cxf.git
3 years ago[CXF-7934]use ClassValue for ProxyClassLoader cache ProxyClassLoaderCache
Freeman Fang [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 08:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
[CXF-7934]use ClassValue for ProxyClassLoader cache

3 years agoMore work on cleaning keys
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0000)] 
More work on cleaning keys

3 years agoSwitched to use Hamcrest assertThat and move away from extending org.junit.Assert
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0000)] 
Switched to use Hamcrest assertThat and move away from extending org.junit.Assert

3 years agoClean keys after parsing requests in the STS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 09:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0000)] 
Clean keys after parsing requests in the STS

3 years ago[CXF-7934]Add cache for ProxyClassLoader
Freeman Fang [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 05:32:19 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
[CXF-7934]Add cache for ProxyClassLoader

3 years agoCXF-7922 follow-up: adding fallback for 'privateLookupIn' in case of JDK 9+
reta [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:30:35 +0000 (22:30 -0500)] 
CXF-7922 follow-up: adding fallback for 'privateLookupIn' in case of JDK 9+

3 years agoimprove tests stability (#485)
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0300)] 
improve tests stability (#485)

* cxf-core: improve AutomaticWorkQueueTest stability

* cxf-tools-corba: improve WSDLToIDLTest stability

3 years ago[CXF-7906] update JAX-RS API to 2.1.4
Dennis Kieselhorst [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
[CXF-7906] update JAX-RS API to 2.1.4

3 years agoKaraf 4.2.2 has been released (remove -SNAPSHOT)
Dennis Kieselhorst [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Karaf 4.2.2 has been released (remove -SNAPSHOT)

3 years agoDestroy more keys after use
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
Destroy more keys after use

3 years agoRemove data bytes from the SecurityToken class
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0000)] 
Remove data bytes from the SecurityToken class

3 years agoUpdating pax-exam to 4.13.1 (as per Apache Karaf 4.2.2 latest changes)
reta [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 03:25:31 +0000 (22:25 -0500)] 
Updating pax-exam to 4.13.1 (as per Apache Karaf 4.2.2 latest changes)

3 years agoUpdate maven-bundle-plugin (#484)
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:02:34 +0000 (23:02 +0300)] 
Update maven-bundle-plugin (#484)

* Update maven-bundle-plugin

* explicit optional imports

3 years agoClearing up more keys after they're used
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0000)] 
Clearing up more keys after they're used

3 years agoUpdating jaxb2-basics
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0000)] 
Updating jaxb2-basics

3 years agoUpdating owasp dependency plugin version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:24:36 +0000 (13:24 +0000)] 
Updating owasp dependency plugin version

3 years agoRename ReceivedKey to ReceivedCredential in the STS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
Rename ReceivedKey to ReceivedCredential in the STS

3 years agoDestroy some secret keys when we're finished with them
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
Destroy some secret keys when we're finished with them

3 years agoSwitch to use EntrySet instead of KeySet in the KerberosTokenInterceptorProvider
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0000)] 
Switch to use EntrySet instead of KeySet in the KerberosTokenInterceptorProvider

3 years agoupdate swagger-ui to latest version
Dennis Kieselhorst [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:10:05 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
update swagger-ui to latest version

3 years agoHttpHeaderHelper: String.replace instead of Pattern.matcher().replaceAll (#483)
Alexey Markevich [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:49:35 +0000 (20:49 +0300)] 
HttpHeaderHelper: String.replace instead of Pattern.matcher().replaceAll (#483)

* HttpHeaderHelper: String.replace instead of Pattern.matcher().replaceAll

* cxf-rt-transports-jms: reuse HttpHeaderHelper.findCharset

3 years agoMake it easier for subclasses to do custom action handling
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
Make it easier for subclasses to do custom action handling

3 years ago[CXF-7924]cxf-java2ws-plugin: Only one WSDL is generated and deployed per artifact.
Freeman Fang [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
[CXF-7924]cxf-java2ws-plugin: Only one WSDL is generated and deployed per artifact.

3 years agoUpdate Jackson version
Dennis Kieselhorst [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:52:38 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
Update Jackson version

3 years agoMerge pull request #480 from andymc12/7922-defaultInterfaceMethods
Andy McCright [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:16:49 +0000 (14:16 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #480 from andymc12/7922-defaultInterfaceMethods

[CXF-7922] Invoke default interface methods on client interfaces

3 years agoAdding IF_MODIFIED_SINCE header
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:25:56 +0000 (18:25 +0000)] 
Adding IF_MODIFIED_SINCE header

3 years agoMerge pull request #475 from ebi-wp/cache-304_handling
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #475 from ebi-wp/cache-304_handling

Make org..client.cache.Entry serializable (cache by value), handle 30…

3 years agoUpgrading OpenJPA
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0000)] 
Upgrading OpenJPA

3 years agoCXF-7887 - Upgrade to XML Schema 2.2.4
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0000)] 
CXF-7887 - Upgrade to XML Schema 2.2.4

3 years agoCXF-7923 String.split via fastpath instead of precompiled Pattern (#481)
Alexey Markevich [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:13:39 +0000 (18:13 +0300)] 
CXF-7923 String.split via fastpath instead of precompiled Pattern (#481)

* CXF-7923 String.split via fastpath instead of precompiled Pattern

* fix checkstyle

3 years agoUpgrading EasyMock
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:30:40 +0000 (10:30 +0000)] 
Upgrading EasyMock

3 years ago[CXF-7922] Invoke default interface methods on client interfaces 480/head
Andy McCright [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:47:59 +0000 (13:47 -0600)] 
[CXF-7922] Invoke default interface methods on client interfaces

3 years agoString.split via fastpath instead of precompiled Pattern (#479)
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 07:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0300)] 
String.split via fastpath instead of precompiled Pattern (#479)

* String.split via fastpath instead of precompiled Pattern

* Deprecate some StringUtils.split; computeIfAbsent required one (#465)

* finalize; the only place is HttpHeadersImpl due to COOKIE_SEPARATOR_CRLF

3 years ago[CXF-7919]OAuthRequestFilter should be able to check PATH_INO from Message as fallback
Freeman Fang [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
[CXF-7919]OAuthRequestFilter should be able to check PATH_INO from Message as fallback

3 years agoDowngrading Woodstox on master to avoid a class with WSS4J + Santuario on 3.3.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:22:00 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
Downgrading Woodstox on master to avoid a class with WSS4J + Santuario on 3.3.0

3 years agouse LOG instead of printStackTrace
Freeman Fang [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 03:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
use LOG instead of printStackTrace

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Freeman Fang [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 03:46:33 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf

3 years ago[CXF-7917]WebSocketDestinationFactory should check http-undertow or http-jetty on...
Freeman Fang [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 03:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
[CXF-7917]WebSocketDestinationFactory should check http-undertow or http-jetty on the classpath to determine which implementation should be used

3 years agoFixing and renaming CxfAutoConfigurationTest
reta [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 03:30:22 +0000 (22:30 -0500)] 
Fixing and renaming CxfAutoConfigurationTest

3 years agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.1.1 for samples
Dennis Kieselhorst [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 18:29:07 +0000 (19:29 +0100)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.1.1 for samples

3 years agoMerge pull request #478 from gytis/master-sb-2.1.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #478 from gytis/master-sb-2.1.1

Upgrade Spring Boot to 2.1.1, Spring to 5.2.3 and Spring Security to …

3 years agoUpgrade Spring Boot to 2.1.1, Spring to 5.2.3 and Spring Security to 5.1.2 478/head
Gytis Trikleris [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Upgrade Spring Boot to 2.1.1, Spring to 5.2.3 and Spring Security to 5.1.2

3 years agoUpgrade Hibernate
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 12:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0000)] 
Upgrade Hibernate

3 years agoCXF-7908 - Allow to customise JAXRS server in spring boot when using cxf-spring-boot...
Maciej Swiderski [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:47:59 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
CXF-7908 - Allow to customise JAXRS server in spring boot when using cxf-spring-boot-autoconfigure (#477)

3 years agoAdding description_openapi_v3_spring to samples pom.xml, fixing minor dependency...
reta [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:55:10 +0000 (12:55 -0500)] 
Adding description_openapi_v3_spring to samples pom.xml, fixing minor dependency issue

3 years agoCXF-7916 - Remove EhCache2 OAuth 2.0 provider
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0000)] 
CXF-7916 - Remove EhCache2 OAuth 2.0 provider

3 years agoCXF-7913 - Fixing another NPE with JCache
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0000)] 
CXF-7913 - Fixing another NPE with JCache

3 years ago[CXF-7915]parsejavadoc of cxf-java2wadl-plugin doesn't work with jdk11
Freeman Fang [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:41:11 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
[CXF-7915]parsejavadoc of cxf-java2wadl-plugin doesn't work with jdk11

3 years agoUpdating pax-exam to 4.13.0 (from SNAPSHOT)
reta [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 03:13:21 +0000 (22:13 -0500)] 
Updating pax-exam to 4.13.0 (from SNAPSHOT)

3 years agoCXF-7749: OpenApi 3.0: Enable restriction of swagger definitions per CXF endpoint...
reta [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:52:24 +0000 (06:52 -0400)] 
CXF-7749: OpenApi 3.0: Enable restriction of swagger definitions per CXF endpoint (based on the path)

3 years agoSwitched some of the OAuth 2.0 tests to use JCache in preperation for ehcache3 upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
Switched some of the OAuth 2.0 tests to use JCache in preperation for ehcache3 upgrade

3 years agoMake it possible to set storeJwtTokenKeyOnly via the full constructor of JCacheOAuthD...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:13:01 +0000 (10:13 +0000)] 
Make it possible to set storeJwtTokenKeyOnly via the full constructor of JCacheOAuthDataProvider

3 years agoCXF-7913 - NPE in OAuth 2.0 JCacheOAuthDataProvider with isStoreJwtTokenKeyOnly
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:12:01 +0000 (10:12 +0000)] 
CXF-7913 - NPE in OAuth 2.0 JCacheOAuthDataProvider with isStoreJwtTokenKeyOnly

3 years ago[CXF-7912] Use CxfTypeSafeClientBuilder instead of RestClientBuilder
Andy McCright [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:28:56 +0000 (11:28 -0600)] 
[CXF-7912] Use CxfTypeSafeClientBuilder instead of RestClientBuilder

This allows us to maintain backwards compatibility with MP Rest Client
1.0.

3 years agoUpdating HBase
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0000)] 
Updating HBase

3 years agoCXF-7911: Sunset Apache HTrace integration
reta [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:03:54 +0000 (22:03 -0500)] 
CXF-7911: Sunset Apache HTrace integration

3 years agoReplacing some asserts
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0000)] 
Replacing some asserts

3 years agoSimplifying junit assertions
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0000)] 
Simplifying junit assertions

3 years agoMake org..client.cache.Entry serializable (cache by value), handle 304 status response 475/head
Nicola Buso [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0000)] 
Make org..client.cache.Entry serializable (cache by value), handle 304 status response

3 years agoUpdating owasp plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:07:12 +0000 (12:07 +0000)] 
Updating owasp plugin

3 years ago[CXF-7905]add NPE guard for escapeHandler
Freeman Fang [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
[CXF-7905]add NPE guard for escapeHandler

3 years agoFixing OpenJDK 12 compiler assertion (jdk.compiler/com.sun.tools.javac.util.Assert...
reta [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:19:54 +0000 (21:19 -0500)] 
Fixing OpenJDK 12 compiler assertion (jdk.compiler/com.sun.tools.javac.util.Assert.error(Assert.java:155))

3 years agoUpdate Openwebbeans version
Dennis Kieselhorst [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:09:21 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Update Openwebbeans version

3 years agoCXF-7906: Change javax.ws.rs-api to jakarta.ws.rs-api artifact dependency
Dennis Kieselhorst [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 09:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
CXF-7906: Change javax.ws.rs-api to jakarta.ws.rs-api artifact dependency

3 years agoSet secure processing on XPathFactory instances
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0000)] 
Set secure processing on XPathFactory instances

3 years agoCXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs...
reta [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:17:42 +0000 (22:17 -0500)] 
CXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs/spring_boot

3 years agoDisable DocTypes for the SAXParserFactory instances
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0000)] 
Disable DocTypes for the SAXParserFactory instances

3 years agoupdate Swagger-UI version
Dennis Kieselhorst [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:45:51 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
update Swagger-UI version

3 years agoMake sure secure processing is enabled on all DocumentBuilderFactory instances
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0000)] 
Make sure secure processing is enabled on all DocumentBuilderFactory instances

3 years agoUpdating JCache version in cxf-rt-rs-client
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0000)] 
Updating JCache version in cxf-rt-rs-client

3 years agoRemoving a few methods that just call super
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0000)] 
Removing a few methods that just call super

3 years agoremove unnecessary dependencies
Freeman Fang [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0800)] 
remove unnecessary dependencies

3 years agoUpdating dom4j
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0000)] 
Updating dom4j

3 years agoFixing few remaining type declaration issues
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:16:59 +0000 (12:16 +0000)] 
Fixing few remaining type declaration issues

3 years agoDeleting SchemaValidatingSAXParser + setting secure processing on the tuned document...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
Deleting SchemaValidatingSAXParser + setting secure processing on the tuned document loader

3 years agoFixing more type declaration positioning
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:39:28 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
Fixing more type declaration positioning

3 years ago[CXF-7900]follow up correction
Freeman Fang [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 07:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
[CXF-7900]follow up correction

3 years ago[CXF-7900]explicitly specify Import-Package javax.annotation version range
Freeman Fang [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 04:01:30 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
[CXF-7900]explicitly specify Import-Package javax.annotation version range

3 years agoupgrade log configure file used in Karaf test
Freeman Fang [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
upgrade log configure file used in Karaf test

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Freeman Fang [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:56:03 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf

3 years ago[CXF-7899]use com.sun.activation:javax.activation which has both api and impl
Freeman Fang [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
[CXF-7899]use com.sun.activation:javax.activation which has both api and impl

3 years agoGrouping catch statements where possible
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
Grouping catch statements where possible

3 years agoCXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs...
reta [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:55:28 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
CXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs/websocket_web

3 years agoCXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs...
reta [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:57:20 +0000 (19:57 -0500)] 
CXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs/websocket

3 years agoMerge pull request #473 from mo7ty/master
Dennis Kieselhorst [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 11:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #473 from mo7ty/master

Fix newRemoteAddr is never assigned

3 years agoFix newRemoteAddr is never assigned 473/head
mo7ty [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:12:32 +0000 (01:12 +0000)] 
Fix newRemoteAddr is never assigned

* Using the wrong variable for not null validation before HttpServletRequestXForwardedFilter.newRemoteAddr assignment.

3 years agoCXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs...
reta [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:53:20 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
CXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs/tracing_htrace

3 years agoCXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs...
reta [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 17:11:41 +0000 (12:11 -0500)] 
CXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs/sse_tomcat

3 years agoMerge pull request #474 from marcinMarcin/CXF-7897
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 13:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #474 from marcinMarcin/CXF-7897

[CXF-7897] WrapperClassGenerator - fixing unclear warning log message

3 years ago[CXF-7897] WrapperClassGenerator - fixing unclear warning log message 474/head
marcinMarcin [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
[CXF-7897] WrapperClassGenerator - fixing unclear warning log message

3 years agoFixing more type declarations
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 12:27:36 +0000 (12:27 +0000)] 
Fixing more type declarations

3 years ago[CXF-7815]for better performance
Freeman Fang [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 03:36:42 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
[CXF-7815]for better performance

3 years agoMove remaining string literals to the left hand side
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 17:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
Move remaining string literals to the left hand side

3 years agoPutting more type declarations in the right order
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 11:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
Putting more type declarations in the right order

3 years agoRemoving some unnecessary temporary variables
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 11:25:10 +0000 (11:25 +0000)] 
Removing some unnecessary temporary variables

3 years agoMerge pull request #472 from cunningt/CXF-7893
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 09:19:44 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #472 from cunningt/CXF-7893

CXF-7893 Add guava entry to cxf-parent

3 years agoCXF-7893 Add guava entry to cxf-parent 472/head
Tom Cunningham [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 07:33:17 +0000 (02:33 -0500)] 
CXF-7893 Add guava entry to cxf-parent

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Freeman Fang [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 02:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf

3 years ago[CXF-7815] follow up refector
Freeman Fang [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 02:03:08 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
[CXF-7815] follow up refector

3 years agoCXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs...
reta [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:24:13 +0000 (20:24 -0500)] 
CXF-7889: ensure all samples from CXF kit can work with JDK11 OOTB. Fixing jax_rs/spark