cxf.git
18 months agocxf-rt-databinding-aegis: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment HEAD
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:19:13 +0000 (03:19 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-databinding-aegis: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-rt-ws-addr: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:25:33 +0000 (20:25 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-ws-addr: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-services-sts-systests-basic: organize servers
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:18:28 +0000 (20:18 +0300)] 
cxf-services-sts-systests-basic: organize servers

18 months agoUpdating undertow to 2.2.5
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:50:07 +0000 (10:50 +0000)] 
Updating undertow to 2.2.5

18 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.44
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 17:15:29 +0000 (17:15 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.44

18 months agocxf-systests-microprofile-tracing: switch to SpanHandler
Alexey Markevich [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0300)] 
cxf-systests-microprofile-tracing: switch to SpanHandler

18 months agocxf-rt-frontend-jaxws: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:36:55 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-frontend-jaxws: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-rt-frontend-simple: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-frontend-simple: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agosystests: introduce AbstractServerTestServerBase
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:59:02 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
systests: introduce AbstractServerTestServerBase

18 months agoFixing minor typo in comment
reta [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:48:34 +0000 (07:48 -0500)] 
Fixing minor typo in comment

18 months agocxf-systests-ws-security: fix compilation error
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
cxf-systests-ws-security: fix compilation error

18 months agosystests: fix compilation error; back System.exit(0)
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 10:54:08 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
systests: fix compilation error; back System.exit(0)

18 months agosystests: fix compilation error; explicit stopAllServers
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
systests: fix compilation error; explicit stopAllServers

18 months agocxf-testutils: throw exception on server starup; fix pmd warnings
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
cxf-testutils: throw exception on server starup; fix pmd warnings

18 months agoCXF-8424: Use template URL instead of actual path values for JAX-RS micrometer metric...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 23:38:55 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
CXF-8424: Use template URL instead of actual path values for JAX-RS micrometer metrics (#758)

18 months agort/features: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 19:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0300)] 
rt/features: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agort/transports: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:54:07 +0000 (19:54 +0300)] 
rt/transports: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agotools/wsdlto: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 07:06:48 +0000 (10:06 +0300)] 
tools/wsdlto: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-rt-transports-http-jetty, undertow: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 19:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-transports-http-jetty, undertow: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-rt-transports-http: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-transports-http: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agoUpdating Netty to 4.1.60.Final
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:22:30 +0000 (09:22 +0000)] 
Updating Netty to 4.1.60.Final

18 months agocxf-rt-ws-policy: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-ws-policy: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months ago[CXF-8341]LoggingFeature always prints out binary contents
Freeman Fang [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 19:28:03 +0000 (14:28 -0500)] 
[CXF-8341]LoggingFeature always prints out binary contents

18 months agoUpdating Velocity to 2.3
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0000)] 
Updating Velocity to 2.3

18 months agort/bindings: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 00:54:57 +0000 (03:54 +0300)] 
rt/bindings: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-systests-transport-jms: copy test class
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 00:53:52 +0000 (03:53 +0300)] 
cxf-systests-transport-jms: copy test class

18 months agocxf-rt-transports-jms: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 23:43:03 +0000 (02:43 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-transports-jms: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-rt-management: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 19:14:08 +0000 (22:14 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-management: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agoCXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (deactivated by...
reta [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 18:06:52 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
CXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (deactivated by default, added -Dxerces=true condition)

18 months agoUpdate to RxJava3 3.0.11
reta [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 03:17:39 +0000 (22:17 -0500)] 
Update to RxJava3 3.0.11

18 months agomaven-plugins: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 19:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
maven-plugins: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-tools-wsdlto-databinding-jaxb: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
cxf-tools-wsdlto-databinding-jaxb: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agoCXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (added --add-opens...
reta [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 03:33:38 +0000 (22:33 -0500)] 
CXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (added --add-opens java.xml/javax.xml.namespace=ALL-UNNAMED)

18 months agoCXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (fixing type_test...
reta [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:39:45 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
CXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (fixing type_test.xsd types)

18 months agocxf-rt-javascript: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:34:37 +0000 (23:34 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-javascript: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-tools-wsdlto-frontend-jaxws: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 13:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
cxf-tools-wsdlto-frontend-jaxws: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-tools-wsdlto-core: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 10:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
cxf-tools-wsdlto-core: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agoCXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (temporarily movin...
reta [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 17:11:09 +0000 (12:11 -0500)] 
CXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (temporarily moving the profile to JDK16)

18 months ago[CXF-8433]JAXRSServerFactoryBean remove existing path created by other sever endpoint...
Freeman Fang [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 16:55:30 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
[CXF-8433]JAXRSServerFactoryBean remove existing path created by other sever endpoint from destinations

18 months agoCXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (#751)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 13:31:18 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
CXF-8429: Illegal reflective access in XercesSchemaValidationUtils (#751)

18 months agocxf-tools-validator: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 19:38:18 +0000 (22:38 +0300)] 
cxf-tools-validator: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-rt-bindings-soap: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 18:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-bindings-soap: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months agocxf-rt-databinding-jaxb: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 14:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-databinding-jaxb: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months ago[CXF-8361] Finalized support for Jakarta NS. Minor refactorings
reta [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 00:36:21 +0000 (19:36 -0500)] 
[CXF-8361] Finalized support for Jakarta NS. Minor refactorings

18 months ago[CXF-8361] Finalized support for Jakarta NS (#746)
Richard Opálka [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 23:07:12 +0000 (00:07 +0100)] 
[CXF-8361] Finalized support for Jakarta NS (#746)

* [CXF-8361] Finalized support for Jakarta NS
 * introduced new org.apache.cxf.jaxws.handler.jakartaee package for JAXB de/serialization
 * introduced JakartaEE to JavaEE adaptors for JAXB types
 * enhanced handlers de/serialization tests

* [CXF-8361] Separating Jakarta EE & Java EE handler chain implementation details

18 months agocxf-tools-common: in-memory schema generation
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 20:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0300)] 
cxf-tools-common: in-memory schema generation

18 months agocxf-tools-common: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 19:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
cxf-tools-common: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

18 months ago[CXF-8431]avoid a very rare race case caused by OSGi async nature
Freeman Fang [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 17:20:03 +0000 (12:20 -0500)] 
[CXF-8431]avoid a very rare race case caused by OSGi async nature

18 months agocxf-rt-wsdl: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:45:43 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-wsdl: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

19 months agoUpdate to Jetty 9.4.38.v20210224 (#757)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:36:46 +0000 (19:36 -0500)] 
Update to Jetty 9.4.38.v20210224 (#757)

19 months agocxf-core: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment
Alexey Markevich [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:19:29 +0000 (19:19 +0300)] 
cxf-core: fix PMD rule: UnusedAssignment

19 months agoUpdate Mockito to 3.8.0 (#752)
Andriy Redko [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:42:59 +0000 (16:42 -0500)] 
Update Mockito to 3.8.0 (#752)

19 months agoUpdate to Dropwizard Metrics 4.1.18
reta [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 02:01:06 +0000 (21:01 -0500)] 
Update to Dropwizard Metrics 4.1.18

19 months agoCXF-8422: Unclosed input streams after using org.apache.cxf.tools.wsdlto.WSDLToJava...
Andriy Redko [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:58:48 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
CXF-8422: Unclosed input streams after using org.apache.cxf.tools.wsdlto.WSDLToJava (targeting StAX's XMLStreamReader) (#748)

19 months agoCXF-3891 - Checkstyle fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 07:50:03 +0000 (07:50 +0000)] 
CXF-3891 - Checkstyle fix

19 months agoCxf 3891 regex for add sensitive element names is replace only the last element ...
Carlos Eduardo Panarello [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 07:48:32 +0000 (04:48 -0300)] 
Cxf 3891 regex for add sensitive element names is replace only the last element (#738)

* Change regex template for xml elements

* Fix regex in xml element template

* Test for regex with multiple elements in xml

19 months agoAdded test case to excercise ReflectionServiceFactoryBean validation capabilities
reta [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 20:37:24 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Added test case to excercise ReflectionServiceFactoryBean validation capabilities

19 months agoRevert "Update Jetty to 9.4.37.v20210219"
reta [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:22:23 +0000 (09:22 -0500)] 
Revert "Update Jetty to 9.4.37.v20210219"

This reverts commit da8b11585ed2eca131a8c12bcad3e838f3f4434d.

19 months agoUsing "does not" in log message
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
Using "does not" in log message

19 months agoFIx typos "doesnt" -> "doesn't". (#740)
Gary Gregory [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:06:27 +0000 (06:06 -0500)] 
FIx typos "doesnt" -> "doesn't". (#740)

19 months agoUpdate Jetty to 9.4.37.v20210219
reta [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 01:31:44 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
Update Jetty to 9.4.37.v20210219

19 months agocxf-core: use StaxUtils.writeTo (#750)
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0000)] 
cxf-core: use StaxUtils.writeTo (#750)

19 months agocxf-core: prevent lastModified check from opening stream (#749)
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:19:16 +0000 (12:19 +0000)] 
cxf-core: prevent lastModified check from opening stream (#749)

19 months agoMP response exception mappers in async methods
Andy McCright [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 03:08:32 +0000 (21:08 -0600)] 
MP response exception mappers in async methods

Signed-off-by: Andy McCright <j.andrew.mccright@gmail.com>
19 months agoUpdate to asm 9.1
reta [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 21:26:27 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
Update to asm 9.1

19 months agoUpdate to Spring Boot 2.4.3
reta [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:09:06 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
Update to Spring Boot 2.4.3

19 months agoUpdate to Spring Security 5.4.5
reta [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:01:59 +0000 (08:01 -0500)] 
Update to Spring Security 5.4.5

19 months agoUpdating woodstox to 6.2.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 08:53:47 +0000 (08:53 +0000)] 
Updating woodstox to 6.2.4

19 months agoUpdate to Micrometer 1.6.4
reta [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 22:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
Update to Micrometer 1.6.4

19 months agoUpdate to Reactor 3.4.3
reta [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 22:19:02 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Update to Reactor 3.4.3

19 months agoUpdate to Spring Framework 5.3.4
reta [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 01:28:11 +0000 (20:28 -0500)] 
Update to Spring Framework 5.3.4

19 months agoFixing yet another InputStream leak
reta [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:40:16 +0000 (19:40 -0500)] 
Fixing yet another InputStream leak

19 months agoCXF-8422: Unclosed input streams after using org.apache.cxf.tools.wsdlto.WSDLToJava...
Andriy Redko [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 21:26:10 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
CXF-8422: Unclosed input streams after using org.apache.cxf.tools.wsdlto.WSDLToJava (#745)

* CXF-8422: Unclosed input streams after using org.apache.cxf.tools.wsdlto.WSDLToJava

* Fixing code review comments

* Fixing code review comments

* Addressing code review comments

19 months agoUpdate to JUnit 4.13.2
reta [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 02:46:54 +0000 (21:46 -0500)] 
Update to JUnit 4.13.2

19 months agoUpdate to RxJava2 2.2.21
reta [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:42:06 +0000 (11:42 -0500)] 
Update to RxJava2 2.2.21

19 months agoCXF-8400: Attempt to fix org.apache.cxf.systest.ws.rm.ManagedEndpointsTest.testManage...
reta [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 19:06:31 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
CXF-8400: Attempt to fix org.apache.cxf.systest.ws.rm.ManagedEndpointsTest.testManagedEndpointsOneway/testManagedEndpointsOneway12

19 months agoUpdate to Spring Security 5.4.4
reta [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 12:50:18 +0000 (07:50 -0500)] 
Update to Spring Security 5.4.4

19 months agoCXF-8407: Incorporate changes caused by JEP-396 integration into JDK-16+ (part 3)
reta [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 02:09:37 +0000 (21:09 -0500)] 
CXF-8407: Incorporate changes caused by JEP-396 integration into JDK-16+ (part 3)

19 months agoCXF-8400: Attempt to fix org.apache.cxf.systest.ws.rm.ManagedEndpointsTest.testManage...
reta [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 02:57:27 +0000 (21:57 -0500)] 
CXF-8400: Attempt to fix org.apache.cxf.systest.ws.rm.ManagedEndpointsTest.testManagedEndpointsOneway/testManagedEndpointsOneway12

19 months agoUpdating Netty to 4.1.59.Final
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:00:41 +0000 (07:00 +0000)] 
Updating Netty to 4.1.59.Final

19 months agoAligning samples versions
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0000)] 
Aligning samples versions

19 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.43
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:52:53 +0000 (09:52 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.43

19 months agoFixing test case, regenerating the expired X509 certificate
reta [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 22:04:56 +0000 (17:04 -0500)] 
Fixing test case, regenerating the expired X509 certificate

19 months agoUpdate to JUnit5 5.7.1
reta [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 20:07:45 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
Update to JUnit5 5.7.1

19 months agoCXF-8407: Incorporate changes caused by JEP-396 integration into JDK-16+ (part 2)
reta [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 16:53:45 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
CXF-8407: Incorporate changes caused by JEP-396 integration into JDK-16+ (part 2)

19 months agoCXF-8407: Incorporate changes caused by JEP-396 integration into JDK-16+ (part 2...
Andriy Redko [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 15:39:28 +0000 (10:39 -0500)] 
CXF-8407: Incorporate changes caused by JEP-396 integration into JDK-16+ (part 2) (#744)

19 months agoUpdate to RxJava3 3.0.10
reta [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 02:47:03 +0000 (21:47 -0500)] 
Update to RxJava3 3.0.10

19 months ago[CXF-8418]be able to configure Undertow workerIOName from blueprint/OSGi
Freeman Fang [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:05:55 +0000 (11:05 -0500)] 
[CXF-8418]be able to configure Undertow workerIOName from blueprint/OSGi

19 months ago[CXF-8417]upgrade to undertow 2.2.3
Freeman Fang [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 18:12:55 +0000 (13:12 -0500)] 
[CXF-8417]upgrade to undertow 2.2.3

20 months agoUpdating async-http-client to 2.12.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 09:00:04 +0000 (09:00 +0000)] 
Updating async-http-client to 2.12.2

20 months agoUpdating Xerces to 2.12.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +0000)] 
Updating Xerces to 2.12.1

20 months agoUpdating Johnzon to 1.2.10
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:58:40 +0000 (08:58 +0000)] 
Updating Johnzon to 1.2.10

20 months agoUpdating ActiveMQ to 5.16.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:58:23 +0000 (08:58 +0000)] 
Updating ActiveMQ to 5.16.1

20 months agoCXF-8407: Incorporate changes caused by JEP-396 integration into JDK-16+ (part 1)
reta [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 20:33:48 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
CXF-8407: Incorporate changes caused by JEP-396 integration into JDK-16+ (part 1)

20 months ago[CXF-8415]DefaultHostnameVerifier fails with HttpCore NIO
Freeman Fang [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:04:31 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
[CXF-8415]DefaultHostnameVerifier fails with HttpCore NIO

20 months ago[CXF-8416]Using fine-grained Import-Package for com.sun to avoid uncessary imported...
Freeman Fang [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 18:20:39 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
[CXF-8416]Using fine-grained Import-Package for com.sun to avoid uncessary imported package

20 months agoCXF-8413 - Throw an error if there is no IdToken available for the Implicit/Hybrid...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 07:05:36 +0000 (07:05 +0000)] 
CXF-8413 - Throw an error if there is no IdToken available for the Implicit/Hybrid flows if required

20 months agoUpdate Jaeger Java Client to 1.5.0
reta [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 22:56:16 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
Update Jaeger Java Client to 1.5.0

20 months agoUpdate Ehcache to 3.9.0 (#743)
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 14:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
Update Ehcache to 3.9.0 (#743)

20 months agoUpdate Hazelcast to 4.1.1 (#742)
Alexey Markevich [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 18:11:19 +0000 (18:11 +0000)] 
Update Hazelcast to 4.1.1 (#742)