doris-website.git
35 hours agoSpark load import kerberos parameter modification (#113) master
caoliang-web [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
Spark load import kerberos parameter modification (#113)

43 hours agoOptimized date function doc order and add partial function doc (#111)
zy-kkk [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 02:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
Optimized date function doc order and add partial function doc (#111)

2 days agoadd ADMIN-CLEAN-TRASH
jiafeng.zhang [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 10:36:31 +0000 (18:36 +0800)] 
add ADMIN-CLEAN-TRASH

add ADMIN-CLEAN-TRASH

2 days agoRemoved documentation for version 1.1 numbers function (#109)
caoliang-web [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 04:44:54 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
Removed documentation for version 1.1 numbers function (#109)

2 days agofix-doc20 (#110)
Liqf [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 04:44:14 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
fix-doc20 (#110)

3 days ago[typo][docs]fix get-starting doc err (#107)
zy-kkk [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
[typo][docs]fix get-starting doc err (#107)

* fix doc err

3 days agoworkflow fix
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:26:13 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
workflow fix

3 days agoCommunity documentation is produced daily
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:23:19 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
Community documentation is produced daily

3 days agoworkflow fix
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:19:32 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
workflow fix

4 days agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 05:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
fix

4 days ago[doc] Add docs of math function (#103)
TaoZex [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 05:05:46 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
[doc] Add docs of math function (#103)

* math-function

* math-function

4 days ago[typo](docs) Changing the Jump Address of SparkLoad in BrokerLoad (#104)
yuanyuan8983 [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:56:50 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
[typo](docs) Changing the Jump Address of SparkLoad in BrokerLoad (#104)

* [typo](docs) Changing the Jump Address of SparkLoad in BrokerLoad

4 days ago[typo](docs)Changing the Jump Address of BrokerLoad in SparkLoad (#105)
yuanyuan8983 [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
[typo](docs)Changing the Jump Address of BrokerLoad in SparkLoad (#105)

* [typo](docs)Changing the Jump Address of BrokerLoad in SparkLoad

4 days agovectorization needs to be turned off to use native udf (#106)
lsy3993 [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0800)] 
vectorization needs to be turned off to use native udf (#106)

4 days ago1
jiafeng.zhang [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:54:41 +0000 (12:54 +0800)] 
1

1

5 days agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 02:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
fix

8 days agofix_link_err (#101)
catpineapple [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 11:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
fix_link_err (#101)

10 days agoremove jdk version (#100)
song7788q [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 12:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0800)] 
remove jdk version (#100)

10 days agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 06:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
fix

10 days agoadd 1.1.2 download links (#98)
song7788q [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0800)] 
add 1.1.2 download links (#98)

* add 1.1.2 download links

10 days agoupdate homepage news (#99)
wangyongfeng [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 04:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
update homepage news (#99)

Co-authored-by: wangyf0555 <wangyongfeng@flywheels.com>
10 days agoadd bitmap_count (#97)
Liqf [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 01:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
add bitmap_count (#97)

10 days agorelease 1.1.2
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 01:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
release 1.1.2

release 1.1.2

11 days agodoc_upgrade (#96)
catpineapple [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 11:36:27 +0000 (19:36 +0800)] 
doc_upgrade (#96)

11 days ago[docs]1.1.2 Release Note (#95)
Luzhijing [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 09:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
[docs]1.1.2 Release Note (#95)

11 days ago[feature]add build versions plugin (#94)
wangyongfeng [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
[feature]add build versions plugin (#94)

* add build versions plugin

11 days agotypo (#92)
TaoZex [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 01:53:05 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
typo (#92)

2 weeks agotable_model_key_colume (#91)
catpineapple [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 10:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
table_model_key_colume (#91)

table_model_key_colume

2 weeks agoremove nvl function
jiafeng.zhang [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
remove nvl function

2 weeks agofix command of reseting 'vm.max_map_count' in doc (#83)
timey [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 01:19:13 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
fix command of reseting 'vm.max_map_count' in doc (#83)

fix command of reseting 'vm.max_map_count' in doc

2 weeks agohide learning path in community (#87)
wangyongfeng [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
hide learning path in community (#87)

 hide learning path in community

2 weeks agodelete_doc_upd (#89)
catpineapple [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
delete_doc_upd (#89)

2 weeks agofix PWA register error (#90)
song7788q [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
fix PWA register error (#90)

2 weeks agoupdate manifest.json (#86)
song7788q [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 07:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
update manifest.json (#86)

2 weeks agoupdate sitemap path (#85)
wangyongfeng [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 06:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
update sitemap path (#85)

Co-authored-by: wangyf0555 <wangyongfeng@flywheels.com>
2 weeks agoupdate sitemap (#84)
wangyongfeng [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 03:35:21 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
update sitemap (#84)

update sitemap

2 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 11:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
fix

2 weeks agochange manifest start url (#82)
song7788q [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 10:51:33 +0000 (18:51 +0800)] 
change manifest start url (#82)

2 weeks agoadd sitemap page (#81)
wangyongfeng [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 10:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0800)] 
add sitemap page (#81)

* add sitemap

2 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 08:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
fix

fix

2 weeks agoSql blacklist documentation fix
jiafeng.zhang [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 06:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
Sql blacklist documentation fix

Sql blacklist documentation fix

2 weeks agoadd edit entry for documentation dev version (#80)
song7788q [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 11:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
add edit entry for documentation dev version (#80)

add edit entry for documentation dev version

2 weeks agoAbout the modification of broker load specifying hdfs user name parameter (#79)
caoliang-web [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 11:33:10 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
About the modification of broker load specifying hdfs user name parameter (#79)

About the modification of broker load specifying hdfs user name parameter

2 weeks agoadd a notice of storage in doris website zh-CN (#78)
lsy3993 [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 01:24:01 +0000 (09:24 +0800)] 
add a notice of storage in doris website zh-CN (#78)

add a notice of storage in doris website zh-CN

3 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 10:22:22 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
fix

3 weeks agoadd a notice of storage (#77)
lsy3993 [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 15:11:23 +0000 (23:11 +0800)] 
add a notice of storage (#77)

3 weeks ago[fix](docs) Added FE dev env setting guide for mac m1 (#76)
DingGeGe [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 04:42:06 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
[fix](docs) Added FE dev env setting guide for mac m1 (#76)

* [fix](docs) Added FE dev env setting guide for mac m1
* [Enhancement](.gitignore) ignore the .idea files
* docs(fix): fix zh-cn

3 weeks agofix doc err (#75)
zy-kkk [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 02:43:32 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
fix doc err (#75)

3 weeks agoSpecify JSON root document when adding JSON import, and add JSON file size limit...
zy-kkk [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 04:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
Specify JSON root document when adding JSON import, and add JSON file size limit parameter prompt (#74)

3 weeks agodoc_stream_load_format (#72)
catpineapple [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 04:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
doc_stream_load_format (#72)

3 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 09:52:01 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
fix

3 weeks agoupdate flink connector doc (#73)
wudi [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 09:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
update flink connector doc (#73)

update flink connector doc

3 weeks agoudpate data-model (#71)
pangzhili [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
udpate data-model (#71)

3 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:36:04 +0000 (13:36 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:36:39 +0000 (19:36 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 04:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 03:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:20:02 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks ago[doc] Add blog 'Doris analysis: Doris SQL principle analysis' (#69)
ZHbamboo [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0800)] 
[doc] Add blog 'Doris analysis: Doris SQL principle analysis'  (#69)

* doc: Add blog 'principle of Doris SQL parsing' in both Chinese and English language with pictures.

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 09:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 09:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks ago[PDF] Add Chinese fonts for generate-pdf action (#70)
Jeffrey [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:35:18 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
[PDF] Add Chinese fonts for generate-pdf action (#70)

* [action] upload pdf only

4 weeks agobackup doc fix
jiafeng.zhang [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 03:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
backup doc fix

4 weeks ago[feature] use THU mirror and generate pdf action (#68)
Jeffrey [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 12:34:34 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
[feature] use THU mirror and generate pdf action (#68)

 use THU mirror

4 weeks ago[feature] use mirror url while language was zh_CN (#67)
Jeffrey [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0800)] 
[feature] use mirror url while language was zh_CN (#67)

4 weeks agomenu order
jiafeng.zhang [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 09:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
menu order

4 weeks agoadd window funnel
jiafeng.zhang [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 06:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
add window funnel

4 weeks ago[fix] update workflows (#66)
Jeffrey [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:37:03 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
[fix] update workflows (#66)

update workflows

4 weeks ago[fix] cp .asf.yaml and version to build folder (#65)
Jeffrey [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 08:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
[fix] cp .asf.yaml and version to build folder (#65)

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 07:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 07:17:41 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
fix

4 weeks agoRevert "Revert "Change static files to CDN (#64)
Jeffrey [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 06:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
Revert "Revert "Change static files to CDN (#64)

* [CDN] Use actions-gh-pages deploy website

4 weeks agofix get-starting,data-model
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 06:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0800)] 
fix get-starting,data-model

4 weeks agofix faq
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 02:42:18 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
fix faq

4 weeks agoupdate routine load
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:50:54 +0000 (09:50 +0800)] 
update routine load

4 weeks ago[CDN] Use actions-gh-pages deploy website (#62)
Jeffrey [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 09:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
[CDN] Use actions-gh-pages deploy website (#62)

4 weeks agoModify the entry address (#63)
song7788q [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
Modify the entry address (#63)

4 weeks agomodify the homepage path of the docs (#61)
song7788q [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 05:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0800)] 
modify the homepage path of the docs (#61)

modify the homepage path of the docs

4 weeks ago[CDN] Use aliyun-oss-website-action in our repo (#59)
Jeffrey [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 04:14:45 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
[CDN] Use aliyun-oss-website-action in our repo (#59)

* [CDN] Use aliyun-oss-website-action in our repo

4 weeks agoChange error port (#57)
yuanyuan8983 [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 03:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
Change error port (#57)

* Update jdbc-load.md

4 weeks ago[CDN] Use aliyun-oss-website-action in our repo (#58)
Jeffrey [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 03:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
[CDN] Use aliyun-oss-website-action in our repo (#58)

Use aliyun-oss-website-action in our repo

4 weeks ago[doc](fix) add STRING conversion notice (#55)
a19920714liou [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:57:08 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
[doc](fix) add STRING conversion notice (#55)

add STRING conversion notice

4 weeks agofix extra space and backslash (#56)
timey [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:56:32 +0000 (08:56 +0800)] 
fix extra space and backslash (#56)

fix extra space and backslash

4 weeks agosidebar sort
jiafeng.zhang [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:55:40 +0000 (08:55 +0800)] 
sidebar sort

5 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
fix

5 weeks agoRevert "update image (#53)" (#54)
jiafeng.zhang [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 03:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
Revert "update image (#53)" (#54)

This reverts commit b8f0c8d80bdc8df19ee19b701947f02e4097daf6.

5 weeks agoadd
jiafeng.zhang [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 03:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
add

5 weeks agoupdate image (#53)
jinshanjinmei [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 03:26:03 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
update image (#53)

Co-authored-by: Xiaoning.Liu <xioaning.liu@cecport.com>
5 weeks ago[doc](fix) Add string to create table column_type (#52)
a19920714liou [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 03:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
[doc](fix) Add string to create table column_type  (#52)

add string to colume_type

5 weeks agoAdd the actual hive bitmap udf documentation
jiafeng.zhang [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 03:24:09 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
Add the actual hive bitmap udf documentation

Add the actual hive bitmap udf documentation

5 weeks ago[doc](fix)fix-doc (#50)
Liqf [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
[doc](fix)fix-doc (#50)

* fix-doc

* fix-doc

5 weeks agoupdate download
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
update download

5 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 08:47:55 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
fix

5 weeks agofix_en_doc (#49)
Liqf [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 00:59:23 +0000 (08:59 +0800)] 
fix_en_doc (#49)

5 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 08:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
fix

5 weeks agoremove yarn.lock
jiafeng.zhang [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:25:54 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
remove yarn.lock

5 weeks agofix
jiafeng.zhang [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
fix

5 weeks agoAdd doris on iceberg use case in hdfs ha environment (#48)
caoliang-web [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:00:05 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Add doris on iceberg use case in hdfs ha environment (#48)

5 weeks agoRemove document version 1.0.0 (#47)
song7788q [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 05:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
Remove document version 1.0.0 (#47)