dubbo-js.git
5 months agoUpdate README.md master
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 12:17:53 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
Update README.md

add document link

5 months agoMerge pull request #268 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo...
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #268 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-consumer/org.apache.dubbo-dubbo-2.7.15

build(deps): bump dubbo from 2.7.4.1 to 2.7.15 in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-consumer

5 months agoMerge pull request #263 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo...
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:30:05 +0000 (19:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #263 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider/org.apache.zookeeper-zookeeper-3.4.14

build(deps): bump zookeeper from 3.4.9 to 3.4.14 in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider

5 months agobuild(deps): bump dubbo in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-consumer 268/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump dubbo in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-consumer

Bumps [dubbo](https://github.com/apache/dubbo) from 2.7.4.1 to 2.7.15.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/blob/3.0/CHANGES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/compare/dubbo-2.7.4.1...dubbo-2.7.15)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.dubbo:dubbo
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agoMerge pull request #267 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo...
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:29:55 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #267 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider-with-nacos/org.apache.dubbo-dubbo-2.7.15

build(deps): bump dubbo from 2.7.6 to 2.7.15 in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider-with-nacos

5 months agobuild(deps): bump dubbo 267/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump dubbo

Bumps [dubbo](https://github.com/apache/dubbo) from 2.7.6 to 2.7.15.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/blob/3.0/CHANGES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/compare/2.7.6...dubbo-2.7.15)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.dubbo:dubbo
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agoMerge pull request #264 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo...
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:29:46 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #264 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider-with-zookeeper/org.apache.zookeeper-zookeeper-3.4.14

build(deps): bump zookeeper from 3.4.9 to 3.4.14 in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider-with-zookeeper

5 months agoMerge pull request #265 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo...
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #265 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider-with-zookeeper/org.apache.dubbo-dubbo-2.7.15

build(deps): bump dubbo from 2.7.4.1 to 2.7.15 in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider-with-zookeeper

5 months agoMerge pull request #266 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo...
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:29:26 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #266 from apache/dependabot/maven/dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider/org.apache.dubbo-dubbo-2.7.15

build(deps): bump dubbo from 2.7.4.1 to 2.7.15 in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider

5 months agoMerge pull request #260 from npmmirror/master
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #260 from npmmirror/master

Update https://registry.npm.taobao.org to https://registry.npmmirror.com

5 months agobuild(deps): bump dubbo in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider 266/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump dubbo in /dubbo-java/dubbo-demo/dubbo-demo-provider

Bumps [dubbo](https://github.com/apache/dubbo) from 2.7.4.1 to 2.7.15.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/blob/3.0/CHANGES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/compare/dubbo-2.7.4.1...dubbo-2.7.15)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.dubbo:dubbo
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agobuild(deps): bump dubbo 265/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump dubbo

Bumps [dubbo](https://github.com/apache/dubbo) from 2.7.4.1 to 2.7.15.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/blob/3.0/CHANGES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/compare/dubbo-2.7.4.1...dubbo-2.7.15)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.dubbo:dubbo
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agobuild(deps): bump zookeeper 264/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:28:23 +0000 (11:28 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump zookeeper

Bumps zookeeper from 3.4.9 to 3.4.14.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.zookeeper:zookeeper
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agobuild(deps): bump zookeeper 263/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump zookeeper

Bumps zookeeper from 3.4.9 to 3.4.14.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.zookeeper:zookeeper
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agoMerge pull request #262 from hufeng/master
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #262 from hufeng/master

update Makefile and fixed example dubbo setting

5 months agoreadme add setting demo 262/head
hufeng [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0800)] 
readme add setting demo

5 months agofixed workflow node version
hufeng [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 08:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
fixed workflow node version

5 months agoformat code and add ts-check validate
hufeng [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 08:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
format code and add ts-check validate

5 months agofixed: example dubbo setting
hufeng [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
fixed: example dubbo setting

5 months agoUpdate Makefile
hufeng [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 03:47:23 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
Update Makefile

7 months agoupdate https://registry.npm.taobao.org to https://registry.npmmirror.com 260/head
NPM Mirror Bot [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 09:21:46 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
update https://registry.npm.taobao.org to https://registry.npmmirror.com

8 months agoupdate readme
hufeng [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:27:36 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
update readme

8 months agoMerge pull request #251 from realbillwong/master
胡锋 [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #251 from realbillwong/master

Fix some bugs

8 months agoMerge pull request #256 from luckyyyyy/master
胡锋 [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #256 from luckyyyyy/master

fixed: support multidimensional arrays

12 months agofixed: support multidimensional arrays 256/head
William Chan [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 16:49:33 +0000 (00:49 +0800)] 
fixed: support multidimensional arrays

use js-to-java
```javascript
const java = require('js-to-java')
java.array('[int', [[1,2,3], [4,5,6]])
```

example: [[Iint;

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master 251/head
bill [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 00:26:49 +0000 (08:26 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

12 months agoMerge pull request #253 from KenyeeC/fix/stringify_dubboServiceUrl
胡锋 [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #253 from KenyeeC/fix/stringify_dubboServiceUrl

fix: exchange the wrong order of version and group

12 months agofix: exchange the wrong order of version and group 253/head
zhangjianye1 [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 09:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
fix: exchange the wrong order of version and group

13 months agofixed: use unlinkSync replace rmSync
hufeng [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 16:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0800)] 
fixed: use unlinkSync replace rmSync

13 months agofixed: use .dubbo as lock file and Remove the dependency on the nodejs master process...
hufeng [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 15:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0800)] 
fixed: use .dubbo as lock file and Remove the dependency on the nodejs master process environment

13 months agofeat: update koa example
Bill [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 05:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
feat: update koa example

13 months agofeat: update readme
Bill [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 05:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
feat: update readme

13 months agofix: wrong value
Bill [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 05:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0800)] 
fix: wrong value

13 months agofix: unnecessary required property
Bill [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 05:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
fix: unnecessary required property

13 months agofix: wrong module name
Bill [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 05:44:30 +0000 (13:44 +0800)] 
fix: wrong module name

13 months agofix: wrong regex
Bill [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 05:43:37 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
fix: wrong regex

13 months agofixed: prepare release and fixed license and notice end year
hufeng [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:37:35 +0000 (23:37 +0800)] 
fixed: prepare release and fixed license and notice end year

13 months agofixex: update version 4.0.1
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 11:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
fixex: update version 4.0.1

13 months agoupdate changelog v4.0.1
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 10:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
update changelog

13 months agofixed: test suite and github actions
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 10:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
fixed: test suite and github actions

13 months agofixed: license header 4.0.1
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
fixed: license header

13 months agofxied: port-test
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
fxied: port-test

13 months agoenhancement: add dubbo-consumer scheduler and dubbo-cluseter refresh
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 08:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
enhancement: add dubbo-consumer scheduler and dubbo-cluseter refresh

13 months agofixed:add make to pre-commit
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 06:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
fixed:add make to pre-commit

13 months agorefactor: dubbo-service port
hufeng [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 06:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
refactor: dubbo-service port

13 months agofixed: dubbo-common reset retry
hufeng [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 00:58:31 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
fixed: dubbo-common reset retry

13 months agorefactor: less time more retry
hufeng [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
refactor: less time more retry

13 months agofixed: test suite and make jest --no-cache
hufeng [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 09:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
fixed: test suite and make jest --no-cache

13 months agofixed: fs-extra node 10
hufeng [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 09:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
fixed: fs-extra node 10

13 months agoenhancement: implements cross node process port reused
hufeng [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 09:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
enhancement: implements cross node process port reused

13 months agofixed:consumer url unnecessary escape && and querystring test
hufeng [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 04:07:01 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
fixed:consumer url unnecessary escape && and querystring test

13 months agofixed: dubbo-service registry url
hufeng [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 03:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
fixed: dubbo-service registry url

13 months agofixed dubbo-service registry meta info and refactor dubbo-setting
hufeng [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 03:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
fixed dubbo-service registry meta info and refactor dubbo-setting

14 months agofixed: use commander@7.2.0 support node 10
hufeng [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 03:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
fixed: use commander@7.2.0 support node 10

14 months agofixed: when zookeeper was closed, retry connect
hufeng [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 03:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
fixed: when zookeeper was closed, retry connect

14 months agochange from taobao registry to cnpm
胡锋 [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:04:23 +0000 (23:04 +0800)] 
change from taobao registry to cnpm

14 months agoenchancement: add shipit script 4.0.0
hufeng [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
enchancement: add shipit script

14 months agofixed: rename each module name, npm module can not start with @apache
hufeng [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 03:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
fixed: rename each module name, npm module can not start with @apache

14 months agofixed: rename each module name, npm module can not start with @apache
hufeng [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 03:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
fixed: rename each module name, npm module can not start with @apache

14 months agofixed dubbo-servie types v4.0.0
hufeng [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 07:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
fixed dubbo-servie types

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js
hufeng [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 07:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js

14 months agoUpdate CHANGE.md
胡锋 [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 07:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
Update CHANGE.md

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js
hufeng [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 06:11:01 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js

14 months agoMerge pull request #244 from tea-js/fixed-nacos
胡锋 [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 06:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #244 from tea-js/fixed-nacos

Fixed nacos

14 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into fixed-nacos 244/head
胡锋 [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 05:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into fixed-nacos

14 months agofeat: 给nacos增加订阅
godkun [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 05:33:19 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
feat: 给nacos增加订阅

14 months agofixed IDubboService type
hufeng [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 03:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
fixed IDubboService type

14 months agofixed: remove check hessian type
hufeng [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 14:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
fixed: remove check hessian type

15 months agochore: 调整 gitignore and nacos docker sh
godkun [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 15:03:01 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
chore: 调整 gitignore and nacos docker sh

15 months agoMerge branch 'fixed-nacos' of github.com:tea-js/dubbo-js into fixed-nacos
godkun [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 15:00:29 +0000 (23:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fixed-nacos' of github.com:tea-js/dubbo-js into fixed-nacos

15 months agofix: 完善nacos注册功能
godkun [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 14:59:57 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
fix: 完善nacos注册功能

15 months agoenhancement: zk-registry add checkprops and check connection url whether is empty...
hufeng [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 07:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
enhancement: zk-registry add checkprops and check connection url whether is empty or not

15 months agoenhancement: customize zkRootPath
hufeng [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 23:51:42 +0000 (07:51 +0800)] 
enhancement: customize zkRootPath

15 months agoMerge pull request #240 from zhaoleipeng/feature/fix-debug-oom
胡锋 [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 01:31:15 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #240 from zhaoleipeng/feature/fix-debug-oom

fix: debug库导致的内存泄露问题

15 months agoUpdate decode-hessian2.ts 240/head
赵磊鹏 [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:32:00 +0000 (01:32 +0800)] 
Update decode-hessian2.ts

15 months agoUpdate package.json
赵磊鹏 [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +0800)] 
Update package.json

15 months agofixed: use ts-node@9.1.1 it can run node > 10
hufeng [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:18:18 +0000 (00:18 +0800)] 
fixed: use ts-node@9.1.1 it can run node > 10

15 months agofixed: check-license and add license
hufeng [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:52:34 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
fixed: check-license and add license

15 months agofixed: check-license and add license
hufeng [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0800)] 
fixed: check-license and add license

15 months agofixed: dubbo-tcp-transport forceClose skip retry and update dependencies and fixed...
hufeng [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0800)] 
fixed: dubbo-tcp-transport forceClose skip retry and update dependencies and fixed test suite

15 months agofix: oom
zhaoleipeng [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
fix: oom

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/fix-debug-oom
zhaoleipeng [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:42:12 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/fix-debug-oom

15 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
赵磊鹏 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

merge mater

15 months agoDelete .travis.yml
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 07:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
Delete .travis.yml

15 months agoadd node ci action badge
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 03:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
add node ci action badge

15 months agoadd compile all module
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
add compile all module

15 months agoUpdate nodejs.yml
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Update nodejs.yml

15 months agoMerge pull request #242 from vivo/4.0.0
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #242 from vivo/4.0.0

dubbojs@4.0.0

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 4.0.0 242/head
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 4.0.0

15 months agoMerge pull request #233 from lmikoto/master
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #233 from lmikoto/master

fix: read me import

15 months agofix: debug导致的内存泄露问题
zhaoleipeng [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
fix: debug导致的内存泄露问题

15 months agofixed xml comments
hufeng [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 06:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
fixed xml comments

15 months agofixed xml comment and update check-license
hufeng [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 06:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
fixed xml comment and update check-license

15 months agorefactor fullstack example sperate nacos and zookeeper
hufeng [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 06:10:37 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
refactor fullstack example sperate nacos and zookeeper

15 months agofix registry ready
yangkun [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 02:31:47 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
fix registry ready

15 months agoMerge branch '4.0.0' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into 4.0.0
yangkun [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 01:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch '4.0.0' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into 4.0.0

15 months agofeat: add nacos for dubbo-js4.0
yangkun [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 00:10:26 +0000 (08:10 +0800)] 
feat: add nacos for dubbo-js4.0

15 months agofixed: word spell
hufeng [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 03:03:56 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
fixed: word spell

15 months agofixed: test suite
hufeng [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
fixed: test suite

16 months agofixed: all license for new file
hufeng [Fri, 28 May 2021 09:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
fixed: all license for new file