cxf.git
9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.5.0 cxf-3.5.0
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:42:44 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.5.0

9 months agoRemove a couple references to oauth 1 module
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:14:30 +0000 (09:14 -0500)] 
Remove a couple references to oauth 1 module

9 months agoUpdate 3.5 release notes
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:05:50 +0000 (09:05 -0500)] 
Update 3.5 release notes

9 months agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.6
Andriy Redko [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:08:53 +0000 (19:08 -0500)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.6

9 months agohttpcomponent updates are causing test failures.
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:58:20 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
httpcomponent updates are causing test failures.

9 months agoUpgrade bcprov/httpcomponents/jboss.logging/jaxb runtime/johnzon/mina/snakeyaml/woods...
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:39:54 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
Upgrade bcprov/httpcomponents/jboss.logging/jaxb runtime/johnzon/mina/snakeyaml/woodstox to latest versions

9 months agoCreate 3.5.0 release notes
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:21:36 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
Create 3.5.0 release notes

9 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.13
Andriy Redko [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:07:03 +0000 (19:07 -0500)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.13

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Freeman Fang [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:29:55 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf

9 months ago[CXF-8627]AttachmentDataSource should always returns a valid contentType
Freeman Fang [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:29:39 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
[CXF-8627]AttachmentDataSource should always returns a valid contentType

9 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.72.Final (#884)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:26:16 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.72.Final (#884)

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Freeman Fang [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:18:18 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf

9 months ago[CXF-8626]async http client may handle response by multiple threads on work queue
Freeman Fang [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:18:07 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
[CXF-8626]async http client may handle response by multiple threads on work queue

9 months agoUpdate maven-javadoc-plugin to 3.3.1 (#883)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 21:10:24 +0000 (16:10 -0500)] 
Update maven-javadoc-plugin to 3.3.1 (#883)

9 months agoUpdate DropWizard Metrics to 4.2.5
Andriy Redko [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 23:51:27 +0000 (18:51 -0500)] 
Update DropWizard Metrics to 4.2.5

9 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.8.1
Andriy Redko [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 16:49:07 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.8.1

9 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.56
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 13:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0000)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.56

9 months agoMinor wiremock and mockwebserver dependency updates (#882)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 17:06:23 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Minor wiremock and mockwebserver dependency updates (#882)

9 months agoFixing jaxrs.spec.provider.standardnotnull clientDataSourceProviderTest (#881)
Andriy Redko [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 21:56:02 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
Fixing jaxrs.spec.provider.standardnotnull clientDataSourceProviderTest (#881)

9 months agoFixing Jetty SSL context configuration for basic_oidc & big_query samples
Andriy Redko [Sat, 4 Dec 2021 21:52:02 +0000 (16:52 -0500)] 
Fixing Jetty SSL context configuration for basic_oidc & big_query samples

9 months agoUpdate Spring Cloud to 3.1.0
Andriy Redko [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 22:19:06 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Update Spring Cloud to 3.1.0

9 months agoCXF-8620: AbstractHTTPServlet should support HTTP TRACE method dispatching if it...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 13:37:25 +0000 (08:37 -0500)] 
CXF-8620: AbstractHTTPServlet should support HTTP TRACE method dispatching if it is allowed by underlying container (#879)

9 months agocxf-rt-transports-http: allow to use service list endpoint as
Alexey Markevich [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 14:09:26 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
cxf-rt-transports-http: allow to use service list endpoint as
lightweight healthcheck endpoint using HTTP HEAD method

9 months agoCXF-8619 Prevent double URL-decoding for form parameters where the pa… (#878)
Jonathan Gallimore [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 17:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0000)] 
CXF-8619 Prevent double URL-decoding for form parameters where the pa… (#878)

* CXF-8619 Prevent double URL-decoding for form parameters where the parameters are read from HttpServletRequest.getParameter()

* Introduce contextual property to mark form params as encoded if they come from ServletRequest request parameters

Co-authored-by: Andriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
9 months ago[CXF-8535] Query missing from signature request-target AND also to add digest only...
AnilKumarHurkadli [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:12:37 +0000 (14:42 +0530)] 
[CXF-8535] Query missing from signature request-target AND also to add digest only if request has body (#869)

* [CXF-8535] Query missing from signature request-target AND also to add digest only if request has body

* Message body available in Filter is used and added as an argument which is passed through

* Added Test case for not throwing exception having null body Delete Method

* Fix to avoid decoding of the path parameters by using rawpath instead of path otherwise will result in invalid signatures

* Fixing the test case failure in systests/rs-security by adding required conditions in MessageVerifier

Co-authored-by: Anilkumar Hurkadli <Anilkumar.Hurkadli@evryindia.in>
9 months agoUpdate to Spring Boot 2.6.1
Andriy Redko [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 14:52:43 +0000 (09:52 -0500)] 
Update to Spring Boot 2.6.1

9 months agoUpdated JUnit 5 to 5.8.2
Andriy Redko [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 23:28:09 +0000 (18:28 -0500)] 
Updated JUnit 5 to 5.8.2

10 months agoUpdate RxJava3 to 3.1.3
Andriy Redko [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 17:00:14 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
Update RxJava3 to 3.1.3

10 months agoCXF-8618: Update to Spring Boot 2.6.0 (#876)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:01:46 +0000 (09:01 -0500)] 
CXF-8618: Update to Spring Boot 2.6.0 (#876)

10 months agoUpdate Mockito to 4.1.0 (#877)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:59:05 +0000 (19:59 -0500)] 
Update Mockito to 4.1.0 (#877)

10 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.5.7
Andriy Redko [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:14:56 +0000 (09:14 -0500)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.5.7

10 months agoUpdate Tomcat to 9.0.55 + minor samples dependency updates
Andriy Redko [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 22:49:10 +0000 (17:49 -0500)] 
Update Tomcat to 9.0.55 + minor samples dependency updates

10 months agoCXF-8617: The org.apache.cxf.transport.http.asyncclient.hc5.AsyncHTTPConduitTest...
Andriy Redko [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 22:18:01 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
CXF-8617: The org.apache.cxf.transport.http.asyncclient.hc5.AsyncHTTPConduitTest hangs intermittently (#875)

10 months agoFixing javadoc build
Andriy Redko [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 20:24:54 +0000 (15:24 -0500)] 
Fixing javadoc build

10 months agoCXF-8221: Upgrade Http Components Core and Client to 5.0 (#870)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 15:57:36 +0000 (10:57 -0500)] 
CXF-8221: Upgrade Http Components Core and Client to 5.0 (#870)

10 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.12
Andriy Redko [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 20:33:28 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.12

10 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.7.6
Andriy Redko [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 14:34:22 +0000 (09:34 -0500)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.7.6

10 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.13
Andriy Redko [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 12:51:34 +0000 (07:51 -0500)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.13

10 months agoMinor dependency updates and alignments (#874)
Andriy Redko [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 22:45:17 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
Minor dependency updates and alignments (#874)

* Minor dependency updates and alignments

* Addressing code review comments

10 months agoUpdating to WSS4J 2.4.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 11:22:12 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
Updating to WSS4J 2.4.0

10 months agocleanup unused properties in parent pom
Alexey Markevich [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 22:07:33 +0000 (01:07 +0300)] 
cleanup unused properties in parent pom

10 months agoCXF-8616: Calling oneway methods using async client hangs response indefinitely ...
Andriy Redko [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 22:15:20 +0000 (17:15 -0500)] 
CXF-8616: Calling oneway methods using async client hangs response indefinitely (#872)

10 months agoCXF-8601: [Regression] jaxrs.ee.rs.core.response tests (#866)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 16:45:59 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
CXF-8601: [Regression] jaxrs.ee.rs.core.response tests (#866)

10 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.70.Final
Andriy Redko [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 13:32:46 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.70.Final

10 months agocxf-rt-rs-security-oauth2: fix 'scope' jwt claim format (#871)
Alexey Markevich [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 07:05:57 +0000 (07:05 +0000)] 
cxf-rt-rs-security-oauth2: fix 'scope' jwt claim format (#871)

https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc8693#section-4.2

10 months ago[CXF-8614]ensure OSGi header of cxf-core to import com.sun.codemodel.writer package
Freeman Fang [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 19:29:14 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
[CXF-8614]ensure OSGi header of cxf-core to import com.sun.codemodel.writer package

10 months ago CXF-8605: Introduce HTTP/2 Transport: server-side support. Fixing dependency scopes...
Andriy Redko [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 18:46:36 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
 CXF-8605: Introduce HTTP/2 Transport: server-side support. Fixing dependency scopes for jax_rs/basic_http2_jetty example

10 months ago CXF-8605: Introduce HTTP/2 Transport: server-side support. Fixing distribution/javadoc
Andriy Redko [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 17:08:51 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
 CXF-8605: Introduce HTTP/2 Transport: server-side support. Fixing distribution/javadoc

10 months agoCXF-8605: Introduce HTTP/2 Transport: server-side support. Fixing basic_http2_jetty...
Andriy Redko [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 15:36:02 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
CXF-8605: Introduce HTTP/2 Transport: server-side support. Fixing basic_http2_jetty/pom.xml

10 months agoCXF-8605: Introduce HTTP/2 Transport: server-side support (#861)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 15:28:48 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
CXF-8605: Introduce HTTP/2 Transport: server-side support (#861)

10 months agoCXF-8610:Add null check to IOUtils to avoid null CCL (#867)
ppanda2021 [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 14:29:27 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
CXF-8610:Add null check to IOUtils to avoid null CCL (#867)

* CXF-8610:Add null check to IOUtils to avoid setting null CCL

* CXF-8610: use Objects::requireNonNull from the standard library.

Co-authored-by: z00453111 <zouxionggao1@huawei.com>
11 months agoUpdate Awaitility to 4.1.1 (#868)
Andriy Redko [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 01:59:13 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
Update Awaitility to 4.1.1 (#868)

11 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.5.6
Andriy Redko [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 13:28:05 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.5.6

11 months agoUpdate Spring to 5.3.12
Andriy Redko [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 12:38:46 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
Update Spring to 5.3.12

11 months agoUpdate to Mockito 4.0.0 (#865)
Andriy Redko [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 11:28:59 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 
Update to Mockito 4.0.0 (#865)

11 months agoUpdate Spring Security to 5.5.3
Andriy Redko [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 14:35:17 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Update Spring Security to 5.5.3

11 months ago[CXF-8608]WSSCTest always failed with JDK8
Freeman Fang [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:52:41 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
[CXF-8608]WSSCTest always failed with JDK8

11 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.7.5
Andriy Redko [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:59:14 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.7.5

11 months agoUpdate Spring to 5.3.11
Andriy Redko [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:13:14 +0000 (09:13 -0400)] 
Update Spring to 5.3.11

11 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.69.Final
Andriy Redko [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 21:16:50 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.69.Final

11 months agoMerge pull request #864 from DevFlorian/master
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:25:10 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #864 from DevFlorian/master

CXF-8607 OpenApiFeature: OpenApiCustomizer doesn´t work with runAsFilter

11 months agoCXF-8607 OpenApiFeature: OpenApiCustomizer doesn´t work with runAsFilter 864/head
FWermelskirchen [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
CXF-8607 OpenApiFeature: OpenApiCustomizer doesn´t work with runAsFilter

11 months agoUpdate RxJava3 to 3.1.2
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 18:44:52 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
Update RxJava3 to 3.1.2

11 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.11
Andriy Redko [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 15:53:11 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.11

11 months ago[CXF-8603]ClassLoaderUtils.setThreadContextClassloader attempts to set null class...
Freeman Fang [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 16:56:54 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
[CXF-8603]ClassLoaderUtils.setThreadContextClassloader attempts to set null class loader

11 months agoUpdate Undertow to 2.2.12.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 01:08:13 +0000 (21:08 -0400)] 
Update Undertow to 2.2.12.Final

11 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.54
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 08:06:37 +0000 (09:06 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.54

11 months agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.4
Andriy Redko [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:16:22 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.4

11 months agoUpdate Jetty to 9.4.44.v20210927 (#859)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 13:10:09 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 
Update Jetty to 9.4.44.v20210927 (#859)

11 months agoCXF-8602 - Upgrade to Tika 2.x (#858)
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 16:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
CXF-8602 - Upgrade to Tika 2.x (#858)

11 months agoUpdate Swagger to 1.6.3 and Swagger2 to 2.1.11 (#857)
Andriy Redko [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 23:43:47 +0000 (19:43 -0400)] 
Update Swagger to 1.6.3 and Swagger2 to 2.1.11 (#857)

11 months agoSome dependency updates
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:34:20 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Some dependency updates

11 months agoUpdated Jenkins pipeline to use JDK17
Andriy Redko [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 01:11:36 +0000 (21:11 -0400)] 
Updated Jenkins pipeline to use JDK17

11 months agoCXF-8600: Swagger2Feature : Upgrade SwaggerUiConfig to add more configs (tryItOutEnab...
Andriy Redko [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:37:31 +0000 (20:37 -0400)] 
CXF-8600: Swagger2Feature : Upgrade SwaggerUiConfig to add more configs (tryItOutEnabled) (#856)

12 months agoUpdate xmlschema-core to 2.3.0
Andriy Redko [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 01:44:47 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
Update xmlschema-core to 2.3.0

12 months agoUpdate Neethi to 3.2.0
Andriy Redko [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 01:39:53 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
Update Neethi to 3.2.0

12 months agoCXF-8597: CXF JAXRS client not closing HTTP connections (#851)
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 23:42:18 +0000 (19:42 -0400)] 
CXF-8597: CXF JAXRS client not closing HTTP connections (#851)

* CXF-8597: CXF JAXRS client not closing HTTP connections

* Added test case for generic WebClient flow

* Added test case for generic JAXRSClientFactoryBean / proxy flow

12 months agoFixing up distribution after oauth merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 14:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Fixing up distribution after oauth merge

12 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.5.5
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:42:42 +0000 (08:42 -0400)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.5.5

12 months agoCXF-8599 - Remove OAuth 1 functionality
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:44:54 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
CXF-8599 - Remove OAuth 1 functionality

12 months ago[CXF-8596]:Fix infinite loop in WebFaultOutInterceptor (#850)
jimma [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 04:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0800)] 
[CXF-8596]:Fix infinite loop in WebFaultOutInterceptor (#850)

12 months agoUpdate JUnit to 5.8.1
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:46:40 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Update JUnit to 5.8.1

12 months agoUpdate JUnit to 5.8.0 (#852)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 01:45:00 +0000 (21:45 -0400)] 
Update JUnit to 5.8.0 (#852)

12 months agoUpdating WSS4J to 2.3.3
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 09:16:05 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Updating WSS4J to 2.3.3

12 months agoCXF-7543: JAX-RS Features not used in proxies or WebClients (#849)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:05:21 +0000 (20:05 -0400)] 
CXF-7543: JAX-RS Features not used in proxies or WebClients (#849)

12 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.7.4
Andriy Redko [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 01:16:56 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.7.4

12 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.10
Andriy Redko [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 20:19:05 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.10

12 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.10
Andriy Redko [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.10

12 months agoUpdating Tomcat to 9.0.53
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 11:32:37 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
Updating Tomcat to 9.0.53

12 months ago[CXF-8594]:Fix regular expression parameter with non-capturing group … (#847)
jimma [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 11:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
[CXF-8594]:Fix regular expression parameter with non-capturing group … (#847)

* [CXF-8594]:Fix regular expression parameter with non-capturing group doesn't work

* [CXF-8594]:Improve the fix to better check the non grouping expression

12 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.68.Final (#848)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 21:28:47 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.68.Final (#848)

12 months ago[CXF-8564]upgrade to KARAF 4.3.3
Freeman Fang [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:31:53 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
[CXF-8564]upgrade to KARAF 4.3.3

12 months agoCXF-8585: cxf-specs feature should use stax2-api 4.2 bundle with dependency=true...
Andriy Redko [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 11:04:18 +0000 (07:04 -0400)] 
CXF-8585: cxf-specs feature should use stax2-api 4.2 bundle with dependency=true (#843)

12 months agoCXF-8588: Micrometer operation UNKNOWN for clients (#844)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 11:34:22 +0000 (07:34 -0400)] 
CXF-8588: Micrometer operation UNKNOWN for clients (#844)

12 months agoMerge pull request #845 from kimjand/CXF-8590
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:13:27 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #845 from kimjand/CXF-8590

[CXF-8590]

12 months agoCXF-8591: Temporary queues are never deleted when the are used. Added a test case
Andriy Redko [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 15:13:04 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
CXF-8591: Temporary queues are never deleted when the are used. Added a test case

12 months agoDelete temporary queue when it is used (#826)
valentin-matignon [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 14:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Delete temporary queue when it is used (#826)

* Delete temporary queue when it is used

* Delete temporary queues in JMSConfiguration

* handle JMSException directly in resetCachedReplyDestination method

* Call JMSConfiguration.resetCachedReplyDestination() after shutdownListeners()

* Call JMSConfiguration.resetCachedReplyDestination() before ResourceCloser.close(...)

* Checkstyle correction

12 months ago[CXF-8590] 845/head
Kim Johan Andersson [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 13:13:21 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
[CXF-8590]
Add synchronization to UnknownExtensibilityElement.getElement() call sites.
The Element returned from getElement may not be thread safe, so we have to take precautions when accessing the Element.
Also synchronize on the DescriptionInfo parameter in Wsdl11AttachmentPolicyProvider.getElementPolicy to avoid a race condition when registeredPolicy is not yet set.

12 months ago[CXF-8590]
Kim Johan Andersson [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
[CXF-8590]
Add synchronization to UnknownExtensibilityElement.getElement() call sites.
The Element returned from getElement may not be thread safe, so we have to take precautions when accessing the Element.
Also synchronize on the DescriptionInfo parameter in Wsdl11AttachmentPolicyProvider.getElementPolicy to avoid a race condition when registeredPolicy is not yet set.

12 months agoCXF-8578: Bridge methods for covariant return types cannot be invoked on client proxi...
Andriy Redko [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 21:47:09 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
CXF-8578: Bridge methods for covariant return types cannot be invoked on client proxies (#842)