felix-antora-ui.git
14 months agoupdate built UI bundle master
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
update built UI bundle

14 months agoProjects >> Subprojects in header
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:00:14 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
Projects >> Subprojects in header

14 months agonew UI bundle
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:17:07 +0000 (23:17 -0700)] 
new UI bundle

14 months agofix the header content
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:16:55 +0000 (23:16 -0700)] 
fix the header content

14 months agomake the logo background transparent
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:16:31 +0000 (23:16 -0700)] 
make the logo background transparent

2 years agobasic felix customization
David Jencks [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 05:31:32 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
basic felix customization

2 years agoinitial felix antora ui commit
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 18:13:21 +0000 (11:13 -0700)] 
initial felix antora ui commit