directory-fortress-commander.git
2 months agocurrent master
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:26:21 +0000 (07:26 -0500)] 
current

2 months agocorrect version
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:32:53 +0000 (08:32 -0500)] 
correct version

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:03:34 +0000 (08:03 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.8 2.0.8
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:03:00 +0000 (08:03 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.8

2 months ago2.0.8 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:01:47 +0000 (08:01 -0500)] 
2.0.8 release preps

2 months agoto latest wicket, spring security
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:44:35 +0000 (04:44 -0500)] 
to latest wicket, spring security

4 months agoon 2.0.7
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 21 May 2022 20:12:57 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
on 2.0.7

4 months agoto latest wicket
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 16 May 2022 12:44:49 +0000 (07:44 -0500)] 
to latest wicket

4 months agowicket upgrade wicket9
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 May 2022 16:41:30 +0000 (11:41 -0500)] 
wicket upgrade

5 months agowicket upgrade
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 14:27:59 +0000 (09:27 -0500)] 
wicket upgrade

5 months agoadded a label to launch page for logged in user
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 05:04:25 +0000 (00:04 -0500)] 
added a label to launch page for logged in user

5 months ago+ test3 use case
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:32:54 +0000 (23:32 -0500)] 
+ test3 use case

5 months agoslightly mods to labels on some pages
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 03:57:36 +0000 (22:57 -0500)] 
slightly mods to labels on some pages

5 months agomore cleanup, remove extraneous jetty and other artifacts
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 03:56:06 +0000 (22:56 -0500)] 
more cleanup, remove extraneous jetty and other artifacts

5 months agoremove extreous file
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 03:16:05 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
remove extreous file

5 months agopros/cons arbac
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:45:12 +0000 (19:45 -0500)] 
pros/cons arbac

5 months agopros/cons arbac
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:44:01 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
pros/cons arbac

5 months agopros/cons arbac
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:30:06 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
pros/cons arbac

5 months agopros/cons arbac
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:19:25 +0000 (19:19 -0500)] 
pros/cons arbac

5 months agorefine arbac desc
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 15:37:04 +0000 (10:37 -0500)] 
refine arbac desc

5 months agorefine arbac desc
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 15:26:57 +0000 (10:26 -0500)] 
refine arbac desc

5 months agorationale arbac
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 15:17:39 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 
rationale arbac

5 months agoaudit trail
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 18:23:37 +0000 (13:23 -0500)] 
audit trail

5 months agoAdditional Administrative Role-Based Access Control (ARBAC) Checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 18:20:28 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
Additional Administrative Role-Based Access Control (ARBAC) Checks

5 months agoAdditional Administrative Role-Based Access Control (ARBAC) Checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 18:15:34 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Additional Administrative Role-Based Access Control (ARBAC) Checks

5 months agoattempt to explain arbac (WIP)
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 17:58:59 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
attempt to explain arbac (WIP)

5 months agochange model classes to throw runtime on checkAccess failure. Refine test security...
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 17:45:57 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
change model classes to throw runtime on checkAccess failure. Refine test security policy, setup and documentation.

5 months agoadditional comments
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 12:59:48 +0000 (07:59 -0500)] 
additional comments

5 months agoget the negative link cases right, remove extraneous checks
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 23:29:09 +0000 (18:29 -0500)] 
get the negative link cases right, remove extraneous checks

5 months agoto latest selenium webdriver
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 21:48:02 +0000 (16:48 -0500)] 
to latest selenium webdriver

5 months agocleanup unnecessary resources
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 21:31:01 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
cleanup unnecessary resources

5 months agocleanup unnecessary resources
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 21:25:07 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
cleanup unnecessary resources

5 months agoget the group and audit mod test cases working
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 20:31:46 +0000 (15:31 -0500)] 
get the group and audit mod test cases working

5 months agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 20:31:02 +0000 (15:31 -0500)] 
cleanup

5 months agofix broken search button
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 19:24:19 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
fix broken search button

5 months agogroup page not showing search button and search modal erroneously req'd protocol...
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 18:45:14 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
group page not showing search button and search modal erroneously req'd protocol field set

5 months agowas always outputting perm not found message
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 18:43:45 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
was always outputting perm not found message

5 months agoFC-310 - Wicket 9 Upgrade
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 16:41:41 +0000 (11:41 -0500)] 
FC-310 - Wicket 9 Upgrade

5 months agobetter graph
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 20:54:49 +0000 (15:54 -0500)] 
better graph

6 months agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 23:11:23 +0000 (18:11 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:05:17 +0000 (00:05 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7 2.0.7
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:04:40 +0000 (00:04 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7

9 months agoupgrade to latest dependencies
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:31:45 +0000 (23:31 -0600)] 
upgrade to latest dependencies

9 months ago2.0.7 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:07:11 +0000 (23:07 -0600)] 
2.0.7 release preps

9 months agoremove maven jetty plugin
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:47:51 +0000 (22:47 -0600)] 
remove maven jetty plugin

9 months agoremove extraneous property
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:36:10 +0000 (19:36 -0600)] 
remove extraneous property

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:06:12 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:05:38 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

14 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 16:58:11 +0000 (11:58 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 6

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:12:42 +0000 (07:12 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:12:08 +0000 (07:12 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

15 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 5
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:06:54 +0000 (18:06 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 5

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:09:16 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:08:43 +0000 (17:08 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

15 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 4
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:19:48 +0000 (11:19 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 4

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:49:13 +0000 (08:49 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:48:31 +0000 (08:48 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

15 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 3
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:35:47 +0000 (08:35 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 3

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 23:33:19 +0000 (18:33 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 23:32:42 +0000 (18:32 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

15 months agoupdate copyright year
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 23:31:20 +0000 (18:31 -0500)] 
update copyright year

15 months agoupdate dependencies, add owasp dependency check mechanism, improve ant loader
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 22:55:15 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
update dependencies, add owasp dependency check mechanism, improve ant loader

15 months agoFC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0 - use latest apache commons collections v4
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 21:19:04 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
FC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0 - use latest apache commons collections v4

15 months ago2.0.6 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:34:35 +0000 (13:34 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps

16 months agoFC-293 - CVE-2020-11976 - upgrade wicket core -> 8.9.0
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 13 May 2021 16:17:23 +0000 (11:17 -0500)] 
FC-293 - CVE-2020-11976 - upgrade wicket core -> 8.9.0

20 months agoinclude .jks files in resources
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:36:58 +0000 (17:36 -0600)] 
include .jks files in resources

20 months agoFC-289 - get log4j2 working
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:27:11 +0000 (14:27 -0600)] 
FC-289 - get log4j2 working

20 months agoinfo msg when button can't be shown
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:31:39 +0000 (13:31 -0600)] 
info msg when button can't be shown

20 months agoinfo msg when button can't be shown
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:25:45 +0000 (13:25 -0600)] 
info msg when button can't be shown

20 months agoinfo msg when button can't be shown
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:24:48 +0000 (13:24 -0600)] 
info msg when button can't be shown

20 months agoinfo msg when button can't be shown
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:23:18 +0000 (13:23 -0600)] 
info msg when button can't be shown

20 months ago FC-289 - get log4j2 working
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:42:00 +0000 (12:42 -0600)] 
 FC-289 - get log4j2 working

20 months ago FC-289 - get log4j2 working
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:41:34 +0000 (12:41 -0600)] 
 FC-289 - get log4j2 working

20 months agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:04:51 +0000 (16:04 -0600)] 
cleanup

20 months agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:01:40 +0000 (16:01 -0600)] 
cleanup

2 years agoLog4j upgrade changes 5/head
John Eipe [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 16:34:36 +0000 (22:04 +0530)] 
Log4j upgrade changes

2 years agoLog4j 2.13.3 upgrade
John Eipe [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:47:42 +0000 (17:17 +0530)] 
Log4j 2.13.3 upgrade

2 years agocorrection to openldap server type
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 18:47:33 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
correction to openldap server type

2 years agoFC-283 - Remove property files from quickstart doc
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 31 May 2020 17:55:38 +0000 (12:55 -0500)] 
FC-283 - Remove property files from quickstart doc

2 years ago+ link to security model
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 29 May 2020 13:10:45 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
+ link to security model

2 years agominor chg
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 25 May 2020 14:44:57 +0000 (09:44 -0500)] 
minor chg

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:30:23 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5 2.0.5
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:29:39 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5

2 years agomaven-javadoc-plugin -> <source>8</source>
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:12:05 +0000 (12:12 -0500)] 
maven-javadoc-plugin -> <source>8</source>

2 years ago2.0.5 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:24:10 +0000 (10:24 -0500)] 
2.0.5 release preps

2 years agoclear out old code
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 20 May 2020 19:15:13 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
clear out old code

2 years ago2020
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 May 2020 13:23:53 +0000 (08:23 -0500)] 
2020

2 years agocrop
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:46:13 +0000 (15:46 -0500)] 
crop

2 years agoFC-282 - Make ARBAC checks configurable.
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:35:09 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
FC-282 - Make ARBAC checks configurable.

2 years ago- poorly worded
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 May 2020 14:01:30 +0000 (09:01 -0500)] 
- poorly worded

2 years agoabout
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 May 2020 19:58:08 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
about

2 years agorename section
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 May 2020 19:11:43 +0000 (14:11 -0500)] 
rename section

2 years agorefine property section
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 May 2020 19:09:48 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
refine property section

2 years agoupdate copyright date
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:36:31 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
update copyright date

2 years agocomments
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 13 May 2020 19:20:46 +0000 (14:20 -0500)] 
comments

2 years agoupdate selenium test section.
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:32:48 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
update selenium test section.

2 years agoFC-281 - cleanup pom, remove extraneous versions, exclusions and dependencies.
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:28:10 +0000 (13:28 -0500)] 
FC-281 - cleanup pom, remove extraneous versions, exclusions and dependencies.

2 years agoto INFO
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:09:19 +0000 (13:09 -0500)] 
to INFO

2 years ago+ service account example for slapo access log.
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:01:23 +0000 (13:01 -0500)] 
+ service account example for slapo access log.

2 years ago+ users()
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 13 May 2020 17:45:50 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
+ users()