dubbo-samples.git
3 days agoMerge pull request #524 from TrueAbc/master master
huazhongming [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 03:06:07 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #524 from TrueAbc/master

Samples for port unification

4 days agoadd test cases 524/head
trueabc [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 04:49:18 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
add test cases

4 days agosamples for port unification
trueabc [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 02:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
samples for port unification

4 days agosamples for port unification
trueabc [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:08:05 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
samples for port unification

7 days agoadd sleep(1000) before cancel (#522)
一个不知名的Java靓仔 [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:09:15 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
add sleep(1000) before cancel (#522)

12 days agoAdd ipv6 test support (#518)
Albumen Kevin [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 06:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
Add ipv6 test support (#518)

* Add ipv6 test support

* fix npe

3 weeks agoUpdate to round-robin load balance rule for dubbo-samples-version (#515)
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 09:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Update to round-robin load balance rule for dubbo-samples-version (#515)

3 weeks agoadd xds samples deploy Namespace.yml (#512)
Wang Chengming [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
add xds samples deploy Namespace.yml (#512)

* add xds samples deploy Namespace.yml

* add xds samples deploy Namespace.yml

3 weeks agoChange dubboteam to apache/dubbo-demo (#510)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Change dubboteam to apache/dubbo-demo (#510)

* Change dubboteam to apache/dubbo-demo

* fix version

3 weeks agoadd providerPort (#509)
chenziqiang666 [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
add providerPort (#509)

4 weeks agoUpdate README.md (#507)
szhengli [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
Update README.md (#507)

DEFAULT_MASTER_HOST 后面加了端口,否则连 API SERVER 会使用默认的9090端口,从而报错。

4 weeks agoFix compiler version not pass from actions (#506)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
Fix compiler version not pass from actions (#506)

* Fix compiler version not pass from actions

* fix zk address

4 weeks agoFix props
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 02:18:48 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
Fix props

4 weeks agoUpdate k8s readme
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 01:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
Update k8s readme

4 weeks agoFix Kubernetes samples pom (#504)
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 01:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0800)] 
Fix Kubernetes samples pom (#504)

* Fix Kubernetes samples pom

* update dubbo version

4 weeks agoFix triple reactor samples (#502)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Fix triple reactor samples (#502)

4 weeks agoFix configuration
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 02:35:25 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
Fix configuration

4 weeks agoBump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1 in /dubbo-samples-triple-reactor (#500)
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 01:36:11 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
Bump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1 in /dubbo-samples-triple-reactor (#500)

Bumps [junit](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4) from 4.12 to 4.13.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/blob/main/doc/ReleaseNotes4.12.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/compare/r4.12...r4.13.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: junit:junit
  dependency-type: direct:development
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
4 weeks agoAdd sample and IT for triple reactive stream (#491)
Kunshuai Zhu [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 07:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
Add sample and IT for triple reactive stream (#491)

* Add sample and IT for triple reactive stream

* Rename

* Update version

* Update version

4 weeks agoupdate: recover readinessProbe (#498)
conghuhu [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
update: recover readinessProbe (#498)

feat: add bi example in mesh example

5 weeks agoRevert "Add integration test for unary call with StreamObserver (#486)" (#497)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 08:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
Revert "Add integration test for unary call with StreamObserver (#486)" (#497)

This reverts commit 035220358410a9b26349e8e102a92b417c9e90b1.

5 weeks agoAdd integration test for unary call with StreamObserver (#486)
Kunshuai Zhu [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
Add integration test for unary call with StreamObserver (#486)

6 weeks agodoc: update mesh doc && fix title serial number error (#495)
conghuhu [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:23:54 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
doc: update mesh doc && fix title serial number error (#495)

6 weeks agooptimize kubernetes demo (#494)
ken.lj [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
optimize kubernetes demo (#494)

6 weeks agoAdd shade to seata (#489)
Albumen Kevin [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
Add shade to seata (#489)

* update seata version

* update seata version

* add shade

* peak version

6 weeks agoUpdate sentinel version (#490)
Albumen Kevin [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
Update sentinel version (#490)

* Update sentinel version

* update demo

6 weeks agosubmit xds demo (#493)
Albumen Kevin [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:33:51 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
submit xds demo (#493)

* submit xds demo

* remove readme

* update image

* update scala

6 weeks agoProxy mesh demo (#492)
ken.lj [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Proxy mesh demo (#492)

* reorganize mesh README

* improve mesh demo

* proxy mesh demo

* use right provider image version

* finish readme

7 weeks agoDisable dubbo-samples-local test run on 2.7.x
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 02:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Disable dubbo-samples-local test run on 2.7.x

7 weeks agoRevert ApiMigrationBothProvider (#488)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 13:14:07 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
Revert ApiMigrationBothProvider (#488)

7 weeks agoRevert Triple migration samples (#487)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 12:32:46 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
Revert Triple migration samples (#487)

7 weeks agofeat: add mesh mode in dubbo-samples-mesh-k8s (#484)
conghuhu [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 02:00:01 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
feat: add mesh mode in dubbo-samples-mesh-k8s (#484)

7 weeks agoUpdate simplified-consumer.xml
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 07:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Update simplified-consumer.xml

2 months agoDubbo samples mesh k8s: add envoy healthChecks (#482)
conghuhu [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 09:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
Dubbo samples mesh k8s: add envoy healthChecks (#482)

2 months agoBump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1 in /dubbo-samples-spring-boot (#481)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 07:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Bump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1 in /dubbo-samples-spring-boot (#481)

Bumps [junit](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4) from 4.12 to 4.13.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/blob/main/doc/ReleaseNotes4.12.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/compare/r4.12...r4.13.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: junit:junit
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoadd spring boot sample (#478)
ken.lj [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 08:29:41 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
add spring boot sample (#478)

* add spring boot sample

* add module config

* update dependencies

* fix compiler verison

* update dubbo dependency

2 months agoDubbo samples mesh k8s (#470)
conghuhu [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:47:15 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
Dubbo samples mesh k8s (#470)

2 months agosupport metadata service for triple protocol (#445)
huazhongming [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0800)] 
support metadata service for triple protocol (#445)

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
2 months agoadd injvm invoke server async test case (#448)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:45:01 +0000 (12:45 +0800)] 
add injvm invoke server async test case (#448)

2 months agoDubbo samples mesh k8s (#463)
conghuhu [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:56:42 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
Dubbo samples mesh k8s (#463)

3 months agoMerge pull request #459 from CrazyHZM/fix/reactor
huazhongming [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #459 from CrazyHZM/fix/reactor

fix reactor samples

3 months agofix reactor samples 459/head
crazyhzm [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
fix reactor samples

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
3 months agoMerge pull request #458 from CrazyHZM/feat/upgrade_compiler_version
huazhongming [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 08:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #458 from CrazyHZM/feat/upgrade_compiler_version

Upgrade compiler version

3 months agorevert compiler version 458/head
crazyhzm [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 07:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
revert compiler version

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
3 months agoupgrade compiler version
crazyhzm [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 06:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
upgrade compiler version

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
3 months agoMerge pull request #457 from CrazyHZM/fix/compiler
huazhongming [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #457 from CrazyHZM/fix/compiler

fix compiler version

3 months agofix compiler version 457/head
crazyhzm [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:33:16 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
fix compiler version

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
3 months agoMerge pull request #455 from CrazyHZM/feat/upgrade_compiler_version
huazhongming [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #455 from CrazyHZM/feat/upgrade_compiler_version

Add dubbo.compiler.version

3 months agoupgrade dubbo.compiler.version 455/head
crazyhzm [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
upgrade dubbo.compiler.version

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
3 months agoadd dubbo.compiler.version
crazyhzm [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
add dubbo.compiler.version

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
3 months agofix migration it (#454)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 09:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
fix migration it (#454)

3 months agoadd migration samples (#453)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 02:30:08 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
add migration samples (#453)

4 months agoMerge pull request #452 from guohao/simplify-tri-demo
GuoHao [Mon, 23 May 2022 06:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #452 from guohao/simplify-tri-demo

Add log in demo

4 months agoAdd log in demo 452/head
guohao [Mon, 23 May 2022 06:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
Add log in demo

4 months agoMerge pull request #451 from guohao/bump-tri-dubbo
GuoHao [Mon, 23 May 2022 06:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #451 from guohao/bump-tri-dubbo

Bump tri dubbo version to 3.0.8

4 months agoBump tri dubbo version to 3.0.8 451/head
guohao [Mon, 23 May 2022 06:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Bump tri dubbo version to 3.0.8

4 months agoMerge pull request #449 from CrazyHZM/upgrade_apollo_version
huazhongming [Wed, 18 May 2022 10:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #449 from CrazyHZM/upgrade_apollo_version

Upgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 2.0.0

4 months agofix registry 449/head
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 09:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
fix registry

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoadd Audit
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 08:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
add Audit

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoadd namespace
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 08:27:54 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
add namespace

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoadd registry config
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 07:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
add registry config

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoadd registry config
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 07:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
add registry config

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agofix sql
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 06:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
fix sql

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agofix sql
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 06:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
fix sql

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agofix id
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 05:43:27 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
fix id

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agofix id
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 05:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0800)] 
fix id

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoadd dubbo namespace
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 04:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
add dubbo namespace

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoupgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 2.0.0
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 02:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
upgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 2.0.0

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoDump spring-boot-maven-plugin to 2.6.4
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 02:28:23 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Dump spring-boot-maven-plugin to 2.6.4

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoupgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 1.8.0
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 02:10:56 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
upgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 1.8.0

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoupgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 1.8.2
crazyhzm [Wed, 18 May 2022 02:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
upgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 1.8.2

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
4 months agoupgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 1.9.2
crazyhzm [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:52:17 +0000 (20:52 +0800)] 
upgrade apollo version 1.7.0 to 1.9.2

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
5 months agoFix maven config (#443)
huazhongming [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:00:18 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Fix maven config (#443)

* upgrade seata version 1.4.2

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
* fix mvn config

Signed-off-by: crazyhzm <crazyhzm@apache.org>
5 months agoAdd jacoco agent inject support (#441)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 05:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Add jacoco agent inject support (#441)

* Add jacoco collector

* add asf header

5 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 04:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 04:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoupdat readme
chickenlj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:54:36 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
updat readme

5 months agoSample update, K8S registry extension (#430)
ken.lj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
Sample update, K8S registry extension (#430)

5 months agoMerge pull request #425 from guohao/triple-stub
GuoHao [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 18:32:57 +0000 (02:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #425 from guohao/triple-stub

[3.0 Triple] Triple stub

5 months agoDo not volume sql data 425/head
guohao [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 18:21:33 +0000 (02:21 +0800)] 
Do not volume sql data

5 months agoFix typo in config
guohao [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 14:50:01 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
Fix typo in config

5 months agoRemove unused method
guohao [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 14:27:58 +0000 (22:27 +0800)] 
Remove unused method

5 months agoUpdate readme
guohao [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 13:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0800)] 
Update readme

5 months agoRefactor triple samples and add stub sample
guohao [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 13:15:52 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
Refactor triple samples and add stub sample

5 months agoMerge pull request #428 from guohao/bump-307
GuoHao [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 14:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #428 from guohao/bump-307

Bump dubbo version to 3.0.7

5 months agoBump dubbo version to 3.0.7 428/head
guohao [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 13:26:29 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
Bump dubbo version to 3.0.7

6 months agoMerge pull request #426 from guohao/bump-spring-boot-plugin
GuoHao [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 05:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #426 from guohao/bump-spring-boot-plugin

Bump spring-boot-maven-plugin to 2.6.4

6 months agoBump spring-boot-maven-plugin to 2.6.4 426/head
guohao [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 04:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0800)] 
Bump spring-boot-maven-plugin to 2.6.4

(cherry picked from commit 3f0d69e067f71647ef2fde4c6d91754fb0e54ca0)

6 months agoMerge pull request #424 from guohao/reset-large-headersize
GuoHao [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 06:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #424 from guohao/reset-large-headersize

[3.0 Triple] Set large header size to 2<<17

6 months agoSet large header size to 2<<17 424/head
guohao [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 03:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Set large header size to 2<<17

7 months agoMerge pull request #422 from guohao/fix-server-stream-cancel
GuoHao [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 08:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #422 from guohao/fix-server-stream-cancel

[3.0-Triple] Fix onNext error after cancel

7 months agoFix onNext error after cancel 422/head
guohao [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 04:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0800)] 
Fix onNext error after cancel

7 months agoembedded async sample
ken.lj [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 02:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
embedded async sample

7 months agosleep for 5s
ken.lj [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 07:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
sleep for 5s

7 months agofix wrong configuration
ken.lj [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 05:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
fix wrong configuration

7 months agoadd integration tests
ken.lj [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 04:03:24 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
add integration tests

7 months agofix typo
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 04:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
fix typo

7 months agofix test case configuration
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 01:52:22 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
fix test case configuration

7 months agoonly enable async provider IT on 3.0
ken.lj [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 09:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
only enable async provider IT on 3.0

7 months agoupdate dubbo version (#420)
ken.lj [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 06:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
update dubbo version (#420)