dubbo-website.git
38 hours agoproviderNamespace doc version description https://github.com/apache/dubbo/pull/10686... master
JianNie [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 07:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
providerNamespace doc version description https://github.com/apache/dubbo/pull/10686 (#1535)

Co-authored-by: niejian <niejian@bluemoon.com.cn>
42 hours agoImprove docs struct (#1534)
Robert LU [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 03:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Improve docs struct (#1534)

* fix link of rust greeter.proto

* add rust link

* add erlang,golang to sdk

2 days agoimprove reference doc: grpc (#1533)
JIAN ZHONG [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
improve reference doc: grpc (#1533)

2 days agoimprove english rust docs (#1531)
Robert LU [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 05:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
improve english rust docs (#1531)

2 days agoImprove rust documents (#1530)
Robert LU [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 03:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
Improve rust documents (#1530)

* improve rust quick-start

* add rust-sdk/java-interoperability

* add rust to toc

2 days ago# streaming 通信 (#1528)
JIAN ZHONG [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 03:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
# streaming 通信 (#1528)

2 days agoupdate 增加序列化插件依赖说明 (#1525)
CrazyLionLi [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 03:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
update 增加序列化插件依赖说明 (#1525)

2 days agoUpdate dubbo release (#1529)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 03:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
Update dubbo release (#1529)

* Update dubbo release

* update arch

4 days agothin sdk add namespace (#1524)
JianNie [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 06:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
thin sdk add namespace (#1524)

Co-authored-by: niejian <niejian@bluemoon.com.cn>
5 days agoUpdate consumer-demo.md (#1523)
JiHongYuan [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
Update consumer-demo.md (#1523)

修改代码块

5 days agoUpdate architecture.md (#1522)
chenziqiang666 [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
Update architecture.md (#1522)

错别字

5 days ago# IDL方式使用Triple (#1520)
JIAN ZHONG [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:20:32 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
# IDL方式使用Triple (#1520)

5 days agoedit pu-server doc (#1519)
TrueAbc [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 02:11:41 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
edit pu-server doc (#1519)

5 days agoUpdate architecture.md (#1521)
chenziqiang666 [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 01:48:03 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
Update architecture.md (#1521)

错别字

7 days ago[fix] url fix (#1518)
JIAN ZHONG [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 06:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
[fix] url fix (#1518)

8 days ago# 协议概述 (#1516)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 02:56:00 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
# 协议概述 (#1516)

8 days ago# dubbo 协议 (#1515)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 02:46:57 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
# dubbo 协议 (#1515)

8 days ago# 协议概述 (#1514)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 02:40:10 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
# 协议概述 (#1514)

10 days ago# 服务管理命令 (#1512)
JIAN ZHONG [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 10:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
# 服务管理命令 (#1512)

12 days agoRevert "# 配置工作原理 (#1503)" (#1506)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Revert "# 配置工作原理 (#1503)" (#1506)

This reverts commit 17a8f42de588eef22c24b476d554f85c781f9220.

12 days ago# 配置工作原理 (#1503)
JIAN ZHONG [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
# 配置工作原理 (#1503)

12 days agoport unification doc (#1504)
TrueAbc [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:33:49 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
port unification doc (#1504)

12 days ago# QOS 概述 (#1505)
JIAN ZHONG [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
# QOS 概述 (#1505)

12 days ago# xml 配置 (#1502)
JIAN ZHONG [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
# xml 配置 (#1502)

2 weeks ago# annotation 配置 (#1501)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 03:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
# annotation 配置 (#1501)

2 weeks agoserialization-upgrade illustrate (#1487)
WenChen [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 03:31:08 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
serialization-upgrade illustrate (#1487)

* serialization-upgrade illustrate

* 新增实现原理

* misc

2 weeks ago# 生命周期探针 (#1500)
JIAN ZHONG [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 06:42:45 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
# 生命周期探针 (#1500)

2 weeks agoCreate 8.md (#1499)
LQLlulu [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 06:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Create 8.md (#1499)

* Create 8.md

* Update 8.md

2 weeks ago# 日志框架适配及运行时管理 (#1498)
JIAN ZHONG [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 06:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
# 日志框架适配及运行时管理 (#1498)

2 weeks agoCreate 18.md (#1496)
LQLlulu [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 09:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
Create 18.md (#1496)

2 weeks agoCreate 17.md (#1497)
LQLlulu [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 09:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
Create 17.md (#1497)

2 weeks ago# 自定义服务容器 (#1494)
JIAN ZHONG [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 03:43:53 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
# 自定义服务容器 (#1494)

2 weeks ago# 服务鉴权 (#1493)
JIAN ZHONG [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 03:43:32 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
# 服务鉴权 (#1493)

2 weeks ago# 主机地址自定义暴露 (#1495)
JIAN ZHONG [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 03:41:50 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
# 主机地址自定义暴露 (#1495)

2 weeks agoFix skywalking links (#1492)
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 04:56:56 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
Fix skywalking links (#1492)

2 weeks ago# 权限控制 (#1491)
JIAN ZHONG [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 04:28:42 +0000 (12:28 +0800)] 
# 权限控制 (#1491)

3 weeks ago[FAQ] Add error code 0-5. (#1490)
Andy Cheung [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:27:44 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
[FAQ] Add error code 0-5. (#1490)

3 weeks ago# TLS支持 (#1489)
JIAN ZHONG [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
# TLS支持 (#1489)

3 weeks agoCreate 5.md (#1488)
LQLlulu [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 13:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
Create 5.md (#1488)

3 weeks agoUpdate 12.md (#1486)
LQLlulu [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 13:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
Update 12.md (#1486)

3 weeks agoUpdate and rename 6 to 6.md (#1485)
LQLlulu [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 13:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0800)] 
Update and rename 6 to 6.md (#1485)

3 weeks agoUpdate and rename 3 to 3.md (#1484)
LQLlulu [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 13:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0800)] 
Update and rename 3 to 3.md (#1484)

3 weeks ago# 导出线程堆栈 (#1483)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 13:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
# 导出线程堆栈 (#1483)

3 weeks ago# 支持 Graal VM (#1482)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 13:10:04 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
# 支持 Graal VM (#1482)

3 weeks agoCreate 6 (#1481)
LQLlulu [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 11:30:51 +0000 (19:30 +0800)] 
Create 6 (#1481)

3 weeks agoCreate 3 (#1480)
LQLlulu [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 11:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0800)] 
Create 3 (#1480)

3 weeks agoCreate 12.md (#1456)
LQLlulu [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 02:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
Create 12.md (#1456)

* Create 12.md

* Update 12.md

3 weeks ago# 粘滞连接 (#1478)
JIAN ZHONG [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 02:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
# 粘滞连接 (#1478)

3 weeks ago# 延迟连接 (#1477)
JIAN ZHONG [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 02:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
# 延迟连接 (#1477)

3 weeks ago[FAQ] Add error code 0-4 and 7-X (metadata service) directory. (#1476)
Andy Cheung [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 02:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
[FAQ] Add error code 0-4 and 7-X (metadata service) directory. (#1476)

* Add 7-X (metadata service) directory.

* Add 7-X (metadata service) directory.

* [FAQ] Add error code 0-4.

3 weeks agofaq (#1475)
xin gu [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 07:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
faq (#1475)

faq

3 weeks ago# 连接控制 (#1474)
JIAN ZHONG [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 07:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
# 连接控制 (#1474)

3 weeks agofaq (#1472)
xin gu [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 07:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
faq (#1472)

路由规则解析失败

3 weeks agoissue拼写错误 (#1473)
yshuoo [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 06:49:17 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
issue拼写错误 (#1473)

Co-authored-by: keshi.ys <keshi.ys@alibaba-inc.com>
3 weeks agoadd proxyless mesh blog (#1468)
Wang Chengming [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 06:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
add proxyless mesh blog (#1468)

* add proxyless mesh blog

* add proxyless mesh blog

Co-authored-by: 呈铭 <beck.wcm@antgroup.com>
3 weeks ago# 服务引用配置对象缓存 (#1471)
JIAN ZHONG [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 03:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
# 服务引用配置对象缓存 (#1471)

3 weeks agoFix cases and weights. (#1470)
Andy Cheung [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 03:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
Fix cases and weights. (#1470)

* Fix cases and weights.

* Revert wrongly commit of package.json.

3 weeks agoCreate 14.md (#1469)
xin gu [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 03:35:31 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
Create 14.md (#1469)

faq

3 weeks agoadd build namespace step (#1467)
Wang Chengming [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 06:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
add build namespace step (#1467)

Co-authored-by: 呈铭 <beck.wcm@antgroup.com>
3 weeks ago# 金丝雀部署 (#1465)
JIAN ZHONG [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 01:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
# 金丝雀部署 (#1465)

3 weeks ago# 消费端线程模型 (#1466)
JIAN ZHONG [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 01:07:22 +0000 (09:07 +0800)] 
# 消费端线程模型 (#1466)

3 weeks ago# AB测试 (#1464)
JIAN ZHONG [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 03:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
# AB测试 (#1464)

3 weeks ago# DestinationRule (#1463)
JIAN ZHONG [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 03:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
# DestinationRule (#1463)

3 weeks agoCreate 13.md (#1462)
xin gu [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 03:21:13 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Create 13.md (#1462)

加载mesh路由规则失败

4 weeks agofaq (#1461)
xin gu [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 08:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
faq (#1461)

faq-tagrouter

4 weeks agoAdding error code 0-3, and optimize intro.md。 (#1460)
Andy Cheung [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 05:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
Adding error code 0-3, and optimize intro.md。 (#1460)

4 weeks agofaq建设 (#1457)
xin gu [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 05:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
faq建设 (#1457)

* faq

faq-FailbackClusterInvoker

* 大写

改大写

* 单词加空格

单词加空格

4 weeks ago# 蓝绿部署 (#1459)
JIAN ZHONG [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 05:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
# 蓝绿部署 (#1459)

4 weeks ago# 配置规则 (#1458)
JIAN ZHONG [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 05:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
# 配置规则 (#1458)

4 weeks agoFix lint (#1454)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 02:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
Fix lint (#1454)

4 weeks ago[fix] typo (#1448)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 01:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
[fix] typo (#1448)

4 weeks agoUpdate 4.md (#1449)
LQLlulu [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 01:57:27 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
Update 4.md (#1449)

4 weeks agoCreate 8.md (#1451)
xin gu [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 01:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
Create 8.md (#1451)

faq-BroadcastClusterInvoker

4 weeks ago# 只注册 (#1452)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 01:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
# 只注册 (#1452)

4 weeks ago# 调用信息记录 (#1446)
JIAN ZHONG [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 01:48:34 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
# 调用信息记录 (#1446)

4 weeks ago# 实现泛化实现 (#1447)
JIAN ZHONG [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 01:48:16 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
# 实现泛化实现 (#1447)

4 weeks agoAdd error code 5-2 ~ 5-20. (#1439)
cnjxzhao [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 01:47:25 +0000 (09:47 +0800)] 
Add error code 5-2 ~ 5-20. (#1439)

* Add error code 5-2 ~ 5-20.

* Add error code 5-2 ~ 5-20.

* Add error code 5-2 ~ 5-20.

* Add error code 5-2 ~ 5-20.

4 weeks agofaq建设 (#1444)
xin gu [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 01:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
faq建设 (#1444)

ConditionStateRouter faq建设

4 weeks agoCorrected a sentence (#1445)
xiebz [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 11:52:50 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
Corrected a sentence (#1445)

4 weeks ago# 回声测试 (#1442)
JIAN ZHONG [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0800)] 
# 回声测试 (#1442)

4 weeks ago# 本地存根 (#1441)
JIAN ZHONG [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
# 本地存根 (#1441)

4 weeks agoCreate 5.md (#1443)
xin gu [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:23:08 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
Create 5.md (#1443)

AbstractClusterInvoker faq

4 weeks agoCreate 4.md (#1438)
xin gu [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 05:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Create 4.md (#1438)

cluster faq建设

4 weeks ago# 服务端对客户端进行回调 (#1436)
JIAN ZHONG [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 02:00:46 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
# 服务端对客户端进行回调 (#1436)

4 weeks ago# 多注册中心 (#1437)
JIAN ZHONG [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 02:00:32 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
# 多注册中心 (#1437)

4 weeks agoChange dubboteam to apache/dubbo-demo (#1435)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
Change dubboteam to apache/dubbo-demo (#1435)

4 weeks ago# 多协议 (#1432)
JIAN ZHONG [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 03:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
# 多协议 (#1432)

4 weeks agoUpdate route failed (#1433)
xin gu [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 03:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Update route failed (#1433)

* Create 3.md

faq建设,新增路由错误码

* Update 3.md

链接改成md格式

4 weeks ago# 响应式编程 (#1429)
JIAN ZHONG [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 01:07:07 +0000 (09:07 +0800)] 
# 响应式编程 (#1429)

4 weeks ago# 调用触发事件通知 (#1430)
JIAN ZHONG [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 01:06:51 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
# 调用触发事件通知 (#1430)

5 weeks agoIgnore shenyu path (#1428)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 07:26:06 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
Ignore shenyu path (#1428)

* Ignore shenyu path

* ignore all

5 weeks agodocs: add relevant configuration description of Service Mesh Sidecar (#1425)
conghuhu [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 01:43:16 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
docs: add relevant configuration description of Service Mesh Sidecar (#1425)

5 weeks ago# 只订阅 (#1426)
JIAN ZHONG [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 01:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
# 只订阅 (#1426)

5 weeks agoAdd reactor triple document (#1423)
Kunshuai Zhu [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 01:42:48 +0000 (09:42 +0800)] 
Add reactor triple document (#1423)

5 weeks ago[fix] typo (#1422)
JIAN ZHONG [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 01:42:25 +0000 (09:42 +0800)] 
[fix] typo (#1422)

5 weeks ago[fix] typo (#1420)
JIAN ZHONG [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 01:12:31 +0000 (09:12 +0800)] 
[fix] typo (#1420)

5 weeks agodocs: add button to help & use Gitpod for new contributors (#1416)
Gitpod for Open Source [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 07:34:34 +0000 (13:04 +0530)] 
docs: add button to help & use Gitpod for new contributors (#1416)

5 weeks ago[majorization] 柔性负载均衡 (#1414)
JIAN ZHONG [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 07:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
[majorization] 柔性负载均衡 (#1414)

5 weeks agoUpdate nacos.md (#1411)
peggy [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 07:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
Update nacos.md (#1411)

勘误

5 weeks agoAdd error code 1-1, 4-1. (#1415)
Andy Cheung [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 07:34:01 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
Add error code 1-1, 4-1. (#1415)

* Add error code 4-1.

* Add error code 1-1.

* Optimize error code 1-1.

* Fix typo in code 1-1.