cxf.git
4 hours agoFixing some PMD/checkstyle issues 3.6.x-fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Fixing some PMD/checkstyle issues

(cherry picked from commit 5dab76961afaebd2e71aeeee9356a6878ee2e4f1)

4 hours agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

4 hours agoMake opaque access token generation extensible (#989)
Arthur Chen [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
Make opaque access token generation extensible (#989)

* extract opaque token generation to a protected method, so

it can be reused/overwritten by child classes

* extract jwt token conversion to a protected method, so

it can be reused/overwritten by child classes

* Remove response type as old logic didn't have it

(cherry picked from commit dd206fdb527b672ca181f4f513eff06ac1bf4f6c)

44 hours agoUpdate Swagget to 1.6.7
Andriy Redko [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 23:32:08 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
Update Swagget to 1.6.7

45 hours agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 22:59:00 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

45 hours agoUpdate Swagger to 2.2.3
Andriy Redko [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 22:58:27 +0000 (18:58 -0400)] 
Update Swagger to 2.2.3

(cherry picked from commit ec9a65c12886611620d06a402f85d98e7936d66d)

2 days agoRevert "Fix ws-discovery-api test on MacOS on M1"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Revert "Fix ws-discovery-api test on MacOS on M1"

This reverts commit 50679288e5b8ae75e90ce6d888018a08ad7cd36f.

2 days agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

4 days agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 19:41:57 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

4 days agoUpdate JUnit 5 to 5.9.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 19:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Update JUnit 5 to 5.9.1

(cherry picked from commit 278431e8adc631b7089f979d455fc54a721c7ab0)

4 days agoFixed resource folder location (cxf-rt-rs-http-sci)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 13:38:02 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Fixed resource folder location (cxf-rt-rs-http-sci)

5 days agoFixed javax.servlet.ServletContainerInitializer by supplying the correct class name
Andriy Redko [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:20:21 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
Fixed javax.servlet.ServletContainerInitializer by supplying the correct class name

5 days agoUpdated Spring Boot integration to reflect changes in auto-configuration mechanism
Andriy Redko [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 15:39:02 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
Updated Spring Boot integration to reflect changes in auto-configuration mechanism

6 days agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 06:53:58 +0000 (07:53 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

6 days agoUpdating Jettison to 1.5.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 06:53:05 +0000 (07:53 +0100)] 
Updating Jettison to 1.5.1

(cherry picked from commit 5439c3f36b5f8525a0d92831fdf89b4fa2c48d31)

# Conflicts:
# parent/pom.xml

6 days agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.7.4
Andriy Redko [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 00:29:55 +0000 (20:29 -0400)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.7.4

9 days agoUpdate Hibernate Validator to 6.2.5.Final
Andriy Redko [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 23:11:58 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
Update Hibernate Validator to 6.2.5.Final

11 days agoCXF-8698: Content-ID of attachments for outgoing requests are URL-decoded instead...
Andriy Redko [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 18:36:00 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
CXF-8698: Content-ID of attachments for outgoing requests are URL-decoded instead of URL-encoded (limiting decoding only to % encoded characters) (#993)

11 days agoUpdate Jetty to 9.4.49.v20220914
Andriy Redko [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:48:15 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
Update Jetty to 9.4.49.v20220914

11 days agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.23
Andriy Redko [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 20:45:59 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.23

11 days agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.23
Andriy Redko [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 20:42:13 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.23

12 days agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.82.Final
Andriy Redko [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:54:48 +0000 (08:54 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.82.Final

(cherry picked from commit 321318b5b15936770e7e641af048c70306be8096)

2 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 weeks agoUpdating Snakeyaml to 1.32
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 09:41:35 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Updating Snakeyaml to 1.32

(cherry picked from commit c0db9bdd8e92cb4c7be3a2570d6f89fadb362953)

2 weeks agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.9.4
Andriy Redko [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 16:54:33 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.9.4

2 weeks agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.12
Andriy Redko [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 15:02:33 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.12

2 weeks agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.81.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 14:21:14 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.81.Final

(cherry picked from commit f91bd0e9674dfb74f012674bbfdf72313dcf5d3f)

2 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 21:04:39 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 weeks agoUpdate Mockito to 4.8.0
Andriy Redko [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 20:43:16 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Update Mockito to 4.8.0

(cherry picked from commit 2f76e327b3c1128453e5ce996a802a656859671e)

3 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 09:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

3 weeks agoRemoving Xalan
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 09:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Removing Xalan

(cherry picked from commit 14dffc86df075c75517b04da559c74a0001e87a3)

# Conflicts:
# parent/pom.xml

3 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 22:48:11 +0000 (18:48 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

3 weeks agoUpdate Snakeyaml to 1.31
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 22:46:56 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
Update Snakeyaml to 1.31

(cherry picked from commit 4c66ec00da1c2a4df5807d708c0dbafb02b3c02c)

3 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 22:39:16 +0000 (18:39 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

3 weeks agoUpdate Jackson Databind to 2.13.4
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 22:38:25 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
Update Jackson Databind to 2.13.4

(cherry picked from commit cf1dc0bc288382c6676ced1166ebefd2c5ae3464)

3 weeks agoUpdate maven-pmd-plugin to 3.19.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:51:19 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Update maven-pmd-plugin to 3.19.0

(cherry picked from commit 7f1cea0032dadd4b591d8e4ca542cc961b8eb094)

3 weeks agoUpdate Jackson to 2.13.4
Andriy Redko [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:44:42 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Update Jackson to 2.13.4

(cherry picked from commit 2513a5a992363d71522226128e75a9eca0fbf460)

3 weeks agoDowngrade maven-pmd-plugin to 3.17.0 (https://github.com/apache/maven-pmd-plugin...
Andriy Redko [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 01:22:17 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Downgrade maven-pmd-plugin to 3.17.0 (https://github.com/apache/maven-pmd-plugin/pull/91), update PMD to 6.49.0

3 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 19:12:19 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

3 weeks agoUpdate maven-checkstyle-plugin to 3.2.0
Andriy Redko [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:18:04 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
Update maven-checkstyle-plugin to 3.2.0

(cherry picked from commit 8281292c52ca5f9903ca9ce85b2d630d140fa32e)

3 weeks agoUpdate maven-pmd-plugin to 3.18.0
Andriy Redko [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 15:01:30 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Update maven-pmd-plugin to 3.18.0

(cherry picked from commit 871b249aa6bcd52f58782995bd6bb552e8296178)

3 weeks agoCXF-8756: Update to Swagger UI 4.14.0 (#995)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 13:34:04 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
CXF-8756: Update to Swagger UI 4.14.0 (#995)

3 weeks agoAdded test case for HTTPConduit's 'http.redirect.allowed.verbs' context property...
Andriy Redko [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 15:53:38 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
Added test case for HTTPConduit's 'http.redirect.allowed.verbs' context property (#994)

(cherry picked from commit 33951fce823c734f03470265697c5d3ef126eed9)

4 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 15:45:18 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

4 weeks agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.80.Final
Andriy Redko [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 15:29:52 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.80.Final

(cherry picked from commit 26de5079dab02161e20288dccc904e2243c1f94a)

4 weeks agoUpdate Hibernate to 5.6.11.Final
Andriy Redko [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:03:29 +0000 (21:03 -0400)] 
Update Hibernate to 5.6.11.Final

4 weeks agofeat(CXF-8752): list of redirectable verbs configurable. (#987)
ypiel [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 21:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
feat(CXF-8752): list of redirectable verbs configurable. (#987)

* feat(CXF-8752): list of redirectable verbs configurable.

* feat(CXF-8752): add getContextualStrings in MessageUtils.

* feat(CXF-8752): use getContextualStrings.

4 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:24:06 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

4 weeks agoUpdate Brave to 5.13.11
Andriy Redko [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
Update Brave to 5.13.11

(cherry picked from commit e585d86008e96cfe8d1e88c0b415a97fa8b02690)

5 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:02:58 +0000 (09:02 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

5 weeks agoUpdate Mockito to 4.7.0
Andriy Redko [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:02:05 +0000 (09:02 -0400)] 
Update Mockito to 4.7.0

(cherry picked from commit aa71878c227177771f7880ac14e8733fa1e2364f)

5 weeks agoCXF-8710: automatically set queryConfigEnabled in SwaggerUiConfig to true if any...
Aleksy Wróblewski [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 12:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
CXF-8710: automatically set queryConfigEnabled in SwaggerUiConfig to true if any of the params are true (#992)

Co-authored-by: Aleksy Wróblewski <aleksy.wroblewski@bbbit.io>
5 weeks agouse getter in case of overwritten from child class (#991)
Arthur Chen [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
use getter in case of overwritten from child class (#991)

5 weeks ago[CXF-8749]:Existing handler file fails the compile generated java source files
Jim Ma [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 02:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
[CXF-8749]:Existing handler file fails the compile generated java source files

6 weeks agoBump undertow-core from 2.2.18.Final to 2.2.19.Final in /parent (#988)
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:37:38 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
Bump undertow-core from 2.2.18.Final to 2.2.19.Final in /parent (#988)

Bumps [undertow-core](https://github.com/undertow-io/undertow) from 2.2.18.Final to 2.2.19.Final.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/undertow-io/undertow/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/undertow-io/undertow/compare/2.2.18.Final...2.2.19.Final)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: io.undertow:undertow-core
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
6 weeks agoAttempt to fix flaky JaxRsServiceTest tests (CXF-8750 post merge): split into separat...
Andriy Redko [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 17:19:22 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Attempt to fix flaky JaxRsServiceTest tests (CXF-8750 post merge): split into separate test cases (#986)

6 weeks agoAttempt to fix flaky JaxRsServiceTest tests (CXF-8750 post merge) (#984)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:29:19 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
Attempt to fix flaky JaxRsServiceTest tests (CXF-8750 post merge) (#984)

6 weeks agoRefactored JaxRsServiceTest to use single WebTarget instance
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 19:23:38 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Refactored JaxRsServiceTest to use single WebTarget instance

6 weeks agoCXF-8750: only add trailing slash if necessary when locating webjars … (#982)
Aleksy Wróblewski [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
CXF-8750: only add trailing slash if necessary when locating webjars … (#982)

* CXF-8750: only add trailing slash if necessary when locating webjars resources for Swagger UI in OSGi environment

* CXF-8750: read response body directly via Response.getEntity

Co-authored-by: Aleksy Wróblewski <aleksy.wroblewski@bbbit.io>
6 weeks agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.7.3
Andriy Redko [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 12:25:44 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.7.3

6 weeks agoUpdating Spring Security to 5.7.3
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:37:09 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Updating Spring Security to 5.7.3

6 weeks agoFixed checkstyle violations
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 18:25:51 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Fixed checkstyle violations

6 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 18:16:50 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

6 weeks agoUpdate maven-javadoc-plugin to 3.4.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:43:21 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
Update maven-javadoc-plugin to 3.4.1

(cherry picked from commit dcdf6c5db153ddc306bf340ec6844287b2fa99b5)

6 weeks agoUpdate maven-project-info-reports-plugin to 3.4.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:35:31 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Update maven-project-info-reports-plugin to 3.4.1

(cherry picked from commit d6110dfc496c9934fe2f25b7eee6d7916a5ba00e)

6 weeks agoCXF-8732: [regression] activation DataSource requires to run JAXRS (#975)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 21:59:32 +0000 (17:59 -0400)] 
CXF-8732: [regression] activation DataSource requires to run JAXRS (#975)

7 weeks agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.22
Andriy Redko [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:59:05 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.22

7 weeks agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.9.3
Andriy Redko [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:58:17 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.9.3

7 weeks agoUpdate Hibernate Validator to 6.2.4.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 12:57:18 +0000 (08:57 -0400)] 
Update Hibernate Validator to 6.2.4.Final

7 weeks agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 22:53:58 +0000 (18:53 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

7 weeks agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.11
Andriy Redko [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 22:48:19 +0000 (18:48 -0400)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.11

(cherry picked from commit 07a3a8a8b8fb11b05d074cb270d0289602f24f28)

# Conflicts:
# parent/pom.xml

8 weeks agoCXF-8744: Get rid of httpunit (#974)
Andriy Redko [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 19:10:20 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
CXF-8744: Get rid of httpunit (#974)

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:21:34 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoUpdate JUnit5 to 5.9.0
Andriy Redko [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:52:47 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
Update JUnit5 to 5.9.0

(cherry picked from commit 63a2c2bbf4dcba37bd8fe669d35203f8eb0d019b)

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 23:10:35 +0000 (19:10 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoUpdate maven-install-plugin to 3.0.1
Andriy Redko [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 21:51:44 +0000 (17:51 -0400)] 
Update maven-install-plugin to 3.0.1

(cherry picked from commit 075af651ac67ad6785d695880176b3a2c7bcfbb8)

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 20:15:57 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoUpdate maven-deploy-plugin to 3.0.0
Andriy Redko [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 19:42:30 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Update maven-deploy-plugin to 3.0.0

(cherry picked from commit a98fe18fe0d327b593194640576ea7d7ae7e8f86)

2 months ago[CXF-8738] fix check for queryConfigEnabled (#972)
fizzet [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 16:34:36 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
[CXF-8738] fix check for queryConfigEnabled (#972)

2 months agoUpdating to Spring Boot 2.7.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
Updating to Spring Boot 2.7.2

2 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.65
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 08:31:24 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.65

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:21:05 +0000 (08:21 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:45:17 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 13:43:58 +0000 (09:43 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoUpdate Jaeger Java Client to 1.8.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 13:40:55 +0000 (09:40 -0400)] 
Update Jaeger Java Client to 1.8.1

(cherry picked from commit 1e4658323353b57ab3b7f07bc0ac1951256b8ac7)

# Conflicts:
# parent/pom.xml

2 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.21
Andriy Redko [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:21:10 +0000 (09:21 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.21

2 months agoCXF-8733: [regression] Content-ID of attachments for outgoing requests is not URL...
Andriy Redko [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:54:42 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
CXF-8733: [regression] Content-ID of attachments for outgoing requests is not URL-decoded (#968)

2 months agoUpdate Apache Karaf to 4.4.1
Andriy Redko [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:34:42 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
Update Apache Karaf to 4.4.1

2 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.22
Andriy Redko [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:17:33 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.22

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 18:21:28 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.79.Final
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 16:53:48 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.79.Final

(cherry picked from commit a54e2dbe6e4dc2d74472e2db523a5290378da325)

# Conflicts:
# distribution/src/main/release/samples/pom.xml

2 months agoDowngraded TestNG to 6.14.3 and updated Arquillian to 1.6.0.Final
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:25:37 +0000 (09:25 -0400)] 
Downgraded TestNG to 6.14.3 and updated Arquillian to 1.6.0.Final

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 01:07:58 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoUpdate TestNG to 7.6.1
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:21:38 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
Update TestNG to 7.6.1

(cherry picked from commit d0d58a8579a2f5b218a4a05557edaade05d82e48)

2 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.9.2
Andriy Redko [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 23:22:15 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.9.2

Signed-off-by: Andriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
2 months agoUpdate Hibernate to 5.6.10.Final
Andriy Redko [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 20:08:14 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
Update Hibernate to 5.6.10.Final

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Andriy Redko [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:39:48 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoCXF-8735: AbstractStaticFailoverStrategy: UnsupportedOperationException when there...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:33:20 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
CXF-8735: AbstractStaticFailoverStrategy: UnsupportedOperationException when there are no services associated with the endpoint

(cherry picked from commit 9c3dc283369f6c829b040920cbb93002daf3d440)

2 months agoRecording .gitmergeinfo Changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 11:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Recording .gitmergeinfo Changes

2 months agoUpdate upstream branch from master to main
Andriy Redko [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 02:30:28 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
Update upstream branch from master to main