fineract-cn-async.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3 develop
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:39:02 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #9 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoFINCN-179 upgrade dependency management plugin version 9/head
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 06:11:54 +0000 (09:11 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 upgrade dependency management plugin version

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 06:10:35 +0000 (09:10 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:48:18 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 8/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 13:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:17:50 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:24:43 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos 6/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:21:07 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:18:59 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop

Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-async into develop 3/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-async into develop

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:59:54 +0000 (21:59 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoUpdate copyright information 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:40:32 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:29:37 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from mgeiss/develop

fixed possible NoSuchElementException when retrieving user context

5 years agofixed possible NoSuchElementException when retrieving user context
mgeiss [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
fixed possible NoSuchElementException when retrieving user context

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop

added UserContext to context delegating

5 years agoadded UserContext to context delegating
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
added UserContext to context delegating

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Including source in published artifact.  Makes debugging easier.

5 years agoIncluding source in published artifact. Makes debugging easier.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Including source in published artifact.  Makes debugging easier.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from crain/develop
Mark [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from crain/develop

Add null checks for tenant identifier

5 years agoAdd null checks for tenant identifier
Mark [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Add null checks for tenant identifier

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Mark [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:22:25 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

created DelegatingTenantContextExecutor to assure tenant inheritance …

5 years agocreated DelegatingTenantContextExecutor to assure tenant inheritance for pooled threads
mgeiss [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
created DelegatingTenantContextExecutor to assure tenant inheritance for pooled threads

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 05:56:07 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop

added DelegatingSecurityContextAsyncTaskExecutor to delegate

5 years agoadded DelegatingSecurityContextAsyncTaskExecutor to delegate
mgeiss [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 05:45:08 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
added DelegatingSecurityContextAsyncTaskExecutor to delegate
security context to child threads created via @Async

5 years agoOpen sourcing core.async.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Open sourcing core.async.