directory-fortress-enmasse.git
2 months agoto 2022 master
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 13:42:09 +0000 (08:42 -0500)] 
to 2022

2 months agocorrect version
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:31:23 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
correct version

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:45:52 +0000 (07:45 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.8 2.0.8
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:45:13 +0000 (07:45 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.8

2 months agoremove extraneous file
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:42:41 +0000 (07:42 -0500)] 
remove extraneous file

2 months ago2.0.8 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:36:40 +0000 (07:36 -0500)] 
2.0.8 release preps

2 months agoset rest logger to info
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:23:27 +0000 (07:23 -0500)] 
set rest logger to info

2 months agoupdate to latest
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 10:19:51 +0000 (05:19 -0500)] 
update to latest

4 months agominor chg to layout
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 May 2022 14:56:14 +0000 (09:56 -0500)] 
minor chg to layout

4 months agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/org.springframework-spring-core...
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 May 2022 14:47:45 +0000 (09:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/org.springframework-spring-core-5.3.19

Bump spring-core from 5.3.17 to 5.3.19

5 months agoBump spring-core from 5.3.17 to 5.3.19 5/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 22:01:35 +0000 (22:01 +0000)] 
Bump spring-core from 5.3.17 to 5.3.19

Bumps [spring-core](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-framework) from 5.3.17 to 5.3.19.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-framework/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-framework/compare/v5.3.17...v5.3.19)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.springframework:spring-core
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agoformatting
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 13:31:06 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
formatting

5 months agofix graph
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 13:23:30 +0000 (08:23 -0500)] 
fix graph

5 months agobetter graph
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 20:52:39 +0000 (15:52 -0500)] 
better graph

5 months agobetter graph
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 20:35:04 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
better graph

6 months agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 14:59:37 +0000 (09:59 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades

6 months agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 14:59:12 +0000 (09:59 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:58:38 +0000 (23:58 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7 2.0.7
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:57:51 +0000 (23:57 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7

9 months agomissed a few dependency upgrades, cxf, spring core / security
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:52:26 +0000 (23:52 -0600)] 
missed a few dependency upgrades, cxf, spring core / security

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:25:56 +0000 (22:25 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:25:23 +0000 (22:25 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7

9 months ago2.0.7 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:29:35 +0000 (19:29 -0600)] 
2.0.7 release preps

9 months agoFC-299 - Remote code injection in Log4j
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:20:48 +0000 (08:20 -0600)] 
FC-299 - Remote code injection in Log4j

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:04:56 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:04:23 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

14 months agorelease preps take 6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 16:56:06 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
release preps take 6

14 months agoFC-297 - Exclude jboss-rmi-api_1.0_spec-1.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 16:53:57 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
FC-297 - Exclude jboss-rmi-api_1.0_spec-1.0.6

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:14:02 +0000 (07:14 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:13:27 +0000 (07:13 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

14 months agofix double log
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:05:32 +0000 (18:05 -0500)] 
fix double log

14 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 5
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:04:20 +0000 (18:04 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 5

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:06:48 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:06:13 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

14 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 4
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:19:21 +0000 (11:19 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 4

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:47:00 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:46:23 +0000 (08:46 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

14 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 3
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:36:28 +0000 (08:36 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 3

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 21:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 21:06:43 +0000 (16:06 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

14 months ago2.0.6 release preps, update plugins, owasp
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps, update plugins, owasp

14 months agoFC-286 - To Apache Log4j 2
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 19:19:49 +0000 (14:19 -0500)] 
FC-286 - To Apache Log4j 2

14 months agoFC-286 - To Apache Log4j 2
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 19:19:08 +0000 (14:19 -0500)] 
FC-286 - To Apache Log4j 2

14 months agoFC-286 - To Apache Log4j 2
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 19:05:38 +0000 (14:05 -0500)] 
FC-286 - To Apache Log4j 2

14 months agoadd latest props
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 18:22:48 +0000 (13:22 -0500)] 
add latest props

14 months agoadd the realm version back that was inadvertently removed
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 17:34:20 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
add the realm version back that was inadvertently removed

14 months ago2.0.6 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:40:02 +0000 (13:40 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps

15 months agoFC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0 - add prop for relax control
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:31:38 +0000 (13:31 -0500)] 
FC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0 - add prop for relax control

19 months agoremove dup link
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0600)] 
remove dup link

19 months ago+ about fortress rest section
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:36:41 +0000 (16:36 -0600)] 
+ about fortress rest section

20 months agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:03:57 +0000 (16:03 -0600)] 
cleanup

21 months ago- empty table row
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 17:56:45 +0000 (11:56 -0600)] 
- empty table row

22 months agoFC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 13:42:28 +0000 (07:42 -0600)] 
FC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements

2 years agocorrect openldap server type
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 18:49:53 +0000 (13:49 -0500)] 
correct openldap server type

2 years agomake link https
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 17:11:31 +0000 (12:11 -0500)] 
make link https

2 years agoFC-283 - Remove property files from quickstart doc
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 31 May 2020 17:55:21 +0000 (12:55 -0500)] 
FC-283 - Remove property files from quickstart doc

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:58:59 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5 2.0.5
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:58:19 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5

2 years agomaven-javadoc-plugin -> <source>8</source>
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:12:30 +0000 (12:12 -0500)] 
maven-javadoc-plugin -> <source>8</source>

2 years agoorg.apache.cxf:cxf-core -> 3.3.6
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:42:29 +0000 (10:42 -0500)] 
org.apache.cxf:cxf-core -> 3.3.6
org.springframework:spring-core -> 5.2.6.RELEASE
org.springframework.security:spring-security-web -> 5.3.2.RELEASE

2 years ago2.0.5 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:21:59 +0000 (10:21 -0500)] 
2.0.5 release preps

2 years agoremove extraneous comment
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:28:45 +0000 (12:28 -0500)] 
remove extraneous comment

2 years agominor edit, remove extraneous line
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 May 2020 14:46:43 +0000 (09:46 -0500)] 
minor edit, remove extraneous line

2 years agorename
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 May 2020 14:43:59 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
rename

2 years agoreformat
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 May 2020 14:38:14 +0000 (09:38 -0500)] 
reformat

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:22:45 +0000 (20:22 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.4 2.0.4
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:22:04 +0000 (20:22 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.4

2 years agoFixed the pom.xml to cut the release
emmanuel lecharny [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:01:11 +0000 (03:01 +0100)] 
Fixed the pom.xml to cut the release

2 years agoFC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 21:48:21 +0000 (15:48 -0600)] 
FC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies

2 years ago2.0.4 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:45:26 +0000 (08:45 -0600)] 
2.0.4 release preps

2 years agocomment Java 8++
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:32:37 +0000 (07:32 -0600)] 
comment Java 8++

3 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:58:47 +0000 (16:58 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:22:16 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:22:06 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

3 years agoSwitched to https; Fixed the scm part
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
Switched to https; Fixed the scm part

3 years agoSwitched to https; Fixed the scm part
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
Switched to https; Fixed the scm part

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from coheigea/https
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 21 May 2019 15:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from coheigea/https

Switch to using https in the poms

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into https 3/head
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 21 May 2019 15:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into https

3 years agoSwitch to using https in the poms
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 May 2019 14:00:39 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Switch to using https in the poms

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:27:45 +0000 (14:27 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:18:23 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:06:16 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:59:47 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:47:14 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:06:57 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:18:48 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:43:25 +0000 (10:43 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:11:48 +0000 (10:11 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:08:16 +0000 (10:08 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:06:12 +0000 (10:06 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agowork on quickstart and test procedures
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:39:43 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
work on quickstart and test procedures

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:21:43 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:07:59 +0000 (11:07 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:06:59 +0000 (11:06 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:04:21 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:53:40 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:49:14 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:38:02 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files