dubbo-go-hessian2.git
2 months agorelease note for v1.11.1 1.11 master v1.11.1
wongoo [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 10:54:28 +0000 (18:54 +0800)] 
release note for v1.11.1

2 months agoMerge pull request #320 from zhengzepeng/master
Xin.Zh [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 05:54:33 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #320 from zhengzepeng/master

if map is pojo, write class name first

2 months agoadd unit test(if map is pojo, write class name first) 320/head
zhengzepeng [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 08:28:37 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
add unit test(if map is pojo, write class name first)

2 months agoif map is pojo, write class name first
zhengzepeng [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:34:05 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
if map is pojo, write class name first

2 months agoMerge pull request #318 from mark4z/master
Xin.Zh [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 06:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #318 from mark4z/master

nil slice decode to empty slice

2 months agoMerge pull request #315 from apache/dependabot/maven/test_hessian/org.apache.dubbo...
Xin.Zh [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 05:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #315 from apache/dependabot/maven/test_hessian/org.apache.dubbo-dubbo-2.7.15

Bump dubbo from 2.7.11 to 2.7.15 in /test_hessian

2 months agonil slice decode to empty slice 318/head
mark4z [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 07:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
nil slice decode to empty slice

3 months agoBump fastjson from 1.2.76 to 1.2.83 in /test_hessian (#316)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 03:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
Bump fastjson from 1.2.76 to 1.2.83 in /test_hessian (#316)

Bumps [fastjson](https://github.com/alibaba/fastjson) from 1.2.76 to 1.2.83.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/alibaba/fastjson/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/alibaba/fastjson/compare/1.2.76...1.2.83)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: com.alibaba:fastjson
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agoBump dubbo from 2.7.11 to 2.7.15 in /test_dubbo (#314)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:52:39 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
Bump dubbo from 2.7.11 to 2.7.15 in /test_dubbo (#314)

Bumps [dubbo](https://github.com/apache/dubbo) from 2.7.11 to 2.7.15.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/blob/3.0/CHANGES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/compare/dubbo-2.7.11...dubbo-2.7.15)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.dubbo:dubbo
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agoBump dubbo from 2.7.11 to 2.7.15 in /test_hessian 315/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 19:54:50 +0000 (19:54 +0000)] 
Bump dubbo from 2.7.11 to 2.7.15 in /test_hessian

Bumps [dubbo](https://github.com/apache/dubbo) from 2.7.11 to 2.7.15.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/blob/3.0/CHANGES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/compare/dubbo-2.7.11...dubbo-2.7.15)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.dubbo:dubbo
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
8 months agorelease note for v1.11.0 v1.11.0
wangoo [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:41:28 +0000 (08:41 +0800)] 
release note for v1.11.0

8 months agoMerge pull request #309 from wongoo/master
Laurence [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #309 from wongoo/master

support non-strict mode to decode object to map when unregistered

8 months agoimporve unit test 309/head
wangoo [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 05:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0800)] 
imporve unit test

8 months agoadd Strict Mode readme
wangoo [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 05:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
add Strict Mode readme

8 months agofix words
wangoo [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 05:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
fix words

8 months agoformat code
wangoo [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 05:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
format code

8 months agobuild class definition from map keys
wangoo [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 05:11:43 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
build class definition from map keys

8 months agofix lint check
wangoo [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:46:02 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
fix lint check

8 months agosupport non-strict mode to decode object to map when unregistered
wangoo [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
support non-strict mode to decode object to map when unregistered

8 months agorelease note for v1.10.3 1.10 v1.10.3
wangoo [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
release note for v1.10.3

8 months agoMerge pull request #303 from alpha-baby/issue299
Xin.Zh [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:17:31 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #303 from alpha-baby/issue299

reproduce decode interface map bug #299

8 months agoadd a tool for generate hessian2 java enum define golang code (#304)
MarsMay [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:42:32 +0000 (08:42 +0800)] 
add a tool for generate hessian2 java enum define golang code (#304)

* add a tool for generate hessian2 java enum define golang code

8 months agounpack map value to raw value 303/head
望哥 [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
unpack map value to raw value

8 months agochange unit test data for default untype map type
望哥 [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
change unit test data for default untype map type

8 months agoreproduce decode interface map bug #299
fujianhao3 [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
reproduce decode interface map bug #299

8 months agoMerge pull request #302 from xfstart07/master
Xin.Zh [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 11:37:51 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #302 from xfstart07/master

fix: decode bool error (#301)

9 months agoformat code 302/head
望哥 [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 03:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
format code

9 months agouse perrors.Errorf to create new error
望哥 [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 03:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
use perrors.Errorf to create new error

9 months agofix: decode bool error (#301)
LeonXu [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:59:36 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
fix: decode bool error (#301)

9 months agorelease note for v1.10.2 v1.10.2
wangoo [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 06:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
release note for v1.10.2

9 months agofix list value not unpacked (#300)
望哥 [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
fix list value not unpacked (#300)

fix list value not unpacked

9 months agorelease note for v1.10.1 v1.10.1
wangoo [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 03:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
release note for v1.10.1

9 months agoMerge pull request #298 from luky116/fix-parseIntBug2
Xin.Zh [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 05:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #298 from luky116/fix-parseIntBug2

fix parse basic type bug

9 months agofix parse basic type bug 298/head
liuyuecai [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 03:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
fix parse basic type bug

9 months agoMerge pull request #296 from sanxun0325/java_interger_null
Xin.Zh [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 11:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #296 from sanxun0325/java_interger_null

support java integer null

9 months agosupport java integer null 296/head
sanxun0325 [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 15:20:19 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
support java integer null

9 months agorelease note for v1.10.0 v1.10.0
wangoo [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 16:08:42 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
release note for v1.10.0

9 months agosupport java function param type (#295)
binbin.zhang [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 10:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
support java function param type (#295)

* support java function param type

* update readme.md

Co-authored-by: sanxun0325 <bbz17640380550.com>
10 months agorelease note for v1.9.5 1.9 v1.9.5
wangoo [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.5

10 months agofix go type name for list (#290)
望哥 [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 03:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
fix go type name for list (#290)

* fix go name of POJO for list

* split import

* rename var

* re-order imports

* rename

10 months agofix error check (#288)
望哥 [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 10:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
fix error check (#288)

10 months agoconvert pointer to encode (#289)
binbin.zhang [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
convert pointer to encode (#289)

Co-authored-by: sanxun0325 <bbz17640380550.com>
10 months agoupdate load pojo repository (#287)
binbin.zhang [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:08:55 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
update load pojo repository (#287)

Co-authored-by: binbin <binbin@didiglobal.com>
11 months agosupport serialize UUID to string (#285)
zhangym [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 10:29:56 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
support serialize UUID to string (#285)

support serialize UUID to string

Co-authored-by: zouyixian <zouyixian@shein.com>
Co-authored-by: wilson chen <willson.chenwx@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: wangoo <wongoo@apache.org>
11 months agorelease note for v1.9.4 v1.9.4
wangoo [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.4

11 months agoMerge pull request #283 from chans-open-source/feature/fix_encode_type
Joe Zou [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:35:47 +0000 (23:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #283 from chans-open-source/feature/fix_encode_type

fix issue #282

11 months ago调整导包位置 283/head
Changeden [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 05:56:46 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
调整导包位置

11 months ago添加更多指针型单元测试
Changeden [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 02:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
添加更多指针型单元测试

11 months ago调整为1个switch
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
调整为1个switch

11 months ago拆分为2个switch
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 08:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
拆分为2个switch

11 months ago优化为switch方式
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 08:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
优化为switch方式

11 months ago优化为switch方式
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
优化为switch方式

11 months ago优化为switch方式
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
优化为switch方式

11 months ago优化正则
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
优化正则

11 months ago简化正则
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:23:20 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
简化正则

11 months ago忽略0值处理
Changeden [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 10:52:46 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
忽略0值处理

11 months ago优化匹配正则
Changeden [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 10:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0800)] 
优化匹配正则

11 months agoMerge pull request #281 from Chans-Open-Source/feature/modify_unit_test_module_name
Xin.Zh [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 10:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #281 from Chans-Open-Source/feature/modify_unit_test_module_name

Fix: modify pr #279 unit test requires module name

11 months agofixed: #282
Changeden [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 09:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
fixed: #282

11 months agofixed: #282
Changeden [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 09:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
fixed: #282

11 months agorename dir name 281/head
Changeden [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 09:01:20 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
rename dir name

11 months agoremove go version
Changeden [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 08:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
remove go version

11 months ago调整文件结构
Changeden [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 08:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
调整文件结构

11 months agoupgrade yaml
Changeden [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 03:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
upgrade yaml

11 months agomodify unit test package name
Changeden [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 01:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
modify unit test package name

11 months agoMerge pull request #1 from wongoo/feature/modify_unit_test_module_name
ChangedenChan [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 01:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from wongoo/feature/modify_unit_test_module_name

optimize package structure for unit test

11 months agooptimize package structure for unit test
wangoo [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 15:20:03 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
optimize package structure for unit test

11 months ago迁移单元测试内容
Changeden [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 11:47:52 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
迁移单元测试内容

12 months ago修正单元测试依赖module名
Changeden [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 06:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
修正单元测试依赖module名

12 months agoMerge pull request #279 from Chans-Open-Source/feature/optimizing_the_registration_goname
Xin.Zh [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:33:41 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #279 from Chans-Open-Source/feature/optimizing_the_registration_goname

Fix: dobbo-go issue #1454

12 months ago移除go版本号 279/head
Changeden [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 06:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
移除go版本号

12 months ago更新单元测试版本
Changeden [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:36:44 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
更新单元测试版本

12 months ago移除go版本号
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:58:50 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
移除go版本号

12 months ago优化代码
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
优化代码

12 months ago优化代码
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
优化代码

12 months ago调整单元测试结构
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
调整单元测试结构

12 months ago优化代码
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 03:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
优化代码

12 months ago新增异构测试
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
新增异构测试

12 months ago优化单元测试
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 01:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
优化单元测试

12 months agoAdd Unit Tests
Changeden [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 10:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
Add Unit Tests

12 months ago优化代码
Changeden [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
优化代码

12 months agogo.mod回滚
Changeden [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
go.mod回滚

12 months ago兼容多种结构
Changeden [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
兼容多种结构

12 months agogo struct name 加入PkgPath信息,用于区分同名的struct
Changeden [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
go struct name 加入PkgPath信息,用于区分同名的struct

12 months agoMerge pull request #278 from Mulavar/feat/wrap-clazz
Xin.Zh [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #278 from Mulavar/feat/wrap-clazz

feat(*): support wrapper classes for Java basic types

12 months agofeat(*): add cross language encode/decode test 278/head
dongjianhui03 [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 06:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
feat(*): add cross language encode/decode test

12 months agofeat(*): use uint8 as Byte & use int16 as Short
dongjianhui03 [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0800)] 
feat(*): use uint8 as Byte & use int16 as Short

12 months agofeat(*): support java Character[] & format unit test
dongjianhui03 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 13:34:08 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
feat(*): support java Character[] & format unit test

12 months agostyle(*): add nolint
dongjianhui03 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 02:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
style(*): add nolint

12 months agofeat(*): support wrapper classes for Java basic types
dongjianhui03 [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 14:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
feat(*): support wrapper classes for Java basic types

12 months agofeat(*): add Integer[] serializer
dongjianhui03 [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:17:01 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
feat(*): add Integer[] serializer

12 months agorelease note for v1.9.3 v1.9.3
wangoo [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:23:13 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.3

12 months agoMerge pull request #276 from Chans-Open-Source/fix/fix_get_argument_java_type
Joe Zou [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:28:49 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #276 from Chans-Open-Source/fix/fix_get_argument_java_type

Fix: Fixed getArgType reflection value logic

12 months ago修正getArgType的反射取值逻辑 276/head
Changeden [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 06:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
修正getArgType的反射取值逻辑

12 months agoMerge pull request #275 from zhwaaaaaa/zw-dev
Xin.Zh [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 05:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #275 from zhwaaaaaa/zw-dev

write map tag for empty map instead of null

12 months agowrite empty map for empty map instead null 275/head
wangzhang.zw [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
write empty map for empty map instead null

13 months agoMerge pull request #273 from wongoo/fix-272
Xin.Zh [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 02:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #273 from wongoo/fix-272

add unit test for #272

14 months agoadd unit test for #272 273/head
wangoo [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
add unit test for #272

14 months agoreuse allocated buffer (#271)
tyltr [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 00:43:17 +0000 (08:43 +0800)] 
reuse allocated buffer (#271)

* reuse buffer  avoid allocate

* reuse buffer clean

* typo

* reuse buf size 512

14 months agofix getting nil result for decoding list to generic interface field (#269)
望哥 [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 01:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
fix getting nil result for decoding list to generic interface field (#269)