empire-db.git
4 days agoEMPIREDB-396 fix queryRowCount for parameterized aggregate queries master
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 10:12:02 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-396 fix queryRowCount for parameterized aggregate queries

2 weeks agoEMPIREDB-395 allow non-integer min/max values
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-395 allow non-integer min/max values

5 weeks agoEMPIREDB-394 another small fix
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 07:34:35 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-394 another small fix

5 weeks agoEMPIREDB-394 fix for bug reported by Jan
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 07:03:44 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-394 fix for bug reported by Jan

5 weeks agoEMPIREDB-394 removed outdated subquery param functions
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 18:43:03 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-394 removed outdated subquery param functions

5 weeks agoEMPIREDB-394 cleanup DBMSHandler
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-394 cleanup DBMSHandler

5 weeks agoEMPIREDB-394 reworked CmdParam generation
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 13:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-394 reworked CmdParam generation

5 weeks agoEMPIREDB-394
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 15:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-394
Replaced StringBuilder with DBSQLBuilder for SQL statement generation

5 weeks agoEMPIREDB-394 replaced DBExpr::getObjectValue(...) by DBExpr::addSQLValue(...)
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-394 replaced DBExpr::getObjectValue(...) by DBExpr::addSQLValue(...)

5 weeks agoEMPIREDB-393
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 13:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-393
merge subquery params from where constraints

7 weeks agoEMPIREDB-392
Jan Glaubitz [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 08:01:04 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-392

- e:input inside ui:repeat does not work

2 months agoEMPIREDB-391
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:08:59 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-391
Fix: DBCommand.clone copy Joins with CompareExpressions for prepared statements

2 months agoEMPIREDB-390 Ignore null params passed to DBCommand.join as addlConstraints
Rainer Döbele [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 09:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-390 Ignore null params passed to DBCommand.join as addlConstraints

2 months agoEMPIREDB-388
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:24:51 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-388
removed "final" from createCommand()

4 months agoEMPIREDB-388 NotSupportedException: improved type name detection
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-388 NotSupportedException: improved type name detection

5 months agoBump spring boot version to 2.6.6
datazuul [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 14:34:36 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Bump spring boot version to 2.6.6
Add spring boot dependencies

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/empire-db
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 15:33:51 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/empire-db

5 months agoEMPIREDB-387 Update Jersey dependencies and add Swagger for API-Documentation
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 15:33:40 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
EMPIREDB-387 Update Jersey dependencies and add Swagger for API-Documentation

6 months agoEMPIREDB-386 DBTable removed duplicate, fixed typo, add check to addTimestamp()
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 10:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-386 DBTable removed duplicate, fixed typo, add check to addTimestamp()

6 months agoEMPIREDB-385 simplification
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-385 simplification

6 months agoEMPIREDB-385 Change DBRecord.read() param from long to object
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 15:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-385 Change DBRecord.read() param from long to object

6 months agoEMPIREDB-384 DBCmdParam type conversion
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 14:52:27 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-384 DBCmdParam type conversion

6 months agoEMPIREDB-383 Parent pom and h2 dependency update
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 14:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-383 Parent pom and h2 dependency update

6 months agoReadme update
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 11:27:39 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
Readme update

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-empire-db-3-0.0-rc1 apache-empire-db-3-0.0-rc1 apache-empire-db-3.0.0
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-empire-db-3-0.0-rc1

6 months agorollback empire-db-dist
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
rollback empire-db-dist

6 months agopom scm update
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
pom scm update

6 months agopom scm config change
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
pom scm config change

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of apache-empire-db-3-0.0-rc1
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of apache-empire-db-3-0.0-rc1

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-empire-db-3-0.0-rc1
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-empire-db-3-0.0-rc1

6 months agoempire-db-dist assembly-all fix
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:12:22 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
empire-db-dist assembly-all fix

6 months agoempire-db-dist: Assembly is incorrectly configured
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 12:07:35 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
empire-db-dist: Assembly is incorrectly configured

6 months agoAdded missing ASF license headers
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 11:46:35 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Added missing ASF license headers

6 months agoBugfix TEST DBMSHandlerSQLite
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 11:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
Bugfix TEST DBMSHandlerSQLite

6 months agoUpdated changelog for version 3.0.0
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 10:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Updated changelog for version 3.0.0

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 final changes
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 10:11:53 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 final changes

6 months agoEMPIREDB-195 PostgreSQL Sequence Handling
Jan Glaubitz [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 07:12:51 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-195 PostgreSQL Sequence Handling

- logging

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 simple fix
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 16:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 simple fix

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 DBFuncExpr bugfix: allow database to be closed at creation time
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 13:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 DBFuncExpr bugfix: allow database to be closed at creation time

6 months agoEMPIREDB-381
Jan Glaubitz [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 11:58:41 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-381

- prefix "pg" for postgres functions/operators

6 months agoEMPIREDB-195 PostgreSQL Sequence Handling
Jan Glaubitz [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 11:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-195 PostgreSQL Sequence Handling

6 months agoEMPIREDB-381 Postgress Sequence Suffix
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 10:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-381 Postgress Sequence Suffix

6 months agoEMPIREDB-381 Sequence Name initialization
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 10:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-381 Sequence Name initialization

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 more cleanup and beautification
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 21:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 more cleanup and beautification

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 API cleanup and beautification
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 17:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 API cleanup and beautification

6 months agoEMPIREDB-382 small fix
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 11:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-382 small fix

6 months agoEMPIREDB-381 Added postgres @@ comparator
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 11:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-381 Added postgres @@ comparator

6 months agoEMPIREDB-382 Access native DBMS functions with DBColumnExpr.function() and DBColumnEx...
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 10:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-382 Access native DBMS functions with DBColumnExpr.function() and DBColumnExpr.aggregate()

6 months agoEMPIREDB-381 Postgres improvement No 1
Rainer Döbele [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 18:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-381 Postgres improvement No 1

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Added DataType for TIME
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 23:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Added DataType for TIME

6 months agoFixed Spelling.
Jimmy Casey [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0000)] 
Fixed Spelling.

6 months agoEMPIREDB-380 Spring-boot-example donated by Ralf Eichinger
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 15:48:42 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-380 Spring-boot-example donated by Ralf Eichinger

6 months agoAdd Spring Boot example
Ralf Eichinger [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Add Spring Boot example

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Improved logging
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 20:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Improved logging

6 months agoEMPIREDB-379 fixed typo 'dbmsHandlerProperites'
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 16:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-379 fixed typo 'dbmsHandlerProperites'

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 added stragg function
Rainer Döbele [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 19:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 added stragg function

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 SampleAdvApp rework
Rainer Döbele [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 13:50:48 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 SampleAdvApp rework

6 months agoSamples
Jan Glaubitz [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 09:02:37 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
Samples

- default databaseProvider

6 months agoSamples
Jan Glaubitz [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 08:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
Samples

- better postgres example settings

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 code cleanup
Rainer Döbele [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 00:34:00 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 code cleanup

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Bugfix: PreparedStatments parameters out of order for Joins with additio...
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 23:33:15 +0000 (00:33 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Bugfix: PreparedStatments parameters out of order for Joins with additional constraints

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 DBTable Do not set modified for defaultValues
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 14:22:39 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 DBTable Do not set modified for defaultValues

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 bugfix PreparedStatementParameters added twice
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 11:01:04 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 bugfix PreparedStatementParameters added twice

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/empire-db
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 09:59:45 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/empire-db

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 getUpdateWithJoins for PostgreSQL
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 09:59:33 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 getUpdateWithJoins for PostgreSQL

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Bugfix Postgres
Jan Glaubitz [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 08:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Bugfix Postgres

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Bugfix Postgres
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 08:21:44 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Bugfix Postgres

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 removed querySingleValue(cmd, DataType, bool) added querySingleValue...
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 19:26:25 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 removed querySingleValue(cmd, DataType, bool) added querySingleValue(cmd, Class<T> type, bool)

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Advanced example improvments and new overloads
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Advanced example improvments and new overloads

6 months agoEMPIREDB-378 PostgeSQL: SQL Pattern for TIMESTAMP Columns
Jan Glaubitz [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 11:56:02 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-378 PostgeSQL: SQL Pattern for TIMESTAMP Columns

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Bugfix DBCommand mergeSubqueryParams
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 08:21:51 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Bugfix DBCommand mergeSubqueryParams

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 DBDatabase removeTable, removeView
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 20:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 DBDatabase removeTable, removeView

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 bugfix DBBeanListFactoryImpl
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 01:41:43 +0000 (02:41 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 bugfix DBBeanListFactoryImpl

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 vue example improvement
Rainer Döbele [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 19:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 vue example improvement

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 JSF exmaple improvment
Rainer Döbele [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 15:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 JSF exmaple improvment

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 DataListEntry Constructor correction
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 19:37:24 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 DataListEntry Constructor correction

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Codegen small fix
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 17:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Codegen small fix

6 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Split DBModelChecker, DBModelParser and improved CodeGenerator
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 17:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Split DBModelChecker, DBModelParser and improved CodeGenerator

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 Maven optimization
Rainer Döbele [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 09:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 Maven optimization

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 CodeGenerator Maven Plugin excecution
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 20:13:23 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 CodeGenerator Maven Plugin excecution

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 codegen improvement
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 16:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 codegen improvement

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 GenerateExample updated
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 GenerateExample updated

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 replace log4j with reload4j-1.2.19
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 14:50:40 +0000 (15:50 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 replace log4j with reload4j-1.2.19

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 provide qualified() for DBColumnExpr
Rainer Döbele [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 09:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 provide qualified() for DBColumnExpr

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 new DBColumnExpr class for Parenthesis wrapper
Rainer Döbele [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 20:26:48 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 new DBColumnExpr class for Parenthesis wrapper

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 implemened equals() for all DBColumnExpr and added FunctionExpression...
Rainer Döbele [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 12:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 implemened equals() for all DBColumnExpr and added FunctionExpression UnitTest

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 new class DBCoalesceExpr for coalesce function + some minor improvements
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 17:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 new class DBCoalesceExpr for coalesce function + some minor improvements

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 return EnumType for column Functions
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 12:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 return EnumType for column Functions

7 months agoDBAbstractFuncExpr
Jan Glaubitz [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 11:52:51 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
DBAbstractFuncExpr

- return getEnumType() from expression

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 small fix
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 09:47:10 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 small fix

7 months agoMPIREDB-362 Bugfix: DBUtils checkStatementParamCount removed
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 09:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
MPIREDB-362 Bugfix: DBUtils checkStatementParamCount removed

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 DataListHead getDatabase() helper function
Rainer Döbele [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 08:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 DataListHead getDatabase() helper function

7 months agoDBContext
Jan Glaubitz [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 11:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
DBContext

- changed return type of getUtils() to DBUtils

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 bugfix: Record field not set to modified for column default values
Rainer Döbele [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 09:10:36 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 bugfix: Record field not set to modified for column default values

7 months agoEMPIREDB-377 Page - addFacesMessage always issues WARN-Message
Jan Glaubitz [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 08:28:48 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-377 Page - addFacesMessage always issues WARN-Message

7 months agofixed typo in class name
Jan Glaubitz [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 07:18:17 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
fixed typo in class name

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 RollbackHandler fix and SampleAdv improvement
Rainer Döbele [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 22:16:13 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 RollbackHandler fix and SampleAdv improvement

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 JSF and VUE Examples updated
Rainer Döbele [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 21:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 JSF and VUE Examples updated

7 months agoEMPIREDB-362 SampleAdvApp improvement
Rainer Döbele [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 17:25:15 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
EMPIREDB-362 SampleAdvApp improvement