directory-buildtools.git
10 months agoUpdate entrypoint.sh master
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 09:39:56 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Update entrypoint.sh

Moved the #!/bin/bash on first line, otherwise the script won't run

10 months agoUpdate build.sh
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 09:39:32 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Update build.sh

Moved the #!/bin/bash on first line, otherwise the script won't run

10 months agoUpdate krb5.conf
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 05:19:14 +0000 (06:19 +0100)] 
Update krb5.conf

Added the mandatory AL 2.0 license header

10 months agoUpdate entrypoint.sh
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 05:17:29 +0000 (06:17 +0100)] 
Update entrypoint.sh

Added the mandatory AL 2.0 license header

10 months agoUpdate build.sh
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 05:16:59 +0000 (06:16 +0100)] 
Update build.sh

Added the mandatory AL 2.0 header

15 months agoInstall debug tools: ldap utils and sasl modules
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 05:58:14 +0000 (07:58 +0200)] 
Install debug tools: ldap utils and sasl modules

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 16 May 2021 16:34:46 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1 2.0.1
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 16 May 2021 16:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

16 months agoFix xmlns URLs
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 16 May 2021 16:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
Fix xmlns URLs

16 months agoForce parent pom resolution
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 15 May 2021 11:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Force parent pom resolution

16 months agoUpdate maven-build docker images
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 15 May 2021 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Update maven-build docker images

16 months agoBumped up to directory-project 45
emmanuel lecharny [Sat, 15 May 2021 04:03:33 +0000 (06:03 +0200)] 
Bumped up to directory-project 45

16 months agoBumped up the junit version
emmanuel lecharny [Sat, 15 May 2021 04:03:15 +0000 (06:03 +0200)] 
Bumped up the junit version

16 months agoRemoved a property that was crashing checktyle execution
emmanuel lecharny [Sat, 15 May 2021 04:02:52 +0000 (06:02 +0200)] 
Removed a property that was crashing checktyle execution

20 months agoAdd OpenJDK 15 docker image
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0100)] 
Add OpenJDK 15 docker image

2 years agoAdd Jenkinsfile
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 18:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
Add Jenkinsfile

2 years agoCleanup old dockerfiles
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 15:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Cleanup old dockerfiles

2 years agoUpdate Java 8 and 11 build images, add Java 14 build image.
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 11:58:52 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Update Java 8 and 11 build images, add Java 14 build image.

3 years agoFixed the scm tag; Switched to https
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
Fixed the scm tag; Switched to https

3 years agoFix parent pom
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
Fix parent pom

3 years agoDisable illegal import check
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
Disable illegal import check

3 years agoCombined build images for LDAP API, Server, Studio
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 17:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Combined build images for LDAP API, Server, Studio

3 years agoRefering to project 44-SNAPSHOT, updated some dependencies
Emmanuel Lecharny [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 05:57:27 +0000 (06:57 +0100)] 
Refering to project 44-SNAPSHOT, updated some dependencies

3 years agoLimit memory usage
Stefan Seelmann [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:09:40 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
Limit memory usage

3 years agoAdd generic maven build docker image
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 23:24:52 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
Add generic maven build docker image

3 years agoUpgrade to latest Java 8 and Maven version. Add Java 11 image. Workaround for SUREFIR...
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Upgrade to latest Java 8 and Maven version. Add Java 11 image. Workaround for SUREFIRE-1588.

4 years agoUpdate readme, add release process
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 09:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Update readme, add release process

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 09:14:13 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0 2.0.0
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 09:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0

4 years agoRemove duplicate config
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Remove duplicate config

4 years agoAdd missing license headers and configure rat plugin
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:37:12 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Add missing license headers and configure rat plugin

4 years agoAdd aggregator pom, use as parent, update version number
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Add aggregator pom, use as parent, update version number

4 years agoMove skins into sub-folder
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
Move skins into sub-folder

4 years agoMerge skins
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
Merge skins

4 years agoMove junit-addons into sub-folder
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Move junit-addons into sub-folder

4 years agoMerge junit-addons
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
Merge junit-addons

4 years agoMove docker into sub-folder
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:11:53 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Move docker into sub-folder

4 years agoMerge docker
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Merge docker

4 years agoMove checkstyle-configuration into sub-folder
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Move checkstyle-configuration into sub-folder

4 years agoMerge checkstyle-configuration
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:03:42 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Merge checkstyle-configuration

4 years agoInitial commit
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Initial commit

5 years agoRefactor and add build script
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 19:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0000)] 
Refactor and add build script

5 years agoAdd kerberos client and config to obtain TGT
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:44:51 +0000 (08:44 +0000)] 
Add kerberos client and config to obtain TGT

5 years agoInitial docker image to build studio within container
Stefan Seelmann [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:31:04 +0000 (07:31 +0000)] 
Initial docker image to build studio within container

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.3
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.3

5 years agoFixed the apache-rat:check configuration
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0000)] 
Fixed the apache-rat:check configuration

5 years agoPointing to the (soon) release project-38
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
Pointing to the (soon) release project-38

5 years agoAdded a groupId, removed a plugin version (we have a dependencyManager, fixed some...
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0000)] 
Added a groupId, removed a plugin version (we have a dependencyManager, fixed some Maven warnings

5 years agoapplied patches proposed by hboutemy
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:59:45 +0000 (18:59 +0000)] 
applied patches proposed by hboutemy

6 years agoAdd basic Dockerfile with OpenLDAP
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:41:13 +0000 (21:41 +0000)] 
Add basic Dockerfile with OpenLDAP

6 years agoRename readme
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0000)] 
Rename readme

6 years agoMove Xvfb Dockerfile
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:22:47 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
Move Xvfb Dockerfile

6 years agoMove Xvfb Dockerfile
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:21:42 +0000 (10:21 +0000)] 
Move Xvfb Dockerfile

6 years agoAdd folder for Xvfb docker image
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +0000)] 
Add folder for Xvfb docker image

6 years agoCreate place for docker images
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
Create place for docker images

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 17:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.3
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 17:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.3

7 years agoAllow comment after semicolon
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 21:32:02 +0000 (21:32 +0000)] 
Allow comment after semicolon

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:17:42 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.2
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:17:27 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.2

7 years agoDelete Kerby checkstyle config, it now exists in Kerby Git repo.
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:12:25 +0000 (21:12 +0000)] 
Delete Kerby checkstyle config, it now exists in Kerby Git repo.

7 years agoFix warning
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:11:44 +0000 (21:11 +0000)] 
Fix warning

7 years agoFurther tuning of checkstyle checks, disable HiddenField and TodoComment.
Stefan Seelmann [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0000)] 
Further tuning of checkstyle checks, disable HiddenField and TodoComment.

7 years agoUpdate checkstyle config file
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0000)] 
Update checkstyle config file
* Make it compatible with checkstyle 6.8.1
* Disable Javadoc checks, they produce too much violations
* Enable and configure whitespace checks according to Directory formatting rules
* Enable and configure LeftCurly/RightCurly rules according to Directory formatting rules
* Disable AvoidInlineConditionals and SimplifyBooleanReturn checks, there are plenty of usages within the code
* Remove DoubleCheckedLocking and RedundantThrows checks, they have been removed from Checkstyle suite

7 years agoAdd checkstyle checks for Kerby
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 09:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0000)] 
Add checkstyle checks for Kerby

7 years agoAdd checkstyle checks for Kerby
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 14:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 
Add checkstyle checks for Kerby

7 years agoAdd checkstyle checks for Kerby
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 12:05:59 +0000 (12:05 +0000)] 
Add checkstyle checks for Kerby

7 years agoAdd checkstyle checks for Kerby
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 22:04:24 +0000 (22:04 +0000)] 
Add checkstyle checks for Kerby

7 years agoFirst checkstyle configuration without violations for Kerby
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 20:20:27 +0000 (20:20 +0000)] 
First checkstyle configuration without violations for Kerby

8 years agoBumped up the project version
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 18:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0000)] 
Bumped up the project version

8 years agoBumped up the project version
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 18:02:52 +0000 (18:02 +0000)] 
Bumped up the project version

8 years agoUpdated the date to 2014 in Notices
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0000)] 
Updated the date to 2014 in Notices

9 years agoUse Callable/Future.get() instead of Runnable/Thread.sleep()
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 20:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0000)] 
Use Callable/Future.get() instead of Runnable/Thread.sleep()

9 years agoBumped up to project 29 and junit 4.10
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
Bumped up to project 29 and junit 4.10

9 years agoBumped up the project version to 28
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
Bumped up the project version to 28

9 years agoBumped up the project version to 28
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
Bumped up the project version to 28

10 years agoBumped up to project-27
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 17:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0000)] 
Bumped up to project-27

10 years agoBumped up to project-27
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 17:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0000)] 
Bumped up to project-27

10 years agoRemoved the '<relativePath />' tag which seems to be causing some build issues.
Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 17:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0000)] 
Removed the '<relativePath />' tag which seems to be causing some build issues.

10 years agoBumped up to project-26
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 14:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Bumped up to project-26

10 years agoBumped up to project-26
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 14:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Bumped up to project-26

10 years agobumped up to project-25
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0000)] 
bumped up to project-25

10 years agobumped up to project-25
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0000)] 
bumped up to project-25

10 years agoApplied Göktürk patch for DIRSERVER-1668
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 18:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0000)] 
Applied Göktürk patch for DIRSERVER-1668

11 years agobumped up the reference to project 23
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 08:05:45 +0000 (08:05 +0000)] 
bumped up the reference to project 23

11 years agobumped up the reference to project 23
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 08:05:18 +0000 (08:05 +0000)] 
bumped up the reference to project 23

11 years agoBumped up to project version 22
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:38:30 +0000 (23:38 +0000)] 
Bumped up to project version 22

11 years agoBumped up to project version 22
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:38:30 +0000 (23:38 +0000)] 
Bumped up to project version 22

11 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stefan Seelmann [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.1
Stefan Seelmann [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.1

11 years agoAdded copyright attributions
Stefan Seelmann [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0000)] 
Added copyright attributions

11 years agoAdded NOTICE and LICENSE
Stefan Seelmann [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0000)] 
Added NOTICE and LICENSE

11 years agoRollback release
Stefan Seelmann [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:27:09 +0000 (09:27 +0000)] 
Rollback release

11 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:36:05 +0000 (23:36 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release junit-addons-0.1
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:35:32 +0000 (23:35 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release junit-addons-0.1

11 years agoNew parent
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0000)] 
New parent

11 years agoUpdate SCM URLs after move
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0000)] 
Update SCM URLs after move

11 years agoUpdate SCM URLs after move
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0000)] 
Update SCM URLs after move

11 years agoUpdate SCM URLs after move
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0000)] 
Update SCM URLs after move