cxf.git
4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration 3.0.x-fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.0.16 cxf-3.0.16
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:24:23 +0000 (11:24 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.0.16

4 years agoFixing scm for 3.0.x
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
Fixing scm for 3.0.x

4 years agoFixing build
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:03:05 +0000 (17:03 +0000)] 
Fixing build

4 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 20:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0000)] 
Fixing merge

4 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 19:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0000)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

4 years agoCXF-7551 - Policy Based WSS4J Stax Interceptors may not be correctly initialized
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 17:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0000)] 
CXF-7551 - Policy Based WSS4J Stax Interceptors may not be correctly initialized

(cherry picked from commit 0161dd80785bc79d9c6df77f9bb8b512f879f480)
(cherry picked from commit f05d366bddf66d752ddb672441fa1a75a86f4438)

4 years ago[CXF-7530]AttachmentSerializer miss a CRLF before the multipart-body per spec rfc2046
Freeman Fang [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 03:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
[CXF-7530]AttachmentSerializer miss a CRLF before the multipart-body per spec rfc2046

(cherry picked from commit de14153b20f4018d5ff48a5f8d95e31aab93417f)
(cherry picked from commit fab8df3191418ee8ffd995907a38a0f933931bea)

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:08:28 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoFixing backmerge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:07:22 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Fixing backmerge

5 years agoSetting secure processing to true for DOMUtils
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 10:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
Setting secure processing to true for DOMUtils

# Conflicts:
# core/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/helpers/DOMUtils.java

5 years agoFixing merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Fixing merge

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoCXF-7507 - Put a configurable limit on the size of attachment headers
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
CXF-7507 - Put a configurable limit on the size of attachment headers

# Conflicts:
# core/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/message/MessageUtils.java
# rt/frontend/jaxrs/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/jaxrs/ext/MessageContextImpl.java
# rt/frontend/jaxrs/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/jaxrs/ext/multipart/Attachment.java

# Conflicts:
# core/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/attachment/AttachmentDeserializer.java
# rt/frontend/jaxrs/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/jaxrs/ext/multipart/Attachment.java

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 14:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 14:18:02 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.0.15 cxf-3.0.15
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 14:17:58 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.0.15

5 years agoThe latest JDK on Mac seems to throw a timeout exception instead of a connect exception.
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:38:01 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
The latest JDK on Mac seems to throw a timeout exception instead of a connect exception.

5 years agoUpdate 3.0.15 release notes
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:48:06 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
Update 3.0.15 release notes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:33:35 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years ago[CXF-7494] Handle SOAPAction with single quotes
Dennis Kieselhorst [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:43:09 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
[CXF-7494] Handle SOAPAction with single quotes

5 years ago[CXF-7438] Expand the checks for MTOM and schema validation
Daniel Kulp [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:31:09 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
[CXF-7438] Expand the checks for MTOM and schema validation
Patch from Casper Biever applied

# Conflicts:
# core/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/databinding/source/XMLStreamDataWriter.java

5 years ago[CXF-7493] Adding another test
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
[CXF-7493] Adding another test

5 years ago[CXF-7493] Adding a test
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
[CXF-7493] Adding a test

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:22:06 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoReverting minor typo
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Reverting minor typo

5 years ago[CXF-7492] Renaming the option to 'authorization'
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
[CXF-7492] Renaming the option to 'authorization'

5 years ago[CXF-7492] Adding a namePassword wadltojava option
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 11:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
[CXF-7492] Adding a namePassword wadltojava option

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:24:33 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 17:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years ago[CXF-7389] Logging ClientErrorExceptions with FINE level, making it possible to custo...
Sergey Beryozkin [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
[CXF-7389] Logging ClientErrorExceptions with FINE level, making it possible to customize it

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoPicking up Santuario release
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Picking up Santuario release

# Conflicts:
# parent/pom.xml

5 years ago[CXF-7483] Logging the debug message in case of the auto-wire failures
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
[CXF-7483] Logging the debug message in case of the auto-wire failures

5 years ago[CXF-7478] Response stream can not be auto-closed if it is read implicitly
Sergey Beryozkin [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:49:52 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
[CXF-7478] Response stream can not be auto-closed if it is read implicitly

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:47:47 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoUnit test for ContextUtils, patch from YashchenkoN applied, This closes #302
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 11:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
Unit test for ContextUtils, patch from YashchenkoN applied, This closes #302

5 years agoUnit test for ContextUtils, patch from YashchenkoN applied, This closes #302
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 11:19:10 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Unit test for ContextUtils, patch from YashchenkoN applied, This closes #302

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:14:01 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years ago[CXF-7430] Avoiding the pretty-printing if the payload has been truncated, modified...
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:34:58 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
[CXF-7430] Avoiding the pretty-printing if the payload has been truncated, modified patch from Alex Korobko applied, This closes #294

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:59:38 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 13:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 09:33:55 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 18:52:09 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoFix compile failure
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:50:41 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
Fix compile failure

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:20:48 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRemove some irrelevant final modifiers to make newer PMD happy
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:56:36 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
Remove some irrelevant final modifiers to make newer PMD happy

# Conflicts:
# tools/corba/src/main/generated/org/apache/cxf/tools/corba/processors/idl/IDLLexer.java

5 years agoCXF-7453 check subCodes only in case of SOAP 1.2
Ivo Studensky [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
CXF-7453 check subCodes only in case of SOAP 1.2
This closes #296

5 years ago[CXF-7447] Add doPrivs to avoid AccessControlExceptions
Andy McCright [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:10:19 +0000 (15:10 -0500)] 
[CXF-7447] Add doPrivs to avoid AccessControlExceptions

5 years ago[CXF-7454] fixed NullPointerException during wsdl validation
Dennis Kieselhorst [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
[CXF-7454] fixed NullPointerException during wsdl validation

5 years ago[CXF-7441] Type from extended XmlAdapter isn't resolved correctly
Dennis Kieselhorst [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:24:17 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
[CXF-7441] Type from extended XmlAdapter isn't resolved correctly

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoFixing checkstyle issues
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Fixing checkstyle issues

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoUpdating Jetty8
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:03:41 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Updating Jetty8

# Conflicts:
# parent/pom.xml

5 years agoPrevent NPE thrown in getAuthorizationPolicyFromMessage for authorization header...
Sergey Beryozkin [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 07:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0300)] 
Prevent NPE thrown in getAuthorizationPolicyFromMessage for authorization header values with length less than 4, patch from emswbandara applied, This closes #295

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years ago[CXF-7443] Updating transport-level Headers to work with List of Objects
Sergey Beryozkin [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
[CXF-7443] Updating transport-level Headers to work with List of Objects

5 years ago[CXF-7440] Adding the variants as part of build() too
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
[CXF-7440] Adding the variants as part of build() too

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years ago[CXF-7419] Supporting subsesource locators returning classes
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
[CXF-7419] Supporting subsesource locators returning classes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 10:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Dennis Kieselhorst [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years ago[CXF-7412] avoid NPE occuring when handler chain contains a SoapHandler and empty...
Dennis Kieselhorst [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
[CXF-7412] avoid NPE occuring when handler chain contains a SoapHandler and empty message is received

5 years ago[CXF-7436] Experimenting with Joins
Sergey Beryozkin [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
[CXF-7436] Experimenting with Joins

5 years ago[CXF-7042] Fixing a typo spotted by Stefan Funk
Sergey Beryozkin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
[CXF-7042] Fixing a typo spotted by Stefan Funk

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:18:51 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.0.14 cxf-3.0.14
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:18:47 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.0.14

5 years agoFix merge
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:48:33 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Fix merge

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:43:12 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoCXF-7349: Resolve NPE when TCCL is null
Andy McCright [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:09:55 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
CXF-7349: Resolve NPE when TCCL is null
# Conflicts:
# core/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/common/classloader/ClassLoaderUtils.java

5 years ago[CXF-7394] For CloseSequence messages that fail, log a single line warning with the...
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 15:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
[CXF-7394] For CloseSequence messages that fail, log a single line warning with the rest of the stack trace at FINER

# Conflicts:
# rt/ws/rm/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/ws/rm/Proxy.java
# rt/ws/rm/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/ws/rm/ProxyTest.java

# Conflicts:
# systests/ws-rm/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/systest/ws/rm/WSRM12ServerCycleTest.java

5 years ago[CXF-7395] Allow parameters on the generic WS-A names
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 15:26:02 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
[CXF-7395] Allow parameters on the generic WS-A names

5 years agoUpdate xmlschema version
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 12 May 2017 16:15:17 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
Update xmlschema version

5 years agoAdd equals/hashCode to work with next version of Neethi
Daniel Kulp [Sat, 6 May 2017 00:33:47 +0000 (20:33 -0400)] 
Add equals/hashCode to work with next version of Neethi

5 years agoUpdate release notes for 3.0.14
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:34:27 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
Update release notes for 3.0.14

5 years ago[CXF-7429] Preventing NPE
Sergey Beryozkin [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
[CXF-7429] Preventing NPE

5 years ago[CXF-7424] removing the redundant conversion code
Sergey Beryozkin [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
[CXF-7424] removing the redundant conversion code

5 years ago[CXF-7424] Adding a test
Sergey Beryozkin [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
[CXF-7424] Adding a test

5 years agomisleading message when class not found This closes #276
Rafał Osiecki [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
misleading message when class not found This closes #276

5 years ago[CXF-7417] If the schemaSpecificPart is not null then assume it is an opaque URI...
Sergey Beryozkin [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
[CXF-7417] If the schemaSpecificPart is not null then assume it is an opaque URI update

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:01:26 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:41:21 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoFixing ports
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:37:25 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Fixing ports

# Conflicts:
# services/sts/systests/basic/src/test/java/org/apache/cxf/systest/sts/intermediary_transformation/IntermediaryTransformationCachingTest.java

5 years agoresolve cherry-pick conflicts
Freeman Fang [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
resolve cherry-pick conflicts

5 years ago[CXF-7401]CXF http-jetty fails to get private key if the jks keystore file contains...
Freeman Fang [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
[CXF-7401]CXF http-jetty fails to get private key if the jks keystore file contains multiple private keys with different password

(cherry picked from commit e877d30982ae970738495160090a8e948f33c199)
(cherry picked from commit a11b4b530f18d5d87e9bca3d7b2f6a71bcf0d00c)

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:52:28 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 11:45:03 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoNPE fix if the resource can't be loaded
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 11:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
NPE fix if the resource can't be loaded

# Conflicts:
# rt/rs/security/jose-parent/jose/src/main/java/org/apache/cxf/rs/security/jose/common/JoseUtils.java

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 years agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 14:57:59 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes