dubbo-benchmark.git
5 days agoIntergration benchmark (#24) master
WenChen [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 06:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
Intergration benchmark (#24)

* Add fastjson2 bench

* fixed fastjson、fastjson2 classCastException

* add prepare.sh to replace dubbo.version

* add prepare.sh to replace dubbo.version+1

* add prepare.sh to replace dubbo.version+2

* add prepare.sh to replace dubbo.version+3

* add prepare.sh to replace dubbo.version+4

Co-authored-by: Albumen Kevin <jhq0812@gmail.com>
5 days agoAdd fastjson2 bench (#23)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 06:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Add fastjson2 bench (#23)

2 weeks agofix tri error on version 3.1 (#20)
earthchen [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 05:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
fix tri error on version 3.1 (#20)

* fix tri error on version 3.1

* remove unused pom

* change pb

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #15 from CoolIceV/dubbogo
Xin.Zh [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 06:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from CoolIceV/dubbogo

Add dubbogo benchmark

8 weeks agofix: add a blank lines at end 15/head
cooli [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 07:38:14 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
fix: add a blank lines at end

8 weeks agofix: remove useless blank lines
cooli [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 07:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
fix: remove useless blank lines

2 months agodubbogo benchmark
cooli [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 08:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
dubbogo benchmark

17 months agoUpdate dubbo to latest version (#9)
Huang YunKun [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:16:44 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
Update dubbo to latest version (#9)

17 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Huang YunKun [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 11:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from CodingSinger/opensource
zechao zheng [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:47:17 +0000 (08:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from CodingSinger/opensource

add pb、grpc、gson、pbstuff、arvo benchmark and upgrade version to 2.7.6

2 years agoadd grpc、pb benchmark 8/head
CodingSinger [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 03:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
add grpc、pb benchmark

2 years agoadd arvo、gson、fastsjon、protostuff
CodingSinger [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 03:18:30 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
add arvo、gson、fastsjon、protostuff

2 years agoupgrade to dubbo 2.7.2
CodingSinger [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 01:42:02 +0000 (09:42 +0800)] 
upgrade to dubbo 2.7.2

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Xin Wang [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:07:31 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd ci integration (#5)
Huang YunKun [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
Add ci integration (#5)

* add args to change config for jmh

* add travis file

* skip default install

* kill server in background

* add travis status in readme

* add travis status in readme

3 years agoUpdate dubbo version to 2.7.2
Huang YunKun [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:41:40 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
Update dubbo version to 2.7.2

* add snapshot mode

* exclude wrong lib when copy

* exclude wrong lib when copy

* polish

* update to latest version

* update to latest version

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from zonghaishang/master
Ian Luo [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 05:17:55 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from zonghaishang/master

Support -f output to file

4 years agoSupport -f output to file 2/head
zonghaishang [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 05:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
Support -f output to file

4 years agonative hessian
beiwei30 [Tue, 29 May 2018 03:08:15 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
native hessian

4 years agoremove useless logback.xml
beiwei30 [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
remove useless logback.xml

4 years agoadd fst support, simplify project structure
beiwei30 [Thu, 24 May 2018 08:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
add fst support, simplify project structure

4 years agorename artifact id
beiwei30 [Thu, 24 May 2018 04:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
rename artifact id

4 years agoupdate
beiwei30 [Mon, 21 May 2018 10:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
update

4 years agoinitial checkin for dubbo benchmark and profile
beiwei30 [Mon, 21 May 2018 08:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
initial checkin for dubbo benchmark and profile

4 years agoInitial commit
Ian Luo [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Initial commit