[EAGLE-367] update CHANGELOG.txt appending bug-info of: EAGLE-355, EAGLE-356 v0.4.0-incubating
authoranyway1021 <mw@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
committeranyway1021 <mw@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commiteac0f27958f2ed8c6842938dad0a995a87fd0715
treed775f2d1c43f0fb13fdf4b2e887318dba7011f05
parent9cd75b188941bf476878a2210984546e4e257c7a
[EAGLE-367] update CHANGELOG.txt appending bug-info of: EAGLE-355, EAGLE-356

Author: anyway1021 <mw@apache.org>

Closes #259 from anyway1021/EAGLE-367.
CHANGELOG.txt