dolphinscheduler-operator.git
5 days agoAdd .asf.yaml master
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 05:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
Add .asf.yaml

5 days agoMerge pull request #3 from caishunfeng/fix/readme
Eric Gao [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 03:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from caishunfeng/fix/readme

Fix README and add log

5 days agoupdate README 3/head
caishunfeng [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:31:37 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
update README

5 days agoupdate README and add log
caishunfeng [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:27:00 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
update README and add log

2 weeks agoFix wrong finalizerename (#2)
nobolity [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 09:42:53 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Fix wrong finalizerename (#2)

2 weeks agoFix missing license headers
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 09:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Fix missing license headers

6 weeks agoPolish release script v0.1.0
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 09:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
Polish release script

7 weeks agoAdd licenses files and notice
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 06:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Add licenses files and notice

7 weeks agoPrepare for release 0.1.0
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 06:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
Prepare for release 0.1.0

7 weeks agoPolish readme
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 02:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Polish readme

7 weeks agoPolish readme doc (#1)
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 14:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
Polish readme doc (#1)

7 weeks agoFix wrong license header
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 13:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0800)] 
Fix wrong license header

7 weeks agoAdd license headers and checker
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 06:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
Add license headers and checker

7 weeks agoAdd license header checker
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 05:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Add license header checker

2 months agoPublish docker images
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 05:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
Publish docker images

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
nobolity [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 months agofix(master.worker): merge the labelversion
nobolity [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:27:59 +0000 (22:27 +0800)] 
fix(master.worker): merge the labelversion

3 months agoSet reasonable default values
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 12:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0800)] 
Set reasonable default values

3 months agofix(all): merge the version of hpa and update the type of deleteResource
nobolity [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 06:27:56 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
fix(all): merge the version of hpa and  update the type of deleteResource

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/webhook'
nobolity [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 06:56:23 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/webhook'

# Conflicts:
# controllers/dsmaster_controller.go
# controllers/dsworker_controller.go

3 months agofix(master && worker): merge the rbac
nobolity [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 06:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
fix(master && worker): merge  the rbac

3 months agoFix rbac and webhook problem
kezhenxu94 [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 06:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
Fix rbac and webhook problem

3 months agofeat(master && worker): add feature webhook
nobolity [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 05:01:58 +0000 (13:01 +0800)] 
feat(master && worker): add feature webhook

3 months agofeat(master && worker): add feature webhook
nobolity [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 05:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0800)] 
feat(master && worker): add feature webhook

3 months agofeat(master && worker): add feature hpa
nobolity [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 08:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
feat(master && worker): add feature hpa

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
nobolity [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 07:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 months agofix(CRD): run in aws
nobolity [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 07:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
fix(CRD): run in  aws

3 months agoUpdate README.md
nobolity [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 03:43:40 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate README.md
nobolity [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 03:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate README.md
nobolity [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 03:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 months agofix(CRD): check the logicCode
nobolity [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 03:25:04 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
fix(CRD): check the logicCode

3 months agofix(CRD): check the logicCode
nobolity [Tue, 31 May 2022 15:06:54 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
fix(CRD): check the logicCode

3 months agofeat(operator): add api
nobolity [Sun, 29 May 2022 13:52:19 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
feat(operator): add api

3 months agofeat(operator): add api
nobolity [Sun, 29 May 2022 13:49:46 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
feat(operator): add api

3 months agofeat(operator): add alert
nobolity [Sat, 28 May 2022 14:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
feat(operator): add alert

3 months agofeat(operator): add alert
nobolity [Sat, 28 May 2022 14:35:03 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
feat(operator): add alert

3 months agofix(operator): update the application.yaml througt sed
nobolity [Fri, 27 May 2022 07:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
fix(operator): update the application.yaml througt sed

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
nobolity [Fri, 27 May 2022 03:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 months agofix(operator): delete the configmap
nobolity [Fri, 27 May 2022 03:52:45 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
fix(operator): delete the configmap

4 months agoUpdate README.md
nobolity [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 months agoUpdate README.md
nobolity [Thu, 26 May 2022 08:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 months agoUpdate README.md
nobolity [Thu, 26 May 2022 08:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 months agoUpdate README.md
nobolity [Thu, 26 May 2022 08:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 months agoCreate README.md
nobolity [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:35:53 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
Create README.md

4 months agofeat(operator): add operator feature to git
nobolity [Wed, 25 May 2022 07:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
feat(operator): add operator feature to git