felix-antora.git
14 months agopublish antora site main
David Jencks [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 17:53:06 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
publish antora site

14 months agoadd redirects for components/bundle-plugin[-archives]: remove redirect for removed...
David Jencks [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 19:29:08 +0000 (12:29 -0700)] 
add redirects for components/bundle-plugin[-archives]: remove redirect for removed ipojo docs

14 months agocorrect author-mode path name
David Jencks [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 23:42:03 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
correct author-mode path name

14 months agotry clean-install to fetch updated UI
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:40:48 +0000 (23:40 -0700)] 
try clean-install to fetch updated UI

14 months agoUI bundle needs to be snapshot
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:31:01 +0000 (23:31 -0700)] 
UI bundle needs to be snapshot

14 months ago(commented out) local build, playbook tweaks
David Jencks [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:15:50 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
(commented out) local build, playbook tweaks

14 months agoupdate current redirects to reflect moved pages
David Jencks [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:13:22 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
update current redirects to reflect moved pages

14 months agouse correct name for ui bundle package
David Jencks [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:05:10 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
use correct name for ui bundle package

14 months agowhere is the ui bundle?
David Jencks [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 23:58:12 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
where is the ui bundle?

14 months agoapparently still need to copy .asf.yaml file explicitly
David Jencks [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 23:39:17 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
apparently still need to copy .asf.yaml file explicitly

14 months agoanother try to set up Jenkinsfile for staging/preview
David Jencks [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 23:30:06 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
another try to set up Jenkinsfile for staging/preview

14 months agoset up Jenkinsfile for staging/preview
David Jencks [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 23:22:38 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
set up Jenkinsfile for staging/preview

14 months agoset up .htaccess file generation
David Jencks [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 23:22:15 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
set up .htaccess file generation

14 months agoadd supplemental-ui, tweak build
David Jencks [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 02:18:43 +0000 (19:18 -0700)] 
add supplemental-ui, tweak build

14 months agoinitial (disabled) Jenkinsfile
David Jencks [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 02:02:02 +0000 (19:02 -0700)] 
initial (disabled) Jenkinsfile

14 months agouse published dependencies
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 23:25:42 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
use published dependencies

2 years agoadd kroki and antora-indexer extensions
David Jencks [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 01:39:01 +0000 (18:39 -0700)] 
add kroki and antora-indexer extensions

2 years agoinitial felix antora playbook project
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 18:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
initial felix antora playbook project