cxf.git
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration 2.6.x-fixes 377/head
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:28:45 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17 cxf-2.6.17
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17"

This reverts commit 6980f54e01fa711be443ad48bc27717744d50b67.

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:35:32 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17"

This reverts commit d005101883f27354c97425106fc9e89f80256195.

5 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 5fefe9161e04cc3618f8a2b8c4a1d083d33bad21.

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:05:36 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.17

5 years agoIgnoring WadlGeneratorTest which is failing with mvn release:prepare
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:36:58 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Ignoring WadlGeneratorTest which is failing with mvn release:prepare

5 years agoCommenting out toolchain stuff
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:36:45 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
Commenting out toolchain stuff

5 years agoUpdating release notes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Updating release notes

5 years agoAdding back in the Java 1.5 flags
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
Adding back in the Java 1.5 flags

5 years agoBackporting fix for CVE-2017-5656
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Backporting fix for CVE-2017-5656

5 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:21:38 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

5 years agoAdding SAML SSO tests.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Adding SAML SSO tests.

Conflicts:
rt/rs/security/sso/saml/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/saml/sso/SAMLSSOResponseValidator.java

5 years agoRe-enabling SAML tests in ws-security
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)] 
Re-enabling SAML tests in ws-security

5 years agoRe-enabling SAML SSO tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:10:48 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Re-enabling SAML SSO tests

5 years agoRe-enabling SAML tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Re-enabling SAML tests

5 years agoReverting jibx change
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
Reverting jibx change

5 years agoun-update Readme 279/head
Jonathan S. Fisher [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 13:31:08 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
un-update Readme

5 years agoUpdate Readme
Jonathan S. Fisher [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 13:30:19 +0000 (08:30 -0500)] 
Update Readme

Update Readme

5 years agoMerge branch '2.6.x-fixes' into cxf-outbound
Jonathan S. Fisher [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 20:18:42 +0000 (15:18 -0500)] 
Merge branch '2.6.x-fixes' into cxf-outbound

5 years agoRevert to SNAPSHOT
Jonathan S. Fisher [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 20:16:47 +0000 (15:16 -0500)] 
Revert to SNAPSHOT

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from exabrial/TRIBESTRM-3973_CVE-2016-6812
Tod Bookless [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 22:48:04 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from exabrial/TRIBESTRM-3973_CVE-2016-6812

[TRIBESTRM-3973] CVE-2016-6812

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from exabrial/TRIBESTRM_3972_CVE_2016_8739
Tod Bookless [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 17:26:13 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from exabrial/TRIBESTRM_3972_CVE_2016_8739

[Tribestrm-3972] cve-2016-8739

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from exabrial/Add-toolchain-support
Tod Bookless [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:33:30 +0000 (09:33 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from exabrial/Add-toolchain-support

Add toolchain support to CXF to support builds on TT infra

5 years agoset to SNAPSHOT for development
Jonathan S. Fisher [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 20:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
set to SNAPSHOT for development

6 years agofixing CVE-2014-3577 + upgrading wss4j + ignoring invalid tests or instable ones...
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 11 May 2016 16:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
fixing CVE-2014-3577 + upgrading wss4j + ignoring invalid tests or instable ones (perf)

6 years ago2.6.x branch
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
2.6.x branch

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:41:57 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.16 cxf-2.6.16
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:41:45 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.16

8 years agoRleease notes for 2.6.16
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:12:09 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
Rleease notes for 2.6.16

8 years agoFlip back to jettison that works on Java5, but still support the new
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:16:50 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
Flip back to jettison that works on Java5, but still support the new
methods if newer jettison is found

8 years agoRevert back to jackson that supports java5
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:54:14 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Revert back to jackson that supports java5

8 years agoSYstest/uncat compile on Java5
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:45:16 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
SYstest/uncat compile on Java5

8 years agoRevert "CXF-5565 updated to opensaml 2.6.1"
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:44:50 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
Revert "CXF-5565 updated to opensaml 2.6.1"

This reverts commit ceb6b86d6e9c2f81bef7fe96856229c9d4e860fd.

Conflicts:
parent/pom.xml

8 years agoRevert "CXF-5565 update to opensaml 2.6.1 with thanks to Jon"
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:41:12 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 
Revert "CXF-5565 update to opensaml 2.6.1 with thanks to Jon"

This reverts commit adf55fd78c61c485accbb5f31274d68dc6b1361e.

Conflicts:
parent/pom.xml

8 years agoFix compile failures in api on 2.6.x with Java5
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:38:21 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
Fix compile failures in api on 2.6.x with Java5

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:08:44 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.15 cxf-2.6.15
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:08:34 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-2.6.15

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:54:05 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoFix test failure
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:38:23 +0000 (17:38 -0400)] 
Fix test failure

8 years agoFix test failures on 2.6.x
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:39:18 +0000 (12:39 -0400)] 
Fix test failures on 2.6.x

8 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoFix checkstyle issues
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:42:42 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Fix checkstyle issues

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:06:39 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoFix checkstyle issue
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:43:06 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Fix checkstyle issue

8 years agoAvoid going though URL creationg from String when computing MTOM/XOP multipart messag...
Alessio Soldano [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Avoid going though URL creationg from String when computing MTOM/XOP multipart messages' CID

8 years ago[CXF-5733] Use standard way of generating SAX events with StaxSource
Grzegorz Grzybek [Wed, 7 May 2014 10:47:04 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
[CXF-5733] Use standard way of generating SAX events with StaxSource

8 years agoFix compile error after merge
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:10:42 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
Fix compile error after merge

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 18:50:57 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5871] Fix checkstyle issue
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:02:57 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
[CXF-5871] Fix checkstyle issue

8 years ago[CXF-5873] Fix a problem of a ton of logs if the client pre-maturely closes a connection.
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:47:45 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
[CXF-5873] Fix a problem of a ton of logs if the client pre-maturely closes a connection.

8 years ago[CXF-5871] Fix dispatch.invokeAsync not sending proper Action
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:44:03 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
[CXF-5871] Fix dispatch.invokeAsync not sending proper Action

Conflicts:
rt/frontend/jaxws/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/jaxws/DispatchImpl.java

8 years ago[CXF-5872] Fix NPE when Dispatch clients trying to process a fault
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:43:21 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
[CXF-5872] Fix NPE when Dispatch clients trying to process a fault

8 years ago[CXF-5842] Make sure the cache gets cleaned up if it fails to cache the input
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:58:33 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
[CXF-5842] Make sure the cache gets cleaned up if it fails to cache the input

Conflicts:
rt/frontend/jaxrs/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/jaxrs/ext/MessageContextImpl.java

8 years agoCXF-5863 Fixed the issue that JettyHTTPServerEngineFactoryHolder does not support...
Willem Jiang [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:47:48 +0000 (22:47 +0800)] 
CXF-5863 Fixed the issue that JettyHTTPServerEngineFactoryHolder does not support Handlers

8 years ago[CXF-5864] Optional support for anonymous users
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[CXF-5864] Optional support for anonymous users

8 years ago[CXF-5838] Setting a correct default char value
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 11:36:28 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
[CXF-5838] Setting a correct default char value

8 years agoUpdating WSS4J + Santuario
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 16:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Updating WSS4J + Santuario

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 16:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:31:21 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5853] Avoding releasing the provider tls state immediately after a non-match...
Sergey Beryozkin [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
[CXF-5853] Avoding releasing the provider tls state immediately after a non-match as it may override the state set by the same thread in case of multiparts, the state is cleared up at the end of the request anyway

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 10:56:25 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5849] Setting systemId on individual XSLT templates, patch from Vjacheslav Boris...
Sergey Beryozkin [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 10:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
[CXF-5849] Setting systemId on individual XSLT templates, patch from Vjacheslav Borisov applied

8 years agoReplacing a strong map of jaxrs context proxies with a weak hash map
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 10:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Replacing a strong map of jaxrs context proxies with a weak hash map

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 19:49:53 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5818] Fix stackoverflow with TLS
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 19:21:48 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
[CXF-5818] Fix stackoverflow with TLS

8 years ago[CXF-5788] JMS replyToDestination doesn't work
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 19:00:41 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
[CXF-5788] JMS replyToDestination doesn't work
Patch from Jens Granseuer applied

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 18:22:05 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoAllow -1 for the limit
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 17:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
Allow -1 for the limit

Conflicts:
api/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/interceptor/LoggingInInterceptor.java

8 years ago[CXF-5829, CXF-5761] Backport CXF-5761 to 2.6.x
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 17:11:20 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
[CXF-5829, CXF-5761] Backport CXF-5761 to 2.6.x

8 years ago[CXF-5834] WS-RM's JAXB marshalling/unmarshalling is not thread-safe
Akitoshi Yoshida [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:23:54 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
[CXF-5834] WS-RM's JAXB marshalling/unmarshalling is not thread-safe

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:29:20 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoFix PMD issue
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:16:35 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
Fix PMD issue

8 years ago[CXF-5802] Fix a condition introduced with the removeCache call where if two proxies...
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:29:00 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
[CXF-5802] Fix a condition introduced with the removeCache call where if two proxies are using the same cache, closing one (or having it GC'd) would cause the cache to become invalid.

Conflicts:
rt/ws/security/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ws/security/tokenstore/EHCacheTokenStore.java
systests/ws-security/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/systest/ws/cache/CachingTest.java

Conflicts:
systests/ws-security/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/systest/ws/cache/CachingTest.java

8 years agofix PMD error for 2.6.x api
Akitoshi Yoshida [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
fix PMD error for 2.6.x api

8 years ago[CXF-5827] Use only local name matching for inbound rpc/literal processing
Akitoshi Yoshida [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:54:15 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
[CXF-5827] Use only local name matching for inbound rpc/literal processing

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:10:16 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5783] Fix client code generation
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:09:47 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
[CXF-5783] Fix client code generation

8 years ago[CXF-5825] Fix the "verbose" logic in the tools
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:05:46 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
[CXF-5825] Fix the "verbose" logic in the tools

8 years agoFixing build
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Fixing build

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoFixing IssuedToken commit
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Fixing IssuedToken commit

8 years agoFixing problem with IssuedToken policy validation
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Fixing problem with IssuedToken policy validation

Conflicts:
rt/ws/security/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ws/security/policy/interceptors/IssuedTokenInterceptorProvider.java

8 years agoAvoiding NPE if either a location/wsdlLocation is not configured on the STSClient
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Avoiding NPE if either a location/wsdlLocation is not configured on the STSClient

Conflicts:
rt/ws/security/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ws/security/trust/Messages.properties

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5822] Fixing a possible NPE in PropertiesLoaderUtils, patch from Christoph Eßer...
Sergey Beryozkin [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
[CXF-5822] Fixing a possible NPE in PropertiesLoaderUtils, patch from Christoph Eßer applied

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5806] Adding a patch from Romain Castan
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:31:56 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
[CXF-5806] Adding a patch from Romain Castan

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5805] Invalid SOAP Envelope names are accepted
Akitoshi Yoshida [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 08:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
[CXF-5805] Invalid SOAP Envelope names are accepted

8 years agoCXF-5802 added ability to use a global ehcache manager. Rewrite commit with correct...
Jason Pell [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 03:13:11 +0000 (13:13 +1000)] 
CXF-5802 added ability to use a global ehcache manager. Rewrite commit with correct message

8 years agoRevert "PMUD-5802 added ability to use a global ehcache manager"
Jason Pell [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 03:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +1000)] 
Revert "PMUD-5802 added ability to use a global ehcache manager"

This reverts commit fdbddc70638dca598b1ca1285756353338c6c36b.

8 years agoPMUD-5802 added ability to use a global ehcache manager
Jason Pell [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 02:59:41 +0000 (12:59 +1000)] 
PMUD-5802 added ability to use a global ehcache manager

8 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:10:41 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

8 years ago[CXF-5623] Fix a typo
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:52:16 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
[CXF-5623] Fix a typo