servlet.ServletContainerInitializer by supplying the correct class name

9 days agoUpdate Spring Boot to 3.0.0-M5 and Micrometer to 1.10.0-M6
Andriy Redko [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 01:04:11 +0000 (21:04 -0400)] 
Update Spring Boot to 3.0.0-M5 and Micrometer to 1.10.0-M6

10 days agoUpdating Jettison to 1.5.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 06:53:05 +0000 (07:53 +0100)] 
Updating Jettison to 1.5.1

13 days agoUpdate Spring Framework to 6.0.0-M6
Andriy Redko [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 23:19:55 +0000 (19:19 -0400)] 
Update Spring Framework to 6.0.0-M6

13 days agoUpdate Spring Security to 6.0.0-M7
Andriy Redko [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 23:16:46 +0000 (19:16 -0400)] 
Update Spring Security to 6.0.0-M7

2 weeks agoCXF-8698: Content-ID of attachments for outgoing requests are URL-decoded instead...
Andriy Redko [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 18:36:00 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
CXF-8698: Content-ID of attachments for outgoing requests are URL-decoded instead of URL-encoded (limiting decoding only to % encoded characters) (#993)

2 weeks agoUpdate Jetty to 11.0.12
Andriy Redko [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:34:39 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Update Jetty to 11.0.12

2 weeks agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.5.0-M6
Andriy Redko [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 19:51:05 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.5.0-M6

2 weeks agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.82.Final
Andriy Redko [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:54:48 +0000 (08:54 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.82.Final

2 weeks agoUpdating Snakeyaml to 1.32
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 09:41:35 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Updating Snakeyaml to 1.32

3 weeks agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.81.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 14:21:14 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.81.Final

3 weeks agoUpdate Mockito to 4.8.0
Andriy Redko [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 20:43:16 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Update Mockito to 4.8.0

3 weeks agoUpdate Hibernate to 6.1.3.Final
Andriy Redko [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 19:38:04 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Update Hibernate to 6.1.3.Final

3 weeks agoRemoving Xalan
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 09:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Removing Xalan

3 weeks agoUpdate Snakeyaml to 1.31
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 22:46:56 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
Update Snakeyaml to 1.31

3 weeks agoUpdate Jackson Databind to 2.13.4
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 22:38:25 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
Update Jackson Databind to 2.13.4

3 weeks agoUpdate maven-pmd-plugin to 3.19.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:51:19 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Update maven-pmd-plugin to 3.19.0

3 weeks agoUpdate Jackson to 2.13.4
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:44:42 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Update Jackson to 2.13.4

3 weeks agoDowngrade maven-pmd-plugin to 3.17.0 (https://github.com/apache/maven-pmd-plugin...
Andriy Redko [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 01:22:17 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Downgrade maven-pmd-plugin to 3.17.0 (https://github.com/apache/maven-pmd-plugin/pull/91), update PMD to 6.49.0

4 weeks agoUpdate maven-checkstyle-plugin to 3.2.0
Andriy Redko [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:18:04 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
Update maven-checkstyle-plugin to 3.2.0

4 weeks agoUpdate maven-pmd-plugin to 3.18.0
Andriy Redko [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 15:01:30 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Update maven-pmd-plugin to 3.18.0

4 weeks agoCXF-8756: Update to Swagger UI 4.14.0 (#995)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 13:34:04 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
CXF-8756: Update to Swagger UI 4.14.0 (#995)

4 weeks agoAdded test case for HTTPConduit's 'http.redirect.allowed.verbs' context property...
Andriy Redko [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 15:53:38 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
Added test case for HTTPConduit's 'http.redirect.allowed.verbs' context property (#994)

4 weeks agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.80.Final
Andriy Redko [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 15:29:52 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.80.Final

4 weeks agofeat(CXF-8752): list of redirectable verbs configurable. (#987)
ypiel [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 21:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
feat(CXF-8752): list of redirectable verbs configurable. (#987)

* feat(CXF-8752): list of redirectable verbs configurable.

* feat(CXF-8752): add getContextualStrings in MessageUtils.

* feat(CXF-8752): use getContextualStrings.

5 weeks agoDowngraded Micrometer to 1.10.0-M3 (1.10.0-M4 is not compatible with Spring Boot...
Andriy Redko [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 18:34:07 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
Downgraded Micrometer to 1.10.0-M3 (1.10.0-M4 is not compatible with Spring Boot 3.0.0-M4)

5 weeks agoFixing Jetty HTTP server connection factories initialization sequence
Andriy Redko [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 15:18:47 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
Fixing Jetty HTTP server connection factories initialization sequence

5 weeks agoUpdate Brave to 5.13.11
Andriy Redko [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
Update Brave to 5.13.11

5 weeks agoUpdate Atmosphere to 3.0.0
Andriy Redko [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 23:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0400)] 
Update Atmosphere to 3.0.0

5 weeks agoUpdate Mockito to 4.7.0
Andriy Redko [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:02:05 +0000 (09:02 -0400)] 
Update Mockito to 4.7.0

5 weeks agoCXF-8710: automatically set queryConfigEnabled in SwaggerUiConfig to true if any...
Aleksy Wróblewski [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 12:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
CXF-8710: automatically set queryConfigEnabled in SwaggerUiConfig to true if any of the params are true (#992)

Co-authored-by: Aleksy Wróblewski <aleksy.wroblewski@bbbit.io>
5 weeks agouse getter in case of overwritten from child class (#991)
Arthur Chen [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
use getter in case of overwritten from child class (#991)

6 weeks agoBump undertow-core from 2.2.18.Final to 2.2.19.Final in /parent (#988)
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:37:38 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
Bump undertow-core from 2.2.18.Final to 2.2.19.Final in /parent (#988)

Bumps [undertow-core](https://github.com/undertow-io/undertow) from 2.2.18.Final to 2.2.19.Final.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/undertow-io/undertow/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/undertow-io/undertow/compare/2.2.18.Final...2.2.19.Final)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: io.undertow:undertow-core
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
6 weeks agoAttempt to fix flaky JaxRsServiceTest tests (CXF-8750 post merge): split into separat...
Andriy Redko [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 17:19:22 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Attempt to fix flaky JaxRsServiceTest tests (CXF-8750 post merge): split into separate test cases (#986)

6 weeks agoAttempt to fix flaky JaxRsServiceTest tests (CXF-8750 post merge) (#984)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:29:19 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
Attempt to fix flaky JaxRsServiceTest tests (CXF-8750 post merge) (#984)

6 weeks agoRefactored JaxRsServiceTest to use single WebTarget instance
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 19:23:38 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Refactored JaxRsServiceTest to use single WebTarget instance

6 weeks agoCXF-8750: only add trailing slash if necessary when locating webjars … (#982)
Aleksy Wróblewski [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
CXF-8750: only add trailing slash if necessary when locating webjars … (#982)

* CXF-8750: only add trailing slash if necessary when locating webjars resources for Swagger UI in OSGi environment

* CXF-8750: read response body directly via Response.getEntity

Co-authored-by: Aleksy Wróblewski <aleksy.wroblewski@bbbit.io>
6 weeks ago[CXF-8749]:Existing handler file fails the compile generated java source files
Jim Ma [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 01:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
[CXF-8749]:Existing handler file fails the compile generated java source files

7 weeks agoUpdate maven-javadoc-plugin to 3.4.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:43:21 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
Update maven-javadoc-plugin to 3.4.1

7 weeks agoUpdate maven-project-info-reports-plugin to 3.4.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:35:31 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Update maven-project-info-reports-plugin to 3.4.1

7 weeks agoCXF-8732: [regression] activation DataSource requires to run JAXRS
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 16:22:33 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
CXF-8732: [regression] activation DataSource requires to run JAXRS

7 weeks agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.5.0-M5
Andriy Redko [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:54:58 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.5.0-M5

7 weeks agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.10.0-M4
Andriy Redko [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:49:26 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.10.0-M4

8 weeks agoUpdate Hibernate Validator to 7.0.5.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 13:01:16 +0000 (09:01 -0400)] 
Update Hibernate Validator to 7.0.5.Final

8 weeks agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.11
Andriy Redko [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 22:48:19 +0000 (18:48 -0400)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.11

8 weeks agoUpdate Hibernate to 6.1.2.Final
Andriy Redko [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 00:55:47 +0000 (20:55 -0400)] 
Update Hibernate to 6.1.2.Final

2 months agoFixing org.apache.cxf.systest.http2_jetty.JettyClientSeestBookWithHttprverHttp2cTest...
Andriy Redko [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 00:22:14 +0000 (20:22 -0400)] 
Fixing org.apache.cxf.systest.http2_jetty.JettyClientSeestBookWithHttprverHttp2cTest.testBookWithHttp failing test case

2 months agoCXF-8744: Get rid of httpunit (#973)
Andriy Redko [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 17:42:32 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
CXF-8744: Get rid of httpunit (#973)

2 months agoUpdate JUnit5 to 5.9.0
Andriy Redko [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:52:47 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
Update JUnit5 to 5.9.0

2 months agoUpdate maven-install-plugin to 3.0.1
Andriy Redko [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 21:51:44 +0000 (17:51 -0400)] 
Update maven-install-plugin to 3.0.1

2 months agoUpdate Tomcat to 10.0.22
Andriy Redko [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 21:07:48 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
Update Tomcat to 10.0.22

2 months agoUpdate maven-deploy-plugin to 3.0.0
Andriy Redko [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 19:42:30 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Update maven-deploy-plugin to 3.0.0

2 months agoUpdate Spring Security to 6.0.0-M6
Andriy Redko [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:39:03 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
Update Spring Security to 6.0.0-M6

2 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 3.0.0-M4
Andriy Redko [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:36:08 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
Update Spring Boot to 3.0.0-M4

2 months ago[CXF-8738] fix check for queryConfigEnabled (#972)
fizzet [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 16:34:36 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
[CXF-8738] fix check for queryConfigEnabled (#972)

2 months agoPicking up more changes from WSS4J
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:09:05 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Picking up more changes from WSS4J

2 months agoPicking up latest WSS4J changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:40:38 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Picking up latest WSS4J changes

2 months agoUpdate Jaeger Java Client to 1.8.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 13:40:55 +0000 (09:40 -0400)] 
Update Jaeger Java Client to 1.8.1

2 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.5.0-M4
Andriy Redko [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 16:05:52 +0000 (12:05 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.5.0-M4

2 months agoCXF-8733: [regression] Content-ID of attachments for outgoing requests is not URL...
Andriy Redko [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:14:17 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
CXF-8733: [regression] Content-ID of attachments for outgoing requests is not URL-decoded (#968)

2 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 6.0.0-M5
Andriy Redko [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 21:16:30 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
Update Spring Framework to 6.0.0-M5

2 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.79.Final
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 16:53:48 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.79.Final

2 months agoUpdate TestNG to 7.6.1
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:21:38 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
Update TestNG to 7.6.1

2 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.10.0-M3
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:05:20 +0000 (20:05 -0400)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.10.0-M3

2 months agoFixing org.apache.cxf.systest.mtom.ClientMtomXopWithJMSTest test cases
Andriy Redko [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 01:27:04 +0000 (21:27 -0400)] 
Fixing org.apache.cxf.systest.mtom.ClientMtomXopWithJMSTest test cases

2 months agoSwitching from com.sun.activation/jakarta.activation to org.eclipse.angus/angus-activ...
Andriy Redko [Sun, 10 Jul 2022 01:34:27 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 
Switching from com.sun.activation/jakarta.activation to org.eclipse.angus/angus-activation (continued) (#970)

2 months agoCXF-8736: Migration path for OpenJPA (#969)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 14:52:28 +0000 (10:52 -0400)] 
CXF-8736: Migration path for OpenJPA (#969)

2 months agoFixing cxf-systests-ws-specs tests
Andriy Redko [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 21:01:58 +0000 (17:01 -0400)] 
Fixing cxf-systests-ws-specs tests

2 months agoCXF-8735: AbstractStaticFailoverStrategy: UnsupportedOperationException when there...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:33:20 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
CXF-8735: AbstractStaticFailoverStrategy: UnsupportedOperationException when there are no services associated with the endpoint

2 months agoRemoving calls to WSSecurityUtil.generateNonce
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 11:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
Removing calls to  WSSecurityUtil.generateNonce

2 months agoFixing cxf-rt-rs-extension-search test cases
Andriy Redko [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 23:52:01 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
Fixing cxf-rt-rs-extension-search test cases

2 months agoFixing Undertow SSE test failures caused by [UNDERTOW-1786] (handle IO properly for...
Andriy Redko [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 23:55:48 +0000 (19:55 -0400)] 
Fixing Undertow SSE test failures caused by [UNDERTOW-1786] (handle IO properly for async context write)

2 months agoUpdating Jenkins files to use main instead of master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 20:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +0100)] 
Updating Jenkins files to use main instead of master

2 months agoUpdating codeql to use main instead of master
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 20:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Updating codeql to use main instead of master

2 months agoUpdate Undertow to 2.2.18.Final
Andriy Redko [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 13:54:59 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
Update Undertow to 2.2.18.Final

3 months agoUpdate Narayana to 5.12.7.Final
Andriy Redko [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 02:05:02 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
Update Narayana to 5.12.7.Final

3 months agoUpdate Hibernate to 6.1.1.Final
Andriy Redko [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 23:00:06 +0000 (19:00 -0400)] 
Update Hibernate to 6.1.1.Final

3 months agoupdate plexus-utils to 3.4.2
Alexey Markevich [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 07:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0300)] 
update plexus-utils to 3.4.2

3 months agoCXF-8730: Fix org.apache.cxf.osgi.itests.jaxrs.JaxRsServiceTest (#967)
Andriy Redko [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:51:01 +0000 (07:51 -0400)] 
CXF-8730: Fix org.apache.cxf.osgi.itests.jaxrs.JaxRsServiceTest (#967)

3 months agoUpdate maven-enforcer-plugin to 3.1.0
Andriy Redko [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 21:10:47 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
Update maven-enforcer-plugin to 3.1.0

3 months agoUpdate Zipkin Brave to 5.13.10
Andriy Redko [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:13:05 +0000 (23:13 -0400)] 
Update Zipkin Brave to 5.13.10

3 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 2 to 3 (#966)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:24:10 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 2 to 3 (#966)

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 2 to 3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v2...v3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agoCXF-8725: Allow RetryStrategy to optionally not retry for 404 responses. Fixing check...
Andriy Redko [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 18:27:17 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
CXF-8725: Allow RetryStrategy to optionally not retry for 404 responses. Fixing checkstyle violations, minor refactorings and fixes

3 months agoCXF-8725: Allow RetryStrategy to optionally not retry for 404 responses. Fixing check...
Andriy Redko [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 18:10:03 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
CXF-8725: Allow RetryStrategy to optionally not retry for 404 responses. Fixing checkstyle violations, minor refactorings and fixes

3 months agoCXF-8725: Optionally don't set (#964)
Konrad Windszus [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 17:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
CXF-8725: Optionally don't set (#964)

"org.apache.cxf.transport.service_not_available" for specific HTTP
response codes