echarts-handbook.git
44 hours agoupdate 5.4.0 images master
plainheart [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
update 5.4.0 images

44 hours agofix: title level
Ovilia [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
fix: title level

45 hours agofix: demo of gauge label rotation
Ovilia [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:27:54 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
fix: demo of gauge label rotation

46 hours agodoc: add release post of 5.4.0
Ovilia [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 07:38:31 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
doc: add release post of 5.4.0

2 days agofix a typo `useCoarserPointer` -> `useCoarsePointer`
plainheart [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 02:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
fix a typo `useCoarserPointer` -> `useCoarsePointer`

2 days agochore: update links
plainheart [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 12:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
chore: update links

7 days agoMerge pull request #67 from apache/doc-coarse-pointer
Wenli Zhang [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 12:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #67 from apache/doc-coarse-pointer

doc: add doc for coarse-pointer

7 days agodoc: fix intersecting 67/head
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 12:54:12 +0000 (20:54 +0800)] 
doc: fix intersecting

7 days agodoc: update coarse-pointer
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:59:06 +0000 (18:59 +0800)] 
doc: update coarse-pointer

8 days agodoc: add doc for coarse-pointer
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 03:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
doc: add doc for coarse-pointer

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #66 from julien-deramond/master-jd-fix-aria-label-typo
Wenli Zhang [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #66 from julien-deramond/master-jd-fix-aria-label-typo

Fix typo: `area-label` → `aria-label`

4 weeks agoFix typo: `area-label` → `aria-label` 66/head
ju [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 09:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
Fix typo: `area-label` → `aria-label`

7 weeks agofix some typos
plainheart [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 02:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
fix some typos

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #64 from fuchunhui/master
Zhongxiang Wang [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 06:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #64 from fuchunhui/master

fix: brief title

8 weeks agofix: brief title 64/head
fuchunhui [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 06:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
fix: brief title

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #63 from fuchunhui/master
Chunhui Fu [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 04:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #63 from fuchunhui/master

fix: a simple typo

8 weeks agofix: a simple typo 63/head
fuchunhui [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 04:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0800)] 
fix: a simple typo

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #43 from fredricen/patch-1
Chunhui Fu [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 04:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #43 from fredricen/patch-1

Update v5-upgrade-guide.md

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #54 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/shell-quote-1.7.3
Chunhui Fu [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 03:56:03 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #54 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/shell-quote-1.7.3

Bump shell-quote from 1.7.2 to 1.7.3

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #55 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/node-fetch-2.6.7
Chunhui Fu [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 03:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #55 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/node-fetch-2.6.7

Bump node-fetch from 2.6.1 to 2.6.7

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #60 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/nanoid-3.3.4
Chunhui Fu [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 03:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #60 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/nanoid-3.3.4

Bump nanoid from 3.1.23 to 3.3.4

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #62 from yhoiseth/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 13:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #62 from yhoiseth/patch-1

Fix typo

8 weeks agoFix typo 62/head
Yngve Høiseth [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Fix typo

8 weeks agofix(basic-import): add missing `LineChart` in `echarts.use`
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 01:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
fix(basic-import): add missing `LineChart` in `echarts.use`

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #61 from Yechuanjie/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 01:56:30 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #61 from Yechuanjie/patch-1

add LineChart to echarts.use

8 weeks agoadd LineChart to echarts.use 61/head
Ye ChuanJie [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 11:21:33 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
add LineChart to echarts.use

2 months agoBump node-fetch from 2.6.1 to 2.6.7 55/head
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 06:47:08 +0000 (06:47 +0000)] 
Bump node-fetch from 2.6.1 to 2.6.7

Bumps [node-fetch](https://github.com/node-fetch/node-fetch) from 2.6.1 to 2.6.7.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/node-fetch/node-fetch/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/node-fetch/node-fetch/compare/v2.6.1...v2.6.7)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: node-fetch
  dependency-type: direct:development
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoBump nanoid from 3.1.23 to 3.3.4 60/head
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 06:47:07 +0000 (06:47 +0000)] 
Bump nanoid from 3.1.23 to 3.3.4

Bumps [nanoid](https://github.com/ai/nanoid) from 3.1.23 to 3.3.4.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/compare/3.1.23...3.3.4)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: nanoid
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoMerge pull request #58 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/terser-4.8.1
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 06:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #58 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/terser-4.8.1

Bump terser from 4.6.9 to 4.8.1

2 months agoMerge pull request #59 from ikeq/master
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 06:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #59 from ikeq/master

fix typo

2 months agofix typo 59/head
ikeq [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:50:27 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
fix typo

2 months agoBump terser from 4.6.9 to 4.8.1 58/head
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:20:15 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Bump terser from 4.6.9 to 4.8.1

Bumps [terser](https://github.com/terser/terser) from 4.6.9 to 4.8.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/terser/terser/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/terser/terser/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/terser/terser/commits)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: terser
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoMerge pull request #57 from omkar787/master
Zhongxiang Wang [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #57 from omkar787/master

typo corrected

2 months agotypo corrected 57/head
Omkar Bhoir [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:24:37 +0000 (14:54 +0530)] 
typo corrected

"stacked bar chart" should be "stacked line chart"

3 months agoMerge pull request #56 from jishen027/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:13:14 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #56 from jishen027/patch-1

Fix: typo 那些 -> 哪些

3 months agoFix: typo 那些 -> 哪些 56/head
Jipu Li [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Fix: typo 那些 -> 哪些

fix Chinese typo :

- before: 那些
- after: 哪些

3 months agofix a typo in cdn url (#52)
plainheart [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
fix a typo in cdn url (#52)

3 months agoBump shell-quote from 1.7.2 to 1.7.3 54/head
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 03:50:38 +0000 (03:50 +0000)] 
Bump shell-quote from 1.7.2 to 1.7.3

Bumps [shell-quote](https://github.com/substack/node-shell-quote) from 1.7.2 to 1.7.3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/substack/node-shell-quote/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/substack/node-shell-quote/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/substack/node-shell-quote/compare/v1.7.2...1.7.3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: shell-quote
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoMerge pull request #53 from ashgo-x/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 10:21:28 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from ashgo-x/patch-1

docs: legend

3 months agodocs: legend 53/head
Ash Go [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 02:07:57 +0000 (10:07 +0800)] 
docs: legend

4 months agoMerge pull request #52 from apache/fix-cdn
Yi Shen [Tue, 17 May 2022 03:28:28 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #52 from apache/fix-cdn

fix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily

4 months agofix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily 52/head
plainheart [Tue, 17 May 2022 03:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
fix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily

4 months agoMerge pull request #51 from Bruce20190410/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 9 May 2022 05:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #51 from Bruce20190410/patch-1

Update dataset.md

4 months agoUpdate dataset.md 51/head
Bruce He [Mon, 9 May 2022 05:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
Update dataset.md

4 months agofix(toc): fix content scroll bar
plainheart [Thu, 5 May 2022 04:53:27 +0000 (12:53 +0800)] 
fix(toc): fix content scroll bar

4 months agofix(sidebar): fix search icon overlaps with input
plainheart [Thu, 5 May 2022 04:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
fix(sidebar): fix search icon overlaps with input

4 months agotweak basic help
plainheart [Thu, 5 May 2022 04:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
tweak basic help

4 months agoMerge pull request #49 from vincentbernat/fix/link
Zhongxiang Wang [Wed, 4 May 2022 05:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #49 from vincentbernat/fix/link

Fix some dead links after rename application → how-to

4 months agotweak editor names
plainheart [Tue, 3 May 2022 08:24:27 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
tweak editor names

4 months agoimprove basic-help
plainheart [Mon, 2 May 2022 17:51:39 +0000 (01:51 +0800)] 
improve basic-help

4 months agoMerge pull request #50 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/async-2.6.4
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:07:52 +0000 (00:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #50 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/async-2.6.4

Bump async from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4

4 months agoBump async from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4 50/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0000)] 
Bump async from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4

Bumps [async](https://github.com/caolan/async) from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/caolan/async/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/caolan/async/blob/v2.6.4/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/caolan/async/compare/v2.6.3...v2.6.4)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: async
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoFix some dead links after rename application → how-to 49/head
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Fix some dead links after rename application → how-to

5 months agoMerge pull request #48 from Chengxi9/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 02:14:42 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #48 from Chengxi9/patch-1

Update canvas-vs-svg.md

5 months agoUpdate canvas-vs-svg.md 48/head
chengxi [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 02:00:26 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
Update canvas-vs-svg.md

5 months agoMerge pull request #47 from Geoffyscat/patch-2
Chunhui Fu [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 06:09:44 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #47 from Geoffyscat/patch-2

Update legendDocumentation.md

5 months agoUpdate legend.md 47/head
Geoffyscat [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 14:33:02 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
Update legend.md

修改文档的错别字

5 months agoMerge pull request #46 from shangchen0531/patch-2
Zhongxiang Wang [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 07:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #46 from shangchen0531/patch-2

Update data-transform.md

5 months agoMerge pull request #45 from shangchen0531/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 07:10:33 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #45 from shangchen0531/patch-1

Update data-transform.md

5 months agoUpdate data-transform.md 46/head
shangchen0531 [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 06:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Update data-transform.md

 Correct typo in the "sort transform config" code block, "type 'filter'" -> "type: 'sort'".

5 months agofix typo
plainheart [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 06:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
fix typo

5 months agoMerge pull request #44 from timonla/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 06:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #44 from timonla/patch-1

Fix typo

5 months agoUpdate data-transform.md 45/head
shangchen0531 [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 06:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
Update data-transform.md

"sort" 的 config 的形式化定义的“type”有误,更正为"sort"

5 months agoFix project name 44/head
Timon Lapawczyk [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 05:35:08 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
Fix project name

5 months agofix(bar-race): realtimeSort was moved to series in d155de1
Ovilia [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 07:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
fix(bar-race): realtimeSort was moved to series in d155de1

6 months agoadd zh universal transition
pissang [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 03:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
add zh universal transition

6 months agoUpdate v5-upgrade-guide.md 43/head
fredricen [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 09:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
Update v5-upgrade-guide.md

old:- textLineHeight =>
new:- textLineHeight => lineHeight

6 months agoMerge pull request #42 from meedfine/master
Yi Shen [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 15:15:45 +0000 (23:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #42 from meedfine/master

fix: 切换页面时应回到顶部

6 months agoadd transition en
pissang [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 15:11:43 +0000 (23:11 +0800)] 
add transition en

6 months agoupdate posts
pissang [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 14:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
update posts

6 months agoadd en transition
pissang [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 14:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
add en transition

6 months agoadd transition animation zh post
pissang [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 08:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
add transition animation zh post

6 months agoremove inspiration post because makeapie is offline
pissang [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 04:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0800)] 
remove inspiration post because makeapie is offline

6 months agoupdate server side rendering
pissang [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 02:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
update server side rendering

6 months agofix: 切换页面时应回到顶部 42/head
MeedFine [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 08:32:15 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
fix: 切换页面时应回到顶部

7 months agoMerge pull request #41 from randyl/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 09:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #41 from randyl/patch-1

Update get-started.md

7 months agoUpdate get-started.md 41/head
randyl [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 02:10:25 +0000 (20:10 -0600)] 
Update get-started.md

Fix typo

7 months agoMerge pull request #40 from jiangmaniu/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 06:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #40 from jiangmaniu/patch-1

fix: typo

7 months agofix: typo 40/head
江麻妞 [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 03:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
fix: typo

7 months agochore: add GA
Ovilia [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 06:25:29 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
chore: add GA

8 months agouse echarts.min.js
pissang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 01:19:21 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
use echarts.min.js

8 months agofix typo
pissang [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0800)] 
fix typo

8 months agoMerge pull request #39 from vueadmin/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 09:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #39 from vueadmin/patch-1

Update import.md

8 months agoUpdate import.md 39/head
JsonZhang [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
Update import.md

8 months agofix: punctuation and expression
Ovilia [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
fix: punctuation and expression

8 months agoupdate breaking changes
pissang [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 02:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
update breaking changes

8 months agoMerge pull request #38 from lefex/master
Yi Shen [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 09:29:27 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #38 from lefex/master

fix 5.3.0 release note doc error

8 months agofix 5.3.0 release note doc error 38/head
wangsuyan [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 09:15:38 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
fix 5.3.0 release note doc error

8 months agoadd en entry for 5.3.0 feature
pissang [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 08:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
add en entry for 5.3.0 feature

8 months agotweak
pissang [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 03:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
tweak

8 months agoadd 5.3.0 feature en translation
pissang [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 03:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
add 5.3.0 feature en translation

8 months agoMerge pull request #37 from Rain120/feat/translate-component-contributor
Yi Shen [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #37 from Rain120/feat/translate-component-contributor

Contributor.vue by $i18n getLocaleCookie

8 months agooptimize 5.3.0 feature
pissang [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
optimize 5.3.0 feature

8 months agoupdate 5.3.0 feature
pissang [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
update 5.3.0 feature

8 months agoupdate 5.3.0 feature
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 15:30:58 +0000 (23:30 +0800)] 
update 5.3.0 feature

8 months agowip: 5.3.0 feature
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 09:07:51 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
wip: 5.3.0 feature

8 months agofeat(components): use nuxt/i18n config to translate Contributors.vue 37/head
Rain120 [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 14:40:30 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
feat(components): use nuxt/i18n config to translate Contributors.vue

8 months agofeat(pages): optimize querySelectorAll params in _.vue
Rain120 [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 14:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
feat(pages): optimize querySelectorAll params in _.vue

8 months agofeat(components): translate in Contributors
Rain120 [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 14:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0800)] 
feat(components): translate in Contributors

8 months agoMerge pull request #36 from lefex/master
Zhongxiang Wang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #36 from lefex/master

fix incorrect line description