dubbo-spi-extensions.git
2 days agoFix protobuf json serialize object attachments (#143) master
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
Fix protobuf json serialize object attachments (#143)

3 days agoUpdate pom.xml
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 03:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
Update pom.xml

6 days agoRevert build-tools version
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 03:33:31 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
Revert build-tools version

2 months agobump to 1.0.3-SNAPSHOT
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 07:10:16 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
bump to 1.0.3-SNAPSHOT

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master' into apache-master
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 07:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master' into apache-master

2 months ago[Dubbo-10014]fix serialization of attachments in protobuf. fix issue #10014 and ...
qingyu31 [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 06:25:22 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
[Dubbo-10014]fix serialization of attachments in protobuf. fix issue #10014 and #10307 (#136)

* fix serialization of attachments in protobuf. fix issue #10014 and #10307 in dubbo

* fix code style and nullable argument

* fix npe when no marshaller found

* update protobuf providing forward compatibility in most cases

2 months agoUpdate NOTICE
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 06:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
Update NOTICE

2 months agoadd compiler release v1.0.2
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
add compiler release

2 months agoupdate dubbo version
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 04:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0800)] 
update dubbo version

2 months agofix pom
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 02:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
fix pom

2 months agoprepare for 1.0.2 release
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 02:41:04 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
prepare for 1.0.2 release

2 months agofix pom
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 02:27:19 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
fix pom

2 months agoEnhance registry module (#134)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:28:35 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
Enhance registry module (#134)

* add consul registry

* add etcd3 registry

* add eureka registry

* add redis registry

* add sofa registry

* opt pom

* try adapt consul

* fix consul

* try adapt etcd

* try tp adapt sofa

* remove eureka

* fix consul

* fix compile

* fix checkstyle

2 months agoAdd seata implementation (#129)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:19:16 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
Add seata implementation (#129)

* Add seata implementation

* exact bom

* fix env

* update seata dependency

2 months agoEnhance configcenter & metadata-report modules (#133)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 10:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
Enhance configcenter & metadata-report modules (#133)

* add consul configcenter

* add etcd configcenter

* opt pom

* fix compile

* add consul metadata report

* add etcd metadata report

* opt pom

2 months agoEnhance remoting module (#131)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 09:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
Enhance remoting module (#131)

* add etcd3 remoting

* add grizzly remoting

* add mina remoting

* add p2p remoting

* add redis remoting

* opt pom

* fix compile

* fix compile

2 months agoBump kubernetes-client in /dubbo-extensions-dependencies-bom (#128)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 08:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
Bump kubernetes-client in /dubbo-extensions-dependencies-bom (#128)

Bumps [kubernetes-client](https://github.com/fabric8io/kubernetes-client) from 5.3.0 to 5.3.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/fabric8io/kubernetes-client/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/fabric8io/kubernetes-client/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/fabric8io/kubernetes-client/compare/v5.3.0...v5.3.2)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: io.fabric8:kubernetes-client
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoBump gson from 2.8.5 to 2.8.9 in /dubbo-extensions-dependencies-bom (#126)
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 11:06:10 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Bump gson from 2.8.5 to 2.8.9 in /dubbo-extensions-dependencies-bom (#126)

Bumps [gson](https://github.com/google/gson) from 2.8.5 to 2.8.9.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/gson/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/google/gson/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/gson/compare/gson-parent-2.8.5...gson-parent-2.8.9)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: com.google.code.gson:gson
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoAdd rpc and serialization implmentations (#125)
Albumen Kevin [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 09:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
Add rpc and serialization implmentations (#125)

* add hessian protocol

* add memcached protocol

* add redis protocol

* add msgpack serialization

* add native hessian serialization

* fix pom

* fix pom

* fix pom

* fix pom

* fix pom

* fix pom

* fix hessian protocol

* add asf

* fix redis

* fix pom

* fix set

2 months agofix set protocol (#124)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
fix set protocol (#124)

3 months agofix(#10209): fixed the bug that 'application discovery use http protocol throw NPE...
blake.qiu [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:43:41 +0000 (20:43 +0800)] 
fix(#10209): fixed the bug that 'application discovery use http protocol throw NPE' (#123)

Co-authored-by: blake.qiu <blake.qiu@ly.com>
4 months agooptimize peakEwmaLoadbalance (#106)
lemonJ [Sun, 29 May 2022 08:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
optimize peakEwmaLoadbalance (#106)

5 months agoApapt K8S registry extension to 3.0.7, #115
ken.lj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
Apapt K8S registry extension to 3.0.7, #115

5 months agoFix reformat error 115/head
chickenlj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
Fix reformat error

5 months agoreformat code
chickenlj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:21:40 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
reformat code

5 months agoAdapt to 3.0.7, use default k8s cluster and does not listen to crd that does not...
chickenlj [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 01:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0800)] 
Adapt to 3.0.7, use default k8s cluster and does not listen to crd that does not exists

5 months agoprepare for the next release
ken.lj [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:46:53 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
prepare for the next release

5 months ago[3.0]Adapt dns and k8s extensions to latest 3.0.8-SNAPSHOT, #107
ken.lj [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:37:13 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
[3.0]Adapt dns and k8s extensions to latest 3.0.8-SNAPSHOT, #107

5 months agofix dependency 107/head
ken.lj [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
fix dependency

5 months agofix compilation
ken.lj [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 06:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
fix compilation

5 months agoadapt dns&k8s extensions to latest 3.0.7
ken.lj [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 10:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0800)] 
adapt dns&k8s extensions to latest 3.0.7

6 months agofix scenarios version (#105)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 23:40:51 +0000 (07:40 +0800)] 
fix scenarios version (#105)

6 months agobump to 1.0.2-SNAPSHOT
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:15:44 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
bump to 1.0.2-SNAPSHOT

6 months agoupdate gson version v1.0.1
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 08:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
update gson version

6 months agofix serialization test
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 04:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
fix serialization test

6 months agofix dns dependency
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 03:28:37 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
fix dns dependency

6 months agofix k8s dependency
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 03:03:10 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
fix k8s dependency

6 months agoprepare 1.0.1 release
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 02:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
prepare 1.0.1 release

6 months agoRefactor pom structure (#103)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 02:17:18 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
Refactor pom structure (#103)

* Refactor pom structure

* fix rat

* fix path

6 months agoSubmit Dubbo 3 Specify Address module (#102)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 11:06:19 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Submit Dubbo 3 Specify Address module (#102)

* Submit Dubbo 3 Specify Address module

* add header

* fix version

7 months agoMerge pull request #98 from CrazyHZM/feature/add_k8s&dns&xds_registry_extension
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 01:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #98 from CrazyHZM/feature/add_k8s&dns&xds_registry_extension

Add kubernetes&xds&dns registry extension

7 months agofix checkstyle 98/head
huazhongming [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 09:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
fix checkstyle

7 months agofix style
huazhongming [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 08:52:01 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
fix style

7 months agoadd license
huazhongming [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 08:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
add license

7 months agoupgrade dubbo version to 3.0.5
huazhongming [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 06:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
upgrade dubbo version to 3.0.5
Add kubernetes registry extension
Add xds registry extension
Add dns registry extension

9 months agoMerge pull request #90 from haoyann/add-conformance-test-framework
ken.lj [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 07:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #90 from haoyann/add-conformance-test-framework

Add conformance test and test serialization

9 months agoreduce test code 90/head
haoyann [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 13:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0800)] 
reduce test code

9 months agofix codestyle
haoyann [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 07:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
fix codestyle

9 months agoadd conformance test and test serialization
haoyann [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 07:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
add conformance test and test serialization

11 months agoMerge pull request #75 from KeRan213539/up-master v1.0.0
ken.lj [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 05:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #75 from KeRan213539/up-master

for release dubbo mock 1.0.0

11 months agofor release dubbo mock 1.0.0 75/head
ranke [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 05:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
for release dubbo mock 1.0.0

11 months agoAdjust pom file (#74)
haoyann [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 08:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
Adjust pom file (#74)

* Adjust project pom

* fix checkstyle file

* fix dubbo-extensions-bom pom

* fix check file

* change module version to 3.0.0

* fix ci

* change version to 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

* change parent version to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

Co-authored-by: yanhao <yanhao@tinman.cn>
12 months agoAdd quic protocol support (#71)
张志勇 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 09:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
Add quic protocol support (#71)

12 months ago[ISSUE #69] add the readme file to dubbo-mock-extensions. (#70)
brotherlu-xcq [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 09:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #69] add the readme file to dubbo-mock-extensions. (#70)

12 months agoadd PeakEwmaLoadBalance (#68)
lmj [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
add PeakEwmaLoadBalance (#68)

* add PeakEwmaLoadBalance

* rename moudle

* move ASF license to first line

12 months agoMerge pull request #65 from hclown9804/protostuff
肖恒 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 09:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #65 from hclown9804/protostuff

Extend protostuff serialization

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into protostuff 65/head
clown [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into protostuff

12 months agoMerge pull request #63 from hclown9804/protobuf
肖恒 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:42:38 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #63 from hclown9804/protobuf

Extend protobuf serialization

12 months agoremove duplicated module 63/head
clown [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:32:44 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
remove duplicated module

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into protobuf
clown [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into protobuf

12 months agoMerge pull request #53 from hclown9804/kryo
肖恒 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from hclown9804/kryo

Extend kryo serialization

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into kryo 53/head
clown [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into kryo

12 months agoMerge pull request #61 from hclown9804/gson
肖恒 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #61 from hclown9804/gson

Extend gson serialization

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gson 61/head
clown [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into gson

12 months agoMerge pull request #59 from hclown9804/fst
肖恒 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #59 from hclown9804/fst

Extend fst serialization

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into fst 59/head
clown [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fst

12 months agoMerge pull request #57 from hclown9804/fastjson
肖恒 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #57 from hclown9804/fastjson

Extend fastjson serialization

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into fastjson 57/head
clown [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 12:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fastjson

12 months agoExtend avro serialization (#55)
clown [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 14:01:43 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
Extend avro serialization (#55)

avro test

12 months agoExtend rpc rmi service (#41)
clown [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 13:49:38 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
Extend rpc rmi service  (#41)

* no message

* 添加rmi测试

* fix cli build error

* add new line

* disable testRemoteApplicationName()

* resolve conflicts

* resolve conflicts

* fix ci build

* fix ci build

* add http service

12 months agoMerge pull request #50 from brotherlu-xcq/feature-#mock
ken.lj [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:42:26 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #50 from brotherlu-xcq/feature-#mock

[ISSUE #51] Dubbo admin mock plugin base on dubbo 3.x.

12 months agodisable test_URL_mutable_withType() function
clown [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 10:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
disable test_URL_mutable_withType() function

12 months agoadd a new line
clown [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 10:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
add a new line

12 months ago[feature admin mock] replace the create proxy of MockService. 50/head
chenglu [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 09:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] replace the create proxy of MockService.

12 months agoadd version
clown [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 08:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
add version

12 months agodisable test_URL_mutable_withType() function
clown [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 07:55:55 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
disable test_URL_mutable_withType() function

12 months ago[feature admin mock] remove the unused code.
chenglu [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] remove the unused code.

12 months ago[feature admin mock] remove the config center dependency.
chenglu [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] remove the config center dependency.

12 months ago[feature admin mock] remove the name and time in javadoc.
chenglu [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 06:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] remove the name and time in javadoc.

12 months agoadd checkZeroArgConstructor() and isJdk() function
clown [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 02:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
add checkZeroArgConstructor() and isJdk() function

12 months ago[feature admin mock] add unit test license.
chenglu [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 06:20:28 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] add unit test license.

12 months ago[feature admin mock] update GlobalMockRule update logic.
chenglu [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] update GlobalMockRule update logic.

12 months ago[feature admin mock] update GlobalMockRule update logic.
chenglu [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] update GlobalMockRule update logic.

12 months ago[feature admin mock] hold the protobuf argument.
chenglu [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 07:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] hold the protobuf argument.

13 months ago[feature admin mock]add license and test generic type.
chenglu [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 12:17:58 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock]add license and test generic type.

13 months agokryo
clown [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 09:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
kryo

kryo test

13 months agoprotostuff
clown [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 08:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
protostuff

protostuff test

13 months agoprotobuf
clown [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 08:01:43 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
protobuf

protobuf test

13 months agogson
clown [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 07:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
gson

gson test

13 months agofst
clown [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 07:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
fst

fst test

13 months agofastjson
clown [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 07:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
fastjson

fastjson test

13 months ago[feature admin mock] change the maven file, add javadoc, add unit test.
chenglu [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 03:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] change the maven file, add javadoc, add unit test.

13 months ago[feature admin mock] optimize the logic.
chenglu [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 02:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] optimize the logic.

13 months ago[feature admin mock] add type handler to handle the result from mock.
chenglu [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 11:47:20 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] add type handler to handle the result from mock.

13 months ago[feature admin mock] object parse adjustment.
chenglu [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 11:40:42 +0000 (19:40 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] object parse adjustment.

13 months ago[feature admin mock] add license.
chenglu [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 11:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] add license.

13 months ago[feature admin mock] load rule from config center.
chenglu [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 04:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] load rule from config center.

13 months ago[feature mock] global mock enable config.
chenglu [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
[feature mock] global mock enable config.

13 months ago[feature mock] complete the logic in AdminMockFilter.
chenglu [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0800)] 
[feature mock] complete the logic in AdminMockFilter.

13 months ago[feature admin mock] add the module and base Service.
chenglu [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 08:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
[feature admin mock] add the module and base Service.