cxf.git
22 months agoCXF-8359: updated null checks CXF-8359_mask_senstive_logging_fix_attribute 713/head
ashakirin [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 00:02:02 +0000 (01:02 +0100)] 
CXF-8359: updated null checks

23 months agoCXF-8359: fixed mask for XML elements containing attributes
ashakirin [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
CXF-8359: fixed mask for XML elements containing attributes

23 months agoChanged the default for MicrometerMetricsProperties::requestsMetricName
reta [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 23:48:09 +0000 (19:48 -0400)] 
Changed the default for MicrometerMetricsProperties::requestsMetricName

23 months agoMerge pull request #711 from reta/CXF-8358
Andriy Redko [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:36:57 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #711 from reta/CXF-8358

CXF-8358: RxJava2: Observable / Flowable Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Hangs when Empty

23 months agoMerge pull request #712 from reta/karaf.4.10
Andriy Redko [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:26:01 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #712 from reta/karaf.4.10

Update to Apache Karaf 4.2.10 and Pax Exam 4.13.4

23 months agoUpdate to Apache Karaf 4.2.10 and Pax Exam 4.13.4 712/head
reta [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 01:36:05 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
Update to Apache Karaf 4.2.10 and Pax Exam 4.13.4

23 months agoCXF-8358: RxJava2: Observable / Flowable Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Hangs... 711/head
reta [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:29:27 +0000 (20:29 -0400)] 
CXF-8358: RxJava2: Observable / Flowable Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Hangs when Empty

23 months agoCXF-8355: RxJava3: Observable / Flowable Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Hangs...
Andriy Redko [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 21:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
CXF-8355: RxJava3: Observable / Flowable Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Hangs when Empty (#710)

23 months agoRemoving CodeQL Schedule
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
Removing CodeQL Schedule

23 months agoUpdating Dom4J bundle to 2.1.3_1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:20:56 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Updating Dom4J bundle to 2.1.3_1

23 months agoFix the Spring Boot systests, they are not run since Spring Boot 2.3.x upgrade becaus...
reta [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 23:43:38 +0000 (19:43 -0400)] 
Fix the Spring Boot systests, they are not run since Spring Boot 2.3.x upgrade because of switch to JUnit 5 as default

23 months ago[CXF-8213] Add Micrometer metric support for JAX-WS (#642)
shark300 [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 21:52:18 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
[CXF-8213] Add Micrometer metric support for JAX-WS (#642)

* [CXF-8213] Add Micrometer metric support for JAX-WS

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Fixed compile error

* [CXF-8213] Fixed failing test

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Remove Guava from Metrics feature

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Fixed review comments

* [CXF-8213] Fixed Checkstyle

* [CXF-8213] Fixed performance issues

Co-authored-by: Attila Hajdu <attila.hajdu@vodafone.com>
23 months ago[CXF-8325]Schema validation allows no SOAP Body
Freeman Fang [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 18:24:05 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
[CXF-8325]Schema validation allows no SOAP Body

23 months agoFixing NPE in RuntimeCache
reta [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:24:27 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
Fixing NPE in RuntimeCache

23 months agoAccomodate tooling name changes on Jenkins CI
reta [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:50:52 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Accomodate tooling name changes on Jenkins CI

23 months agoShuffling cache action for codeql
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Shuffling cache action for codeql

23 months agoEnable to pass a bval Validator to BeanValidationProvider (it is more… (#695)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Enable to pass a bval Validator to BeanValidationProvider (it is more… (#695)

* Enable to pass a bval Validator to BeanValidationProvider (it is more than enough and faster than creating validators again and again) + enable to cache the fact no validation is needed

* shouldValidateBean must call isBeanConstrained and not hasConstraints, thanks @reta

23 months agoCXF-8355: RxJava3: Observable / Flowable Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Hangs... 710/head
reta [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 22:22:38 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 
CXF-8355: RxJava3: Observable / Flowable Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Hangs when Empty

23 months agoMinor optimisation
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 10:08:31 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Minor optimisation

23 months agoA few trivial fixes for code scanning
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 07:01:09 +0000 (08:01 +0100)] 
A few trivial fixes for code scanning

23 months agoSwitching codeql to security-and-extended
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:12:09 +0000 (06:12 +0100)] 
Switching codeql to security-and-extended

23 months agoTrying process-classes again
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Trying process-classes again

23 months agoSwitching back to process-sources
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
Switching back to process-sources

23 months agoRemoving clean
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Removing clean

23 months agoTrying process-classes for codeql
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Trying process-classes for codeql

23 months agoRemoving custom config file for codeql
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Removing custom config file for codeql

23 months agoChange
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0100)] 
Change

23 months agoExcluding codeql missing override annotation rule
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Excluding codeql missing override annotation rule

23 months agoTrying process-sources for codeql
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Trying process-sources for codeql

23 months agoUpdating Jetty to 9.4.32
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:47:38 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
Updating Jetty to 9.4.32

23 months agoAdd security-and-quality codeQL query
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:17:28 +0000 (07:17 +0100)] 
Add security-and-quality codeQL query

23 months agoUpdating junit to 4.13.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
Updating junit to 4.13.1

23 months agoMerge pull request #707 from andymc12/invalidMediaTypeCheck
Andy McCright [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:48:33 +0000 (11:48 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #707 from andymc12/invalidMediaTypeCheck

[CXF-8353] MediaType validation

23 months agoCode review comment - trim before check 707/head
Andy McCright [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:07:32 +0000 (09:07 -0500)] 
Code review comment - trim before check

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months ago[CXF-8353] MediaType validation
Andy McCright [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 21:09:01 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
[CXF-8353] MediaType validation

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.39
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:26:08 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.39

23 months agoUpdating Brave version used in samples
reta [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 14:07:14 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
Updating Brave version used in samples

23 months agoCXF-8349: Flux Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Mono Hangs when Empty (#705)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 15:06:07 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
CXF-8349: Flux Returns Mixed Response on Errors and Mono Hangs when Empty (#705)

23 months agoCXF-8354: removed remaining references to old Log4jLogger (#709)
Bastien Jansen [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 08:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
CXF-8354: removed remaining references to old Log4jLogger (#709)

23 months agoCXF-8337: wsdl2java generates exceptions fields which do not follow naming convention...
Andriy Redko [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 00:55:41 +0000 (20:55 -0400)] 
CXF-8337: wsdl2java generates exceptions fields which do not follow naming convention (#699)

23 months agoUpdating HTTP Client to 4.5.134.5.134.5.134.5.13
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Updating HTTP Client to 4.5.134.5.134.5.134.5.13

23 months agoUpdate to Spring Security 5.3.5.RELEASE
reta [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 03:35:19 +0000 (23:35 -0400)] 
Update to Spring Security 5.3.5.RELEASE

23 months agoUpdate to RxJava3 3.0.7
reta [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 03:31:55 +0000 (23:31 -0400)] 
Update to RxJava3 3.0.7

23 months agoMerge pull request #703 from andymc12/fixSystests
Andy McCright [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 16:34:25 +0000 (11:34 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #703 from andymc12/fixSystests

Fix systests to account for fix in CXF-8346

23 months agoTest fix: Need to bufferEntity if reading twice 703/head
Andy McCright [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 03:18:48 +0000 (22:18 -0500)] 
Test fix: Need to bufferEntity if reading twice

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoUpdate test to expect null rather than exception
Andy McCright [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 00:48:29 +0000 (19:48 -0500)] 
Update test to expect null rather than exception

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoReverting part of #697 to avoid preventing user...
Andy McCright [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 22:02:55 +0000 (17:02 -0500)] 
Reverting part of #697 to avoid preventing user...

from overwriting query parameter in pre match filters.

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoAdditional assertions per code review comments
Andy McCright [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 00:44:54 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
Additional assertions per code review comments

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoFix systests to account for fix in CXF-8346
Andy McCright [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 18:46:48 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
Fix systests to account for fix in CXF-8346

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoAdding codeql cache action
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 13:15:10 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Adding codeql cache action

23 months agoCacheControlFeature implements Closeable (#708)
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 12:23:29 +0000 (15:23 +0300)] 
CacheControlFeature implements Closeable (#708)

23 months agoFixing a few bugs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 08:34:39 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Fixing a few bugs

23 months agocxf-systests-jaxrs: minor JAXRSClientServerBookTest changes
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 09:34:36 +0000 (12:34 +0300)] 
cxf-systests-jaxrs: minor JAXRSClientServerBookTest changes

23 months agoFixing a few more test issues
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 06:17:46 +0000 (07:17 +0100)] 
Fixing a few more test issues

23 months agoUpdate to RxJava2 2.2.20
reta [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 01:33:23 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
Update to RxJava2 2.2.20

23 months agoNull checks
Andy McCright [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 21:49:51 +0000 (16:49 -0500)] 
Null checks

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoFixing a few test issues for code scanning
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 16:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
Fixing a few test issues for code scanning

23 months agoConsolidate a lot of the systest service implementations
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 13:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Consolidate a lot of the systest service implementations

23 months agocxf-services-sts-systests-advanced: fix property name
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 10:59:31 +0000 (13:59 +0300)] 
cxf-services-sts-systests-advanced: fix property name

23 months agocxf-systests-microprofile-jaxrs: remove unused dependency
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 10:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
cxf-systests-microprofile-jaxrs: remove unused dependency

23 months agoAnother attempt at excluding tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 06:51:17 +0000 (07:51 +0100)] 
Another attempt at excluding tests

23 months agoAnother attempt to exclude test code from codeql
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 06:14:50 +0000 (07:14 +0100)] 
Another attempt to exclude test code from codeql

23 months agoExclude test paths from codeql (#706)
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 06:00:04 +0000 (07:00 +0100)] 
Exclude test paths from codeql (#706)

23 months agoDisabling javascript in codeql-analysis
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 15:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Disabling javascript in codeql-analysis

23 months agoCreate codeql-analysis.yml
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 15:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
Create codeql-analysis.yml

23 months agoUpdate to Swagger 2.1.5 (#704)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 03:26:03 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
Update to Swagger 2.1.5 (#704)

23 months agoUpdate to Jackson 2.11.3
reta [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 01:24:25 +0000 (21:24 -0400)] 
Update to Jackson 2.11.3

23 months agoFix doPriv security manager check
Andy McCright [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 03:05:06 +0000 (22:05 -0500)] 
Fix doPriv security manager check

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoAvoid Java 2 security issue in RefAuthenticator
Andy McCright [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 21:58:26 +0000 (16:58 -0500)] 
Avoid Java 2 security issue in RefAuthenticator

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoSet sslConfigProvided property from builder
Andy McCright [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 20:44:44 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
Set sslConfigProvided property from builder

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoUse getConfigKey method for backward compatibility
Andy McCright [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 19:31:05 +0000 (14:31 -0500)] 
Use getConfigKey method for backward compatibility

with older versions of the MP Rest Client API.

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
23 months agoAdd xbean asm9 support
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Add xbean asm9 support

2 years agoMerge pull request #697 from andymc12/8346-tckUriAndHasEntityChecks
Andy McCright [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 21:48:59 +0000 (16:48 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #697 from andymc12/8346-tckUriAndHasEntityChecks

[CXF-8346] TCK Changes for URI and hasEntity checks

2 years agoCode review comments 697/head
Andy McCright [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:18:33 +0000 (19:18 -0500)] 
Code review comments

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
2 years agoTCK Changes for URI and hasEntity checks
Andy McCright [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 22:03:53 +0000 (17:03 -0500)] 
TCK Changes for URI and hasEntity checks

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #696 from andymc12/perfChanges
Andy McCright [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:14:47 +0000 (10:14 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #696 from andymc12/perfChanges

[CXF-8345] Improve performance by avoiding resize of MessageImpl

2 years agoEscape the services listing stylesheet path (#694)
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 06:33:04 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
Escape the services listing stylesheet path (#694)

2 years agoPerf: Avoid map resize w/ initialSize and factor 696/head
Andy McCright [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 21:26:11 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
Perf: Avoid map resize w/ initialSize and factor

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
2 years agoUpdate to Spring Boot 2.3.4.RELEASE
reta [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 20:20:20 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
Update to Spring Boot 2.3.4.RELEASE

2 years ago[CXF-8338] Add missing getters to JweJsonConsumer (#693)
Joachim Beckers [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:48:17 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
[CXF-8338] Add missing getters to JweJsonConsumer (#693)

Co-authored-by: Joachim Beckers <joachim.beckers@uzleuven.be>
2 years agoAlso updating Tomcat to 9.0.38 in the samples
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Also updating Tomcat to 9.0.38 in the samples

2 years agoUpdating to Tomcat 9.0.38
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:05:08 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Updating to Tomcat 9.0.38

2 years agoUpdate Spring Reactor to 3.3.10.RELEASE
reta [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:15:28 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
Update Spring Reactor to 3.3.10.RELEASE

2 years agoUpdating Spring to 5.2.9.RELEASE
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 15:18:55 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Updating Spring to 5.2.9.RELEASE

2 years agoUpdating to latest Brave 5.12.6 / Brave Reporter 2.15.2
reta [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 02:46:19 +0000 (22:46 -0400)] 
Updating to latest Brave 5.12.6 / Brave Reporter 2.15.2

2 years agoUpdating Commons IO to 2.8.0 + Netty to 4.1.52
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 07:13:18 +0000 (08:13 +0100)] 
Updating Commons IO to 2.8.0 + Netty to 4.1.52

2 years agocxf-systests-jaxrs: cleanup dependencies
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 08:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0300)] 
cxf-systests-jaxrs: cleanup dependencies

2 years agoCXF-8227: Failure to comply with JAX-RS spec with ContainerRequestContext and WriterI...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:02:12 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 
CXF-8227: Failure to comply with JAX-RS spec with ContainerRequestContext and WriterInterceptorContext (#692)

* CXF-8227: Failure to comply with JAX-RS spec with ContainerRequestContext and WriterInterceptorContext. Addressing review comments

2 years agocxf-services-wsn-core: update test dependencies
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 20:24:25 +0000 (23:24 +0300)] 
cxf-services-wsn-core: update test dependencies

2 years agocxf-rt-rs-security-jose: fix possible NPE
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 07:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-rs-security-jose: fix possible NPE

2 years agoUpdating to Jaeger Java Client 1.4.0 (unblocks JDK16-ea builds)
reta [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 01:29:37 +0000 (21:29 -0400)] 
Updating to Jaeger Java Client 1.4.0 (unblocks JDK16-ea builds)

2 years agoupdate builds URL
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 13:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +0300)] 
update builds URL

2 years agocxf-rt-rs-client: minor changes in quoted header processing
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 11:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-rs-client: minor changes in quoted header processing

2 years agoUpdating Commons Codec to 1.15
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:15:22 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Updating Commons Codec to 1.15

2 years agoCXF-8331: Reverse proxy url is not reflected when use-x-forwarded-headers is true...
reta [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 20:31:26 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
CXF-8331: Reverse proxy url is not reflected when use-x-forwarded-headers is true (fixing checkstyle issues)

2 years agoCXF-8331: Reverse proxy url is not reflected when use-x-forwarded-headers is true
reta [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 20:12:43 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
CXF-8331: Reverse proxy url is not reflected when use-x-forwarded-headers is true

2 years ago[CXF-8332]JDK15 support
Freeman Fang [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:16:33 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
[CXF-8332]JDK15 support

2 years agoMerge pull request #689 from fizzet/CXF-8329
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 18:06:11 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #689 from fizzet/CXF-8329

[CXF-8329] avoid NPE with empty query parameters

2 years ago[CXF-8329] avoid NPE with empty query parameters 689/head
Jens Kleine-Herzbruch [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 09:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
[CXF-8329] avoid NPE with empty query parameters

2 years agoUpdate RxJava3 to 3.0.6
reta [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:56:26 +0000 (13:56 -0400)] 
Update RxJava3 to 3.0.6