doris-manager.git
2 months ago[TLP] remove incubator (#62) master
Mingyu Chen [Sun, 10 Jul 2022 00:44:31 +0000 (08:44 +0800)] 
[TLP] remove incubator (#62)

remove incubator

3 months ago[Fix] fix the time units (#60)
feihengye [Tue, 31 May 2022 15:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0800)] 
[Fix] fix the time units (#60)

3 months agoubuntu check jdk dependencies, jdk is not available: /root/.bash_profile (#59)
caoliang-web [Tue, 31 May 2022 15:56:09 +0000 (23:56 +0800)] 
ubuntu check jdk dependencies, jdk is not available: /root/.bash_profile (#59)

4 months ago[Git] Add some files to gitignore file (#58)
leo65535 [Wed, 18 May 2022 08:57:43 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
[Git] Add some files to gitignore file (#58)

* [Git] Add some files to gitignore file

4 months ago[improvement] Change manager server getServerAddr to configure STUDIO_IP (#56)
jason [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 08:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
[improvement] Change manager server getServerAddr to configure STUDIO_IP (#56)

* Change manager server getServerAddr to configure STUDIO_IP

* choose configure write fixed STUDIO_IP and automatically ip address

* choose configure write fixed STUDIO_IP and automatically ip address

* update manager.conf configure db.mysql default port 8306=>3306

* Change .gitignore files

Co-authored-by: 王博坤 Bokun <bokun.wang@jiduauto.com>
4 months ago[Fix] fix the way to find the process number (#51)
dh-cloud [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:25:54 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
[Fix] fix the way to find the process number (#51)

fix the way to find the process number

4 months ago[fix] optimize the decompression script to adapt different doris package name (#57)
LiRui [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
[fix] optimize the decompression script to adapt different doris package name (#57)

 optimize the decompression script to adapt different doris package name

5 months agoAdd disclaimer (#54)
jiafeng.zhang [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 09:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Add disclaimer (#54)

* add DISCLAIMER

5 months agoThe data page displays information for the first tree node by default (#52)
wangyongfeng [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 08:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
The data page displays information for the first tree node by default (#52)

The data page displays information for the first tree node by default

5 months ago[feature] instance state report (#53)
LiRui [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 08:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
[feature] instance state report (#53)

instance state report

5 months agofix variable param is used in multi threads (#48) 49/head
LiRui [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
fix variable param is used in multi threads (#48)

fix variable param is used in multi threads

5 months agoBump httpclient from 4.5 to 4.5.13 in /manager/dm-agent (#45)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
Bump httpclient from 4.5 to 4.5.13 in /manager/dm-agent (#45)

Bumps httpclient from 4.5 to 4.5.13.

5 months agoBump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1 in /manager (#46)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
Bump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1 in /manager (#46)

Bumps [junit](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4) from 4.12 to 4.13.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/blob/main/doc/ReleaseNotes4.12.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/compare/r4.12...r4.13.1)

5 months agoBump commons-io from 2.6 to 2.7 in /manager/dm-server (#47)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Bump commons-io from 2.6 to 2.7 in /manager/dm-server (#47)

Bumps commons-io from 2.6 to 2.7.

5 months ago[chore] fix workflow (#44) 1.0.0-rc01
Mingyu Chen [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 04:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0800)] 
[chore] fix workflow (#44)

fix workflow

5 months ago[fix] add set -e for build.sh (#43)
Mingyu Chen [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 04:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
[fix] add set -e for build.sh (#43)

 add set -e for build.sh

5 months agoremove default encrypt key (#42)
LiRui [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 06:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
remove default encrypt key (#42)

remove default encrypt key

5 months agoencrypt doris password (#41)
LiRui [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
encrypt doris password (#41)

5 months ago[Fix] Fix the disk occupancy display error and initialize error (#40)
zhengbowen [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 07:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
[Fix] Fix the disk occupancy display error and initialize error (#40)

5 months ago[fix] fix bug with the create space page routing navigation is incorrect (#39)
wangyongfeng [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 09:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
[fix] fix bug with the create space  page routing navigation is incorrect (#39)

fix bug with the create space  page routing navigation is incorrect

5 months ago[fix]Disable the button to reset the current user password in the User admin list...
wangyongfeng [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 08:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
[fix]Disable the button to reset the current user password in the User admin list (#38)

Disable the button to reset the current user password in the User admin list

5 months agonode agent async start and stop (#37)
LiRui [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 07:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0800)] 
node agent async start and stop (#37)

node agent async start and stop

5 months ago[fix] fix the condition for polling in node verify page (#36)
zhengbowen [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 02:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
[fix] fix the condition for polling in node verify page (#36)

fix the condition for polling in node verify page

5 months ago[fix] fix RequireInitialized route navigate error (#35)
color_cat [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 09:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
[fix] fix RequireInitialized route navigate error (#35)

fix RequireInitialized route navigate error

5 months ago[fix](frontend)fix bug with role list navigate to role detail page failure (#34)
wangyongfeng [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 07:19:04 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
[fix](frontend)fix bug with role list navigate to role detail page failure (#34)

fix bug with role list navigate to role detail page failure

5 months agoupdate document title (#33)
wangyongfeng [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 06:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
update document title (#33)

update document title

5 months ago[feature] can set agent port in frontend when creating a new cluster (#32)
zhengbowen [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 01:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
[feature] can set agent port in frontend when creating a new cluster (#32)

can set agent port in frontend when creating a new cluster

5 months ago[refactor] upgrade to react-router v6 (#31)
color_cat [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 09:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
[refactor] upgrade to react-router v6 (#31)

 upgrade to react-router v6

5 months ago[fix](manager)Internationalize page content and data page Tabs switching problem...
wangyongfeng [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 08:12:10 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
[fix](manager)Internationalize page  content and data page Tabs switching problem (#30)

* fix the bug that tab title and content do not match when switching between different tables

* Internationalize the data and cluster page

Co-authored-by: wangyf0555 <wangyongfeng@flywheels.com>
5 months agosupport to set agent port by user (#29)
LiRui [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 07:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
support to set agent port by user (#29)

support to set agent port by user

5 months agoFix the path problem of broker when hosting cluster (#28)
songchuanyuan [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 04:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
Fix the path problem of broker when hosting cluster (#28)

Fix the path problem of broker when hosting cluster

5 months agoFix the bug that the agent installation is inconsistent with the heartbeat reporting...
songchuanyuan [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 09:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Fix the bug that the agent installation is inconsistent with the heartbeat reporting transaction data (#27)

Fix the bug that the agent installation is inconsistent with the heartbeat reporting transaction data (#27)

5 months ago[Fix] fix sql editor can not show suggestions (#26)
color_cat [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 09:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
[Fix] fix sql editor can not show suggestions (#26)

fix sql editor can not show suggestions

5 months agoreplace doris http query client with jdbc (#25)
LiRui [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 08:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
replace doris http query client with jdbc (#25)

replace doris http query client with jdbc

5 months agocheck if user is empty when delete palo user (#24)
LiRui [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
check if user is empty when delete palo user (#24)

check if user is empty when delete palo user

5 months ago[fix] fix the custom config cannot save its state after switching to other tab (#23)
zhengbowen [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
[fix] fix the custom config cannot save its state after switching to other tab (#23)

fix the custom config cannot save its state after switching to other tab

5 months agoOptimize compilation scripts (#22)
songchuanyuan [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 05:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
Optimize compilation scripts (#22)

Optimize compilation scripts

6 months agoremove user from cluster space when removing it from admin role (#21)
LiRui [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
remove user from cluster space when removing it from admin role (#21)

remove user from cluster space when removing it from admin role

6 months agoAdd sql query api for sql editor (#20)
songchuanyuan [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 06:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
Add sql query api for sql editor (#20)

Add sql query api for sql editor

6 months ago[fix] fix space administrator cannot remove or add administrators to the space and...
zhengbowen [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 09:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
[fix] fix space administrator cannot remove or add administrators to the space and fix login page form label (#18)

 fix space administrator cannot remove or add administrators to the space and fix login page form label

6 months ago[fix] update sidebar styles (#15)
color_cat [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 07:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
[fix] update sidebar styles (#15)

* [fix] update siderbar styles

6 months agoMybranch (#17)
caijunhui81 [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 07:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Mybranch (#17)

* delete private email

6 months agofix module delete and config bug && update agent code (#16)
LiRui [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 07:37:29 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
fix module delete and config bug && update agent code (#16)

* add dm-agent resource includes

* fix module delete/config bug

* export agent config and start module at module root dir

* check agent port before starting agent

* add cache for heartbeat event

Co-authored-by: lirui40 <lirui40@baidu.com>
6 months agofix fe and broker default config bug (#14)
wudi [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 09:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
fix fe and broker default config bug (#14)

Co-authored-by: wudi <wud3@shuhaisc.com>
6 months ago[fix] fix manager1.0.0 frontend bugs (#13)
zhengbowen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
[fix] fix manager1.0.0 frontend bugs (#13)

[fix] fix manager1.0.0 frontend bugs

6 months ago[fix] delete unused codes & add license (#12)
color_cat [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
[fix] delete unused codes & add license (#12)

* [fix] delete unused codes & add license

6 months ago[feature] Init sql editor (#11)
color_cat [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 03:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
[feature] Init sql editor  (#11)

* [feature] init sql editor

6 months agoadd dm-agent resource includes (#9)
LiRui [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 04:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
add dm-agent resource includes (#9)

add dm-agent resource includes

6 months ago[fix] fix cannot redirect to the step page after refreshing the initialization page...
zhengbowen [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 02:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
[fix] fix cannot redirect to the step page after refreshing the initialization page (#7)

fix cannot redirect to the step page after refreshing the initialization page

6 months agoupdate build script (#6)
color_cat [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 07:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
update build script (#6)

* [build] update build script

6 months agoInit doris manager frontend (#5)
color_cat [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 10:32:45 +0000 (18:32 +0800)] 
Init doris manager frontend (#5)

* [init] init doris manager frontend

6 months agodoris manager 1.0 code (#4)
songchuanyuan [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 03:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
doris manager 1.0 code (#4)

* doris manager 1.0 code

6 months ago[Bug-Fix][Manager] fix swapping space name and user name when creating space bug...
Hao Wang [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 09:30:00 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
[Bug-Fix][Manager] fix swapping space name and user name when creating space bug. (#2)

fix swapping space name and user name when creating space bug. (#2)

7 months ago[fix] remove some sensitive info (#3)
caijunhui81 [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 15:14:34 +0000 (23:14 +0800)] 
[fix] remove some sensitive info (#3)

7 months ago[community] move GitBox mail to commits@doris (#1)
Mingyu Chen [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 02:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
[community] move GitBox mail to commits@doris (#1)

move GitBox mail to commits@doris
Co-authored-by: morningman <chenmingyu@baidu.com>
7 months ago[init] init commit
morningman [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 06:43:40 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
[init] init commit

Move manager code from https://github.com/apache/incubator-doris/tree/doris-manager@4a22750