datasketches.git
18 months agoAdding tools directory master
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 17:56:11 +0000 (09:56 -0800)] 
Adding tools directory

20 months agoUpdate datasketches (parent)
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0800)] 
Update datasketches (parent)

20 months agoCleanout in preparation for a parent POM
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:44:07 +0000 (11:44 -0800)] 
Cleanout in preparation for a parent POM

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 18 May 2019 00:45:56 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate index.md
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 17 May 2019 21:34:05 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Update index.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 17 May 2019 00:58:44 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate HLL.md
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 17 May 2019 00:45:14 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Update HLL.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 17 May 2019 00:22:57 +0000 (17:22 -0700)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 17 May 2019 00:12:49 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 17 May 2019 00:05:54 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate quantiles overview
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 8 May 2019 00:24:10 +0000 (17:24 -0700)] 
Update quantiles overview

3 years agoAdd bold face
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:15:06 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
Add bold face

3 years agoUpdate Memory Package doc
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:09:52 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
Update Memory Package doc

3 years agoupdate Memory doc
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 3 May 2019 23:12:09 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
update Memory doc

3 years agoupdate Memory doc
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 3 May 2019 23:09:22 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
update Memory doc

3 years agoupdate toc
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 3 May 2019 20:21:01 +0000 (13:21 -0700)] 
update toc

3 years agoupdate toc
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 3 May 2019 20:13:45 +0000 (13:13 -0700)] 
update toc

3 years agoupdate toc
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 3 May 2019 20:08:57 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
update toc

3 years agoUpdate TOC
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 3 May 2019 20:00:30 +0000 (13:00 -0700)] 
Update TOC

3 years agoTry new TOC
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 2 May 2019 23:55:02 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
Try new TOC

3 years agoignore toc.html in main/resources/docgen
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 2 May 2019 00:34:18 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
ignore toc.html in main/resources/docgen

3 years agoAdd dependencies of Files
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 2 May 2019 00:26:08 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
Add dependencies of Files

3 years agoAdded src dir with docgen
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 1 May 2019 23:24:47 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
Added src dir with docgen

3 years agoNew toc.html
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:18:02 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
New toc.html

3 years agoMinor updates to toc.html
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:12:50 +0000 (15:12 -0700)] 
Minor updates to toc.html

3 years agoAdd Memory Performance Study
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 01:08:05 +0000 (18:08 -0700)] 
Add Memory Performance Study

3 years agoFix typo
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:15:42 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
Fix typo

3 years agoUpdate FDT docs
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:12:55 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
Update FDT docs

3 years agoAdded more documunetaion on FDT
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 22:57:03 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
Added more documunetaion on FDT

3 years agoFix MD issues.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:13:51 +0000 (13:13 -0700)] 
Fix MD issues.

3 years agoupdated FdtSketch doc
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:13:11 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
updated FdtSketch doc

3 years agoupdate website
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:22:21 +0000 (17:22 -0700)] 
update website

3 years agoupdate doc
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:40:49 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
update doc

3 years agoExpand Frequent Items section to include the new FDT sketch.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:36:51 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
Expand Frequent Items section to include the new FDT sketch.

3 years agoAdd more tutorial on Theta Intersections
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:27:46 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
Add more tutorial on Theta Intersections

3 years agoRelocate image
lrhodes [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:57:08 +0000 (09:57 -0700)] 
Relocate image

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/DataSketches.github.io.git
lrhodes [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:45:45 +0000 (09:45 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/DataSketches.github.io.git

3 years agoAdd Concurrent Theta Sketch docs
lrhodes [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:21:23 +0000 (09:21 -0700)] 
Add Concurrent Theta Sketch docs

3 years agoMerge pull request #57 from DataSketches/W0002
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:59:52 +0000 (08:59 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #57 from DataSketches/W0002

ser-de concurrent sketch

3 years agoser-de concurrent sketch
eshcar [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 14:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
ser-de concurrent sketch

3 years agoUpdate core 0.13.1-SNAPSHOT Javadocs
lrhodes [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 20:18:18 +0000 (13:18 -0700)] 
Update core 0.13.1-SNAPSHOT Javadocs

3 years agoMerge pull request #56 from DataSketches/W0001
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 01:45:55 +0000 (17:45 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #56 from DataSketches/W0001

simplify concurrent sketch code example

3 years agoarxiv link
eshcar [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 20:03:52 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
arxiv link

3 years agoupdate example code, default values
eshcar [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 19:59:26 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
update example code, default values

3 years agosimplify conc sketch code example
eshcar [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
simplify conc sketch code example

3 years agoMerge pull request #55 from DataSketches/conc
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:27:59 +0000 (09:27 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #55 from DataSketches/conc

initial version for concurrent theta page

3 years agoinitial version concurrent theta page
eshcar [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
initial version concurrent theta page

3 years agoMinor formatting updates
lrhodes [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:08:32 +0000 (13:08 -0800)] 
Minor formatting updates

3 years agoAdd cross-references to DS-Quantiles Study.
lrhodes [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:55:36 +0000 (12:55 -0800)] 
Add cross-references to DS-Quantiles Study.

3 years agoNo space in DataSketches
lrhodes [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:06:19 +0000 (11:06 -0800)] 
No space in DataSketches

3 years agoUpdate concurrency page
lrhodes [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 01:52:22 +0000 (17:52 -0800)] 
Update concurrency page

3 years agoUpdate Architecture
lrhodes [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 01:42:43 +0000 (17:42 -0800)] 
Update Architecture

3 years agoMinor tweaks
lrhodes [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 19:17:29 +0000 (11:17 -0800)] 
Minor tweaks

3 years agoUpdate comments
lrhodes [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 19:13:39 +0000 (11:13 -0800)] 
Update comments

3 years agoCorrected text.
lrhodes [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 05:45:55 +0000 (21:45 -0800)] 
Corrected text.

3 years agoUpdate to index.md and MomentsSketchStudy.md
lrhodes [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 05:31:51 +0000 (21:31 -0800)] 
Update to index.md and MomentsSketchStudy.md

3 years agoMinor changes.
lrhodes [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:19:00 +0000 (10:19 -0800)] 
Minor changes.

3 years agoCorrect typos
lrhodes [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 06:09:19 +0000 (22:09 -0800)] 
Correct typos

3 years agoMerge pull request #54 from kirbdee/master
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 03:18:09 +0000 (19:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #54 from kirbdee/master

fix: toc css

3 years agoMinor updates
lrhodes [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 00:27:01 +0000 (16:27 -0800)] 
Minor updates

3 years agoFix Typos
lrhodes [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 00:11:31 +0000 (16:11 -0800)] 
Fix Typos

3 years agoAdd Moments Sketch and Quantiles Sketch studies
lrhodes [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 00:03:16 +0000 (16:03 -0800)] 
Add Moments Sketch and Quantiles Sketch studies

3 years agofix: toc css
Kirby Domingo [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 22:37:04 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
fix: toc css

3 years ago<li>...</li> on one line
lrhodes [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 18:59:13 +0000 (10:59 -0800)] 
<li>...</li> on one line

3 years agoUpdate docs
lrhodes [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 02:13:21 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
Update docs

3 years agoFix ToC issue
lrhodes [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 22:00:25 +0000 (14:00 -0800)] 
Fix ToC issue

3 years ago2nd try
lrhodes [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 21:26:07 +0000 (13:26 -0800)] 
2nd try

3 years agotry to fix toc
lrhodes [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 21:15:22 +0000 (13:15 -0800)] 
try to fix toc

3 years agoadd =
lrhodes [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 21:09:17 +0000 (13:09 -0800)] 
add =

3 years agoUpdate ToC
lrhodes [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 21:03:13 +0000 (13:03 -0800)] 
Update ToC

3 years agominor changes
lrhodes [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 22:16:47 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
minor changes

3 years agoAdding ExactQuantiles doc, other improvements.
lrhodes [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 21:55:41 +0000 (13:55 -0800)] 
Adding ExactQuantiles doc, other improvements.

3 years agoUpdate doc
lrhodes [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:57:22 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
Update doc

3 years agoupdate doc
lrhodes [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:51:25 +0000 (17:51 -0800)] 
update doc

3 years agoAdd travis-ci
lrhodes [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 18:46:19 +0000 (10:46 -0800)] 
Add travis-ci

3 years agoUpdate toc.md with indentations for readability.
lrhodes [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 03:10:15 +0000 (19:10 -0800)] 
Update toc.md with indentations for readability.

3 years agoFix typo
lrhodes [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 02:44:02 +0000 (18:44 -0800)] 
Fix typo

3 years agoAdd Druid Approximate Histogram Study
lrhodes [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 02:32:52 +0000 (18:32 -0800)] 
Add Druid Approximate Histogram Study

3 years agoUpdate wording
lrhodes [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 01:40:28 +0000 (17:40 -0800)] 
Update wording

3 years agoUpdate Druid HLL comparison wording
lrhodes [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 01:37:59 +0000 (17:37 -0800)] 
Update Druid HLL comparison wording

3 years agoUpdate chart
lrhodes [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 01:23:33 +0000 (17:23 -0800)] 
Update chart

3 years agoUpdate charts
lrhodes [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 01:16:08 +0000 (17:16 -0800)] 
Update charts

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/DataSketches.github.io.git
lrhodes [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 01:12:11 +0000 (17:12 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/DataSketches.github.io.git

3 years agoUpdate Druid HLL comparison
lrhodes [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 01:11:47 +0000 (17:11 -0800)] 
Update Druid HLL comparison

3 years agoMerge pull request #53 from DataSketches/link_to_hll_druid_module
Alexander Saydakov [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 00:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from DataSketches/link_to_hll_druid_module

added link to the Druid module and extension

3 years agoadded link to the Druid module and extension
saydakov [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 19:32:26 +0000 (11:32 -0800)] 
added link to the Druid module and extension

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/DataSketches.github.io.git
lrhodes [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:56:42 +0000 (18:56 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/DataSketches.github.io.git

3 years agoUpdate Memory Javadocs
lrhodes [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:56:12 +0000 (18:56 -0800)] 
Update Memory Javadocs

3 years agoupdated jars
saydakov [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 19:54:41 +0000 (11:54 -0800)] 
updated jars

3 years agoUpdate javadocs
lrhodes [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:25:49 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
Update javadocs

3 years agoUpdate javadocs
lrhodes [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:25:26 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
Update javadocs

3 years agoUpdate core javadocs
lrhodes [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:10:04 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
Update core javadocs

3 years agoMerge pull request #52 from oaustegard/patch-1
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 13:17:48 +0000 (09:17 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #52 from oaustegard/patch-1

Update KMVempty.md

3 years agothen -> than
lrhodes [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 13:10:04 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 
then -> than

3 years agoUpdate KMVempty.md
Oskar Austegard [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:08:24 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
Update KMVempty.md

then/than typo

4 years agoUpdate core javadocs to 0.12.1-SNAPSHOT
lrhodes [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 01:38:07 +0000 (18:38 -0700)] 
Update core javadocs to 0.12.1-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/DataSketches.github.io.git
lrhodes [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:55:42 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/DataSketches.github.io.git

4 years agoAdded icdt slides.
lrhodes [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:55:05 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
Added icdt slides.

4 years agoMerge pull request #51 from kirbdee/master
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:58:38 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #51 from kirbdee/master

fix: remove scroll follow

4 years agofix: remove scroll follow
Kirby Domingo [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:31:22 +0000 (10:31 -0700)] 
fix: remove scroll follow