dubbo-go-pixiu.git
20 hours agoRevert "build(deps): bump helm.sh/helm/v3 from 3.8.2 to 3.9.4 (#498)" (#499) develop
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 02:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
Revert "build(deps): bump helm.sh/helm/v3 from 3.8.2 to 3.9.4 (#498)" (#499)

This reverts commit 81339ea4def54e5a0a551f0a71fc818bb0240602.

6 days agodeploy pixiu as dubbo service egress gateway in k8s istio (#446)
ma642 [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 03:13:40 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
deploy pixiu as dubbo service egress gateway in k8s istio  (#446)

* tmp use aagreate xds

* add istio support

* use pixiu-api

* runable xds istio

* fix xds issue

* use google protobuf package

* format imports

* add logger for unsupport discover type

* get ip from env

* move to pixiu/pkg

* rename istio

* fix issue readDubboServiceFromListener

* fix ci issue

* fix ci issue

Co-authored-by: mazhihui <mazhihui@unipus.cn>
Co-authored-by: mazhihui <mazhihui@baimaohui.net>
7 days agobuild(deps): bump helm.sh/helm/v3 from 3.8.2 to 3.9.4 (#498)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:37:53 +0000 (18:37 +0800)] 
build(deps): bump helm.sh/helm/v3 from 3.8.2 to 3.9.4 (#498)

Bumps [helm.sh/helm/v3](https://github.com/helm/helm) from 3.8.2 to 3.9.4.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/helm/helm/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/helm/helm/compare/v3.8.2...v3.9.4)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: helm.sh/helm/v3
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
7 days ago[ASoC 2022] Pixiu Metrics Implementation #433 (#480)
龚娜 [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
[ASoC 2022] Pixiu Metrics Implementation #433 (#480)

* add :new change

* add :license

* change and add pushMethod

* change and add pushMethod

* fix:bug

* fix:bug

* fix:review dog message

* fix time ticker bug

* fix ci test failed

* add default config

* add prometheus plugin in register

* add prometheus makedown

* add prometheus makedown

10 days agoospp: Feature/traffic (#496)
祭酒 [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 07:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
ospp: Feature/traffic (#496)

* refactor: TrafficFilter improve

* fix: constant declare with explicit type.

* fix: traffic.go follow by baerrewang's suggestion.

* traffic.go update

* fix: function name change in traffic filter.

13 days agofix readme link to official doc site and new samples repo. (#495)
ma642 [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 07:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
fix readme link to official doc site and new samples repo. (#495)

Co-authored-by: mazhihui <mazhihui@baimaohui.net>
2 weeks agoimage hub set (#483)
bobtthp [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 10:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0800)] 
image hub set  (#483)

Co-authored-by: bobtthp <bobtthp@bobtthp-mbp.local>
Co-authored-by: Albumen Kevin <jhq0812@gmail.com>
3 weeks agoAdd Graceful Shutdown (#474)
Nanno [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 06:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Add Graceful Shutdown (#474)

3 weeks agoMerge istio 1.14.3 into develop (#478)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 11:42:37 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
Merge istio 1.14.3 into develop (#478)

* add istio1.14 to pixiu (#473)

* add istio1.14 to pixiu

* rename pixiu dir

* add istio license

* add ingnore files

* add license and ignore files

* Update NOTICE file

* Add LICENSE from dependencies

* add license ignore

* add license ignore

* fix on

* add ignore

* add ignore

* debug output

* check apache

* add ignore

* add ignore dockerfile

* add ignore md

* add ignore istio

* update go version

* use go fmt

* skip fmt

* show diff

* fix fmt

* revert actions

* fix import

* fix lint

* fix dependence on istio.io/istio

* fix ut

* add tests missing files

* fix path

* fix uts

* fix pkg/test dependence

* del test package

* fix compile

* add license ignore

* fmt files

* update golangci-lint version

* update actions

* fix uts

* fix uts

* replace mergo

* ignore out

* init envoy

* update script

* default yes

* test all files

* fix ut

* fix ut

* submit replace

* convert lf

* fix version

* sync version

* tidy

* update version

* update grpc

* fix fmt

* fix lint

* fix gomod

* ignore license

* wait flush file

* fix lint

* fix lint

* replace metrics version

* submit config replace

* update pkg

* update sed

* update sed

* revert go mod edit changes

* mv pixiu package

* fix uts

* fix integrate test

* fix ut

* update replace

Co-authored-by: bobtthp <bobtthp@bobtthp-mbp.local>
Co-authored-by: Albumen Kevin <jhq0812@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: bobtthp <bobtthp@bob-Mac-mini.local>
* Update pixiu readme (#477)

* resole conflict

Co-authored-by: bobtthp <gzqtianc@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: bobtthp <bobtthp@bobtthp-mbp.local>
Co-authored-by: bobtthp <bobtthp@bob-Mac-mini.local>
3 weeks agoDisable merge button for PRs (#479)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 11:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
Disable merge button for PRs (#479)

3 weeks agofix: err handle with wasmFile path
maxing [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
fix: err handle with wasmFile path

3 weeks agofix: add constraint(key) for wasmFile
maxing [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:25:25 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
fix: add constraint(key) for wasmFile

3 weeks agorefactor:
maxing [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 04:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0800)] 
refactor:

split erase in service.go;
error handle filter.go;

3 weeks agofix: golangci fix
maxing [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:18:50 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
fix: golangci fix

3 weeks agofix: add go.sum
maxing [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 03:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
fix: add go.sum

3 weeks agofix: go fmt
maxing [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 02:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
fix: go fmt

3 weeks agorefactor: remove data folder.
maxing [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 12:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
refactor: remove data folder.

3 weeks agofix: add decodeFilter
maxing [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 08:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
fix: add decodeFilter

3 weeks agofix: cgo enable
maxing [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 13:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
fix: cgo enable

3 weeks agofix: cgo enable
maxing [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 13:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
fix: cgo enable

3 weeks agofeature: proxy-wasm utils.go improvement
maxing [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 02:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
feature: proxy-wasm utils.go improvement

3 weeks agofix: wasmservice adjustment
maxing [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:15:31 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
fix: wasmservice adjustment

3 weeks agorefactor: wasm service for pixiu
maxing [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 08:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
refactor: wasm service for pixiu

3 weeks agofix: host API implemention.
maxing [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 14:52:56 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
fix: host API implemention.

3 weeks agomakefile update
maxing [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
makefile update

3 weeks agofeat: original source code and makefile add.
maxing [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
feat: original source code and makefile add.

3 weeks agofix: plugin configuration error.
maxing [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
fix: plugin configuration error.

3 weeks agofeat: wasm filter support
maxing [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
feat: wasm filter support

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #460 from maxingg/feature/traffic
Phil [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 14:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #460 from maxingg/feature/traffic

Feature/traffic

6 weeks agorefactor: expression optimization. 460/head
maxing [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 08:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
refactor: expression optimization.

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #462 from victory460/feature_content_type
Xin.Zh [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 11:35:20 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #462 from victory460/feature_content_type

[ISSUE #461] fix response header Content-Type

7 weeks agofix response header Content-Type 462/head
xuweiwei [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 14:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
fix response header Content-Type

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'apache:develop' into feature/traffic
祭酒 [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 12:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:develop' into feature/traffic

8 weeks agorefactor: sample move
maxing [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
refactor: sample move

8 weeks agofix: canary-weight correct
maxing [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
fix: canary-weight correct

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #458 from complone/fix-session-exception
Xin.Zh [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:23:30 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #458 from complone/fix-session-exception

fix  listener session exception

2 months agofix: code review
maxing [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:17:44 +0000 (23:17 +0800)] 
fix: code review

2 months agofix: code review
maxing [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:16:45 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
fix: code review

2 months agodocs: add traffic-filter 's documentation.
maxing [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:12:50 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
docs: add traffic-filter 's documentation.

2 months agofix: file rename; edit variables;
maxing [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:52:24 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
fix: file rename; edit variables;

2 months agofeature: traffic split service
maxing [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 15:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0800)] 
feature: traffic split service

2 months agofix listener session exception 458/head
windwheel [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
fix  listener session exception

2 months agoMerge pull request #436 from baerwang/feat-consistenthashing
Xin.Zh [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 04:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #436 from baerwang/feat-consistenthashing

feat:consistent hashing

2 months agofix:dynamic add and remove endpoint 436/head
wangxiaoxiong [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
fix:dynamic add and remove endpoint

2 months agostyle:rename name
baerwang [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 05:10:44 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
style:rename name

2 months agouse model init consistent hashing and fix ut
baerwang [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 15:06:00 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
use model init consistent hashing and fix ut

2 months agofix:ut
baerwang [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
fix:ut

2 months agostyle: optimization consistent hashing
baerwang [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:36:19 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
style: optimization consistent hashing

2 months agostyle: rename the dir name to hash and rename this package to consistent
baerwang [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 05:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
style: rename the dir name to hash and rename this package to consistent

2 months agofeat:consistent hashing
baerwang [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 06:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
feat:consistent hashing

2 months agoupgrade go version from 1.15 to 1.16
AlexStocks [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 04:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
upgrade go version from 1.15 to 1.16

2 months agoupgrade hessian2-go version
AlexStocks [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 04:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
upgrade hessian2-go version

2 months agoMerge pull request #456 from mark4z/develop
Xin.Zh [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 04:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #456 from mark4z/develop

Remove "Types" on Http to dubbo proxy

2 months agoUpdate go.mod 456/head
Xin.Zh [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 04:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
Update go.mod

2 months agochange end year in NOTICE
AlexStocks [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 05:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
change end year in NOTICE

2 months agoremove types
mengchao.lv [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
remove types

2 months agoremove types
mengchao.lv [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 05:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0800)] 
remove types

2 months agoRelease v0.5.1: update Change log (#455)
Phil [Sun, 10 Jul 2022 04:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
Release v0.5.1: update Change log (#455)

* Release v0.5.1: update Change log

* update change log

2 months agoMerge pull request #454 from ma642/dingding-group
Xin.Zh [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 04:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #454 from ma642/dingding-group

update dinging group QC; remove wechat group QC

2 months agoupdate dinging group QC; remove wechat group QC 454/head
mazhihui [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 04:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
update dinging group QC; remove wechat group QC

2 months agoUpdate github-actions.yml
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 13:47:13 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
Update github-actions.yml

2 months agoMerge pull request #453 from PhilYue/feature/nacos_cache
Xin.Zh [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 11:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #453 from PhilYue/feature/nacos_cache

Feature/nacos cache changed when remote changed

2 months agoMerge pull request #451 from baerwang/style-router-match-prefix
Xin.Zh [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 11:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #451 from baerwang/style-router-match-prefix

style:optimization router match prefix definition

2 months agoclean 453/head
PhilYue [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 19:43:19 +0000 (03:43 +0800)] 
clean

2 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/nacos_cache
PhilYue [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 19:23:33 +0000 (03:23 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/nacos_cache

2 months agoconfig nacos client
PhilYue [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 19:23:10 +0000 (03:23 +0800)] 
config nacos client

2 months agostyle:optimization router match prefix definition 451/head
wangxiaoxiong [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 02:00:45 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
style:optimization router match prefix definition

3 months agoupdate readme (#450)
randy [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0800)] 
update readme (#450)

* update readme

* update readme

* update readme

* update readme

3 months agoMerge pull request #443 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #443 from mark4z/develop

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop 443/head
mengchao.lv [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

3 months agoremove samples
mengchao.lv [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
remove samples

3 months agoremove samples
mengchao.lv [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 07:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
remove samples

3 months agoMerge pull request #444 from PhilYue/feature/sc_nacos_re1
Xin.Zh [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #444 from PhilYue/feature/sc_nacos_re1

Refactor: nacos subscribe

3 months agoMerge pull request #440 from MasterKenway/fix/nacos-cluster
Xin.Zh [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:23:51 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #440 from MasterKenway/fix/nacos-cluster

Fix/nacos cluster

3 months agoMerge pull request #447 from ma642/fix-makefile-docker-tag
Xin.Zh [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #447 from ma642/fix-makefile-docker-tag

Change docker image build script and readme that use offical repository

3 months agoclean code 444/head
PhilYue [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
clean code

3 months agofix README issue 447/head
mazhihui [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
fix README issue

3 months agochange docker image build script and readme that use offical repository
mazhihui [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
change docker image build script and readme that use offical repository

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop
mazhihui [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop

3 months agoremove samples
mengchao.lv [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
remove samples

3 months agoadd timeout default val
PhilYue [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 12:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
add timeout default val

3 months agorefactor: nacos subscribe
PhilYue [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
refactor: nacos subscribe

3 months agoremove samples
mengchao.lv [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 07:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
remove samples

3 months agofix: cluster invoke support 440/head
MasterKenway [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 15:33:28 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
fix: cluster invoke support

3 months agoMerge pull request #439 from ztelur/bugfix-0.5.1
Xin.Zh [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 11:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #439 from ztelur/bugfix-0.5.1

fix the bug that cluster is nil when clustermanager set endpoint

3 months agofix: nacos cluster support
MasterKenway [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 09:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
fix: nacos cluster support

3 months agofix cluster nil bug 439/head
randy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 08:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
fix cluster nil bug

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop
mazhihui [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 07:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop

3 months ago[feature] direct dubbo invoke (#434)
randy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 07:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
[feature] direct dubbo invoke (#434)

* http to dubbo with direct generic call

* http to dubbo with direct generic call

* fix comment

* fix comment

* fix comment

3 months agoMerge pull request #435 from maxingg/feature/trace
Mark4z [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 03:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #435 from maxingg/feature/trace

3 months agoMerge pull request #438 from MasterKenway/fix/nacos-group
Xin.Zh [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 02:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #438 from MasterKenway/fix/nacos-group

fix: nacos support namespace && group

3 months agoMerge pull request #437 from ztelur/bugfix-0.5.1
Xin.Zh [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 00:16:58 +0000 (08:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #437 from ztelur/bugfix-0.5.1

[bugfix] healthchecker block the main gor

3 months agofix: nacos support namespace && group 438/head
MasterKenway [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 15:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
fix: nacos support namespace && group

3 months agofix comment 437/head
randy [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 07:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
fix comment

3 months agofix bug health check not work
randy [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 13:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
fix bug health check not work

3 months agofix bug that healthcheck block the main gor
randy [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 13:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
fix bug that healthcheck block the main gor

3 months agofix: uuid version update 435/head
maxing [Tue, 31 May 2022 14:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
fix: uuid version update

3 months agofix: uuid replace atomic.Uint64
maxing [Tue, 31 May 2022 09:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
fix: uuid replace atomic.Uint64

3 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/develop
祭酒 [Sun, 29 May 2022 16:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/develop

update

3 months agofix: Incr replace spin
maxing [Sun, 29 May 2022 15:57:10 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
fix: Incr replace spin