dubbo-awesome.git
3 days agosubmit 202209 shenzhen meetup ppt (#93) master
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 06:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
submit 202209 shenzhen meetup ppt (#93)

* submit 202209 shenzhen meetup ppt

* update

3 days agosubmit 202209 shenzhen meetup ppt (#91)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 06:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
submit 202209 shenzhen meetup ppt (#91)

3 days agosubmit 202209 hangzhou meetup ppt (#90)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 05:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
submit 202209 hangzhou meetup ppt (#90)

11 days agoMerge pull request #88 from CrazyHZM/20220916
huazhongming [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 13:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #88 from CrazyHZM/20220916

20220916 weekly meeting

11 days ago20220916 weekly meeting 88/head
crazyhzm [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 13:31:41 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
20220916 weekly meeting

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@gmail.com>
2 weeks agoConvert link to image in D1-application-level-service-discovery.md. (#86)
Andy Cheung [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 02:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Convert link to image in D1-application-level-service-discovery.md. (#86)

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #85 from CrazyHZM/weeklyMeeting/20220902
huazhongming [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 02:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #85 from CrazyHZM/weeklyMeeting/20220902

Dubbo weekly meeting 20220902

3 weeks ago20220902 dubbo weekly meeting 85/head
crazyhzm [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 02:52:23 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
20220902 dubbo weekly meeting

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@gmail.com>
4 weeks agoMerge pull request #84 from AlbumenJ/0825_add_os
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 01:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #84 from AlbumenJ/0825_add_os

Submit Alibaba Open source week metting slide

4 weeks agoSubmit Alibaba Open source week metting slide 84/head
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 01:51:25 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
Submit Alibaba Open source week metting slide

7 weeks agoAdd more to thinsdk proposal
chickenlj [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 16:27:35 +0000 (00:27 +0800)] 
Add more to thinsdk proposal

7 weeks agoadd weekly share ppt
chickenlj [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 06:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
add weekly share ppt

8 weeks agoadd weekly share ppt
chickenlj [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 12:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0800)] 
add weekly share ppt

2 months agoMerge pull request #83 from conghuhu/cgq
ken.lj [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 13:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #83 from conghuhu/cgq

doc: update health check and service call

2 months agodoc: update health check and service call 83/head
conghuhu [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 10:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
doc: update health check and service call

2 months agoMerge pull request #82 from AlbumenJ/0712_slide
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #82 from AlbumenJ/0712_slide

Sync slides and minutes

2 months agoSync slides and minutes 82/head
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:23:13 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
Sync slides and minutes

2 months agoMerge pull request #80 from AlbumenJ/0716_add_weekly
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 08:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #80 from AlbumenJ/0716_add_weekly

Sync slides and minutes

2 months agoSync slides and minutes 80/head
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 08:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
Sync slides and minutes

3 months agoMerge pull request #77 from CrazyHZM/add_port_unification
huazhongming [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:36:10 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #77 from CrazyHZM/add_port_unification

Add port unification

3 months agoadd port unification 77/head
crazyhzm [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
add port unification

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@gmail.com>
3 months agoMerge pull request #75 from apache/proposal/fastjson2
huazhongming [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #75 from apache/proposal/fastjson2

submit D11-fastjson2-serialization

3 months agoadd port unification
crazyhzm [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
add port unification

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@gmail.com>
3 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:37:40 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 months agosubmit D11-fastjson2-serialization proposal/fastjson2 75/head
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
submit D11-fastjson2-serialization

3 months agoMerge pull request #74 from conghuhu/patch-2
ken.lj [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 02:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #74 from conghuhu/patch-2

Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

3 months agoUpdate D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md 74/head
conghuhu [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 06:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

3 months agoupdate proposal, triple
chickenlj [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0800)] 
update proposal, triple

3 months agoupdate proposal, triple
chickenlj [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 06:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
update proposal, triple

3 months agoupdate proposal, dubbo2
chickenlj [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 06:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
update proposal, dubbo2

3 months agoupdate proposal, triple
chickenlj [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 06:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
update proposal, triple

3 months agoupdate proposals, triple and dubbo2
chickenlj [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 06:24:05 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
update proposals, triple and dubbo2

3 months agoupdate proposal, service discovery
chickenlj [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 03:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
update proposal, service discovery

4 months agoupdate README.md
chickenlj [Fri, 27 May 2022 10:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
update README.md

4 months agoupdate README.md
chickenlj [Fri, 27 May 2022 09:57:41 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
update README.md

4 months agoupdate README.md
chickenlj [Fri, 27 May 2022 09:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
update README.md

4 months agoupdate README.md
chickenlj [Fri, 27 May 2022 09:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
update README.md

4 months agoMerge pull request #70 from conghuhu/patch-1
ken.lj [Mon, 23 May 2022 09:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #70 from conghuhu/patch-1

4 months agoUpdate D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md 70/head
conghuhu [Mon, 23 May 2022 09:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

4 months agoUpdate D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md
conghuhu [Mon, 23 May 2022 09:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

4 months agoMerge pull request #69 from conghuhu/patch-1
ken.lj [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #69 from conghuhu/patch-1

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into patch-1 69/head
conghuhu [Sat, 21 May 2022 08:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into patch-1

4 months agoUpdate D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md
ken.lj [Fri, 20 May 2022 02:53:31 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into patch-1
conghuhu [Fri, 20 May 2022 02:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into patch-1

4 months agoUpdate D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md
ken.lj [Fri, 20 May 2022 02:51:42 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

4 months agoUpdate D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md
ken.lj [Fri, 20 May 2022 02:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

4 months agoUpdate D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md
ken.lj [Fri, 20 May 2022 02:48:14 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

4 months agoUpdate D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md
ken.lj [Fri, 20 May 2022 02:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
Update D3.1-thinsdk-sidecar-mesh.md

4 months ago更新2022.5.19会议记录
conghuhu [Fri, 20 May 2022 02:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
更新2022.5.19会议记录

4 months agoMerge pull request #68 from CrazyHZM/metting_result
huazhongming [Fri, 13 May 2022 13:18:29 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #68 from CrazyHZM/metting_result

Add  13th May 2022 : Dubbo Weekly Meeting Result

4 months agoadd metting result 68/head
crazyhzm [Fri, 13 May 2022 13:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +0800)] 
add metting result

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@gmail.com>
4 months agoMerge pull request #67 from CrazyHZM/weekly-meeting
huazhongming [Fri, 13 May 2022 02:39:56 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #67 from CrazyHZM/weekly-meeting

13th May 2022 : Dubbo Weekly Meeting

4 months ago13th May 2022 : Dubbo Weekly Meeting 67/head
crazyhzm [Fri, 13 May 2022 02:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
13th May 2022 : Dubbo Weekly Meeting

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@gmail.com>
4 months agoUpdate D3.2-proxyless-mesh.md
ken.lj [Wed, 11 May 2022 08:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Update D3.2-proxyless-mesh.md

4 months agoUpdate D3.2-proxyless-mesh.md
ken.lj [Wed, 11 May 2022 07:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Update D3.2-proxyless-mesh.md

5 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 06:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
ken.lj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 06:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

5 months agoUpdate 2022-idea-list.md
ken.lj [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:23:31 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Update 2022-idea-list.md

5 months agoMerge pull request #3 from kevinw66/patch-1
ken.lj [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from kevinw66/patch-1

Update D4-observability.md

5 months agoMerge pull request #2 from CrazyHZM/add_gsoc
ken.lj [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from CrazyHZM/add_gsoc

add gsoc

5 months agoadd dubbo cli proposal 2/head
crazyhzm [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 02:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
add dubbo cli proposal

5 months agoUpdate D4-observability.md 3/head
吴治国 [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 08:00:52 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
Update D4-observability.md

5 months agoadd gsoc
crazyhzm [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 04:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
add gsoc

5 months agoUpdate 2022-idea-list.md
ken.lj [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 03:01:28 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Update 2022-idea-list.md

5 months agoUpdate 2022-idea-list.md
ken.lj [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 13:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
Update 2022-idea-list.md

5 months agoUpdate 2022-idea-list.md
ken.lj [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 13:10:27 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
Update 2022-idea-list.md

5 months agoUpdate 2022-idea-list.md
ken.lj [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 12:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
Update 2022-idea-list.md

5 months agofix wrong link
ken.lj [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 09:40:40 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
fix wrong link

5 months agoinit some columns: proposals and summerofcode
ken.lj [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 09:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
init some columns: proposals and summerofcode

20 months agoupload slides from dubbo-go community
Ian Luo [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 03:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
upload slides from dubbo-go community

2 years agoCreate .asf.yaml
Huang YunKun [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:18:01 +0000 (22:18 +0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

2 years agofix typo in README.md (#1)
Yanxin [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 02:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
fix typo in README.md (#1)

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Xin Wang [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:44:52 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Xin Wang [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:44:23 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Xin Wang [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:29:25 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoDelete video-playing-address.md
Xin Wang [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:28:48 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Delete video-playing-address.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Xin Wang [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:28:04 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoadd video-playing-address.md
Xin Wang [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:08:51 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
add video-playing-address.md

video-playing-address.md

3 years agoadd dubbo slides
beiwei.ly [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
add dubbo slides

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ian Luo [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:07:19 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoinit
beiwei.ly [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0800)] 
init