datasketches-server.git
4 months agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/org.eclipse.jetty-jetty-server... main
Jon Malkin [Fri, 20 May 2022 22:46:48 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/org.eclipse.jetty-jetty-server-9.4.41.v20210516

Bump jetty-server from 9.4.31.v20200723 to 9.4.41.v20210516

4 months agoBump jetty-server from 9.4.31.v20200723 to 9.4.41.v20210516 5/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 20 May 2022 22:32:58 +0000 (22:32 +0000)] 
Bump jetty-server from 9.4.31.v20200723 to 9.4.41.v20210516

Bumps [jetty-server](https://github.com/eclipse/jetty.project) from 9.4.31.v20200723 to 9.4.41.v20210516.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/eclipse/jetty.project/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/eclipse/jetty.project/compare/jetty-9.4.31.v20200723...jetty-9.4.41.v20210516)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.eclipse.jetty:jetty-server
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoMerge pull request #4 from apache/dependabot/maven/com.google.code.gson-gson-2.8.9
Jon Malkin [Fri, 20 May 2022 22:31:17 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from apache/dependabot/maven/com.google.code.gson-gson-2.8.9

Bump gson from 2.8.6 to 2.8.9

4 months agoBump gson from 2.8.6 to 2.8.9 4/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 20 May 2022 22:00:25 +0000 (22:00 +0000)] 
Bump gson from 2.8.6 to 2.8.9

Bumps [gson](https://github.com/google/gson) from 2.8.6 to 2.8.9.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/gson/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/google/gson/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/gson/compare/gson-parent-2.8.6...gson-parent-2.8.9)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: com.google.code.gson:gson
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
14 months agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/testing
Jon Malkin [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:52:00 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/testing

Unreleased, not yet ready for actual inspection. Will start requesting reviews shortly.

14 months agoremove unused config file, update readme with build instructions 3/head
Jon Malkin [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:48:54 +0000 (10:48 -0700)] 
remove unused config file, update readme with build instructions

14 months agoRemove incorrect per-request-type synchronized and layer of indirection associated...
Jon Malkin [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 02:09:07 +0000 (19:09 -0700)] 
Remove incorrect per-request-type synchronized and layer of indirection associated with it

14 months agomove synchronized to the specific sketches rather than processing a single call at...
Jon Malkin [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 21:59:05 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
move synchronized to the specific sketches rather than processing a single call at a time

14 months agoImprove POST handling, start adding tests, add LICENSE file
Jon Malkin [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 04:16:42 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
Improve POST handling, start adding tests, add LICENSE file

14 months agoadd unit tests of basic server config
Jon Malkin [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 18:00:46 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
add unit tests of basic server config

15 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/reset
Jon Malkin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:38:13 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/reset

Reset

15 months agoremove unused import 2/head
Jon Malkin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:40:27 +0000 (02:40 -0700)] 
remove unused import

15 months agoreturn 404 on invalid page rather than 200
Jon Malkin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:39:57 +0000 (02:39 -0700)] 
return 404 on invalid page rather than 200

15 months agoadd a reset call and documentation
Jon Malkin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 22:49:56 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
add a reset call and documentation

15 months agoFix merge logic error, use url-safe base64 everywhere, finish documentation
Jon Malkin [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 23:16:43 +0000 (16:16 -0700)] 
Fix merge logic error, use url-safe base64 everywhere, finish documentation

15 months agoadd sketch name to query result, add more documentation
Jon Malkin [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:25:56 +0000 (02:25 -0700)] 
add sketch name to query result, add more documentation

20 months agomerge documentation (that needs to be rewritten) with TLP graduation changes
Jon Malkin [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 23:48:40 +0000 (15:48 -0800)] 
merge documentation (that needs to be rewritten) with TLP graduation changes

20 months agoStart documentation, add finals, ensure properly closing readers, add static where...
Jon Malkin [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 23:46:23 +0000 (15:46 -0800)] 
Start documentation, add finals, ensure properly closing readers, add static where applicable

20 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/Update_to_TLP
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 23:59:37 +0000 (15:59 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/Update_to_TLP

update for TLP

20 months agoupdate for TLP 1/head
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:51:47 +0000 (14:51 -0800)] 
update for TLP

21 months agofirst commit
Jon Malkin [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 08:27:48 +0000 (00:27 -0800)] 
first commit