fineract-cn-customer.git
3 months agoMerge pull request #22 from BLasan/remove-eureka develop
Manoj [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 16:45:30 +0000 (22:15 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #22 from BLasan/remove-eureka

Removed Eureka Client Side Load Balancing

4 months agoRemove eureka & client side loadbalancing 22/head
BLasan [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 15:18:19 +0000 (20:48 +0530)] 
Remove eureka & client side loadbalancing

13 months agoMerge pull request #19 from fynmanoj/customval
Avik Ganguly [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 13:26:30 +0000 (18:56 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #19 from fynmanoj/customval

add-custom-validation-basedon-conf

13 months agoMerge pull request #20 from fynmanoj/nonperson
Avik Ganguly [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 13:26:16 +0000 (18:56 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #20 from fynmanoj/nonperson

non-person-api-with-account

18 months agonon-person-api-with-account 20/head
Manoj [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:21:00 +0000 (21:51 +0530)] 
non-person-api-with-account

20 months agoadd-custom-validation-basedon-conf 19/head
Manoj [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 19:28:23 +0000 (00:58 +0530)] 
add-custom-validation-basedon-conf

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from aasaru/FINCN-180
aasaru [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #15 from aasaru/FINCN-180

FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoFINCN-183 add homepage url for eureka 15/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0300)] 
FINCN-183 add homepage url for eureka

2 years agoFINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0300)] 
FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #14 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, ...

2 years agoupdate RAT plugin 14/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 18:16:21 +0000 (21:16 +0300)] 
update RAT plugin

2 years agoadd app-specific start-up banner, add dockerhub shield and link to wiki to readme
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 10:55:08 +0000 (13:55 +0300)] 
add app-specific start-up banner, add dockerhub shield and link to wiki to readme

3 years agoset to unique port
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:40:34 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
set to unique port

3 years agoFINCN-175 remove Netty warnings, fix component-test build
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:00:52 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings, fix component-test build

3 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty...
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from Izakey/FINCN-116
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 21:37:51 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from Izakey/FINCN-116

Migrate customer service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into FINCN-116 10/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 18:41:48 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into FINCN-116

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build 0.0.1-M.1
Awasum Yannick [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 08:19:56 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build

FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-116
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-116

Replaced BIGINT with BIGSERIAL to enable id sequence generation

3 years agoFINCN-170 fix file path 13/head
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:52:03 +0000 (19:52 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 fix file path

3 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

3 years agoReplaced BIGINT with BIGSERIAL to enable id sequence generation
Ebenezer Graham [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 16:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0400)] 
Replaced BIGINT with BIGSERIAL to enable id sequence generation

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:55:22 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #12 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 12/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoEnsure target for flyway migrations is playground database
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 01:22:49 +0000 (02:22 +0100)] 
Ensure target for flyway migrations is playground database

3 years agoFixed flyway migration scripts
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:22:25 +0000 (03:22 +0100)] 
Fixed flyway migration scripts

3 years agoMerge pull request #11 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 11/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:26:13 +0000 (12:26 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMigrate customer service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:04:22 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
Migrate customer service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMigrate customer service from MariaDb to PostgreSQL
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Migrate customer service from MariaDb to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from Anh3h/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:15:59 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from Anh3h/develop

Add Docker configuration

3 years agoAdd Docker configuration 9/head
Anh3h [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 00:44:26 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
Add Docker configuration

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Izakey/develop

Remove expectation of PortraitNotFoundException from shouldDeletePort…

4 years agoRemove expectation of PortraitNotFoundException from shouldDeletePortrait unit test 8/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Remove expectation of PortraitNotFoundException from shouldDeletePortrait unit test

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop

Document Customer API IN component-test module

4 years agoAdjusting Style based on community review 7/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:24:38 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Adjusting Style based on community review

4 years agoDocumented APIs for customers & identification cards
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:54:40 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Documented APIs for customers & identification cards

4 years agoDocument Customer API IN component-test module
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Document Customer API IN component-test module

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/revert-5-develop
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:20:41 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/revert-5-develop

Revert "Document the Customer API"

4 years agoRevert "Document the Customer API" revert-5-develop 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Revert "Document the Customer API"

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:27:26 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop

Document the Customer API

4 years agoDocument the Customer API 5/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Document the Customer API

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:22:19 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoImproving directory structure. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Improving directory structure.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:24:33 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information on Customer

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:58:29 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdate copyright information on Customer
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:42:08 +0000 (20:42 +0100)] 
Update copyright information on Customer

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:28:53 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:49:19 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #19 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:02:15 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #19 from markusgeiss/develop

added time zone 'Z' handling to ease UI usage

4 years agoadded time zone 'Z' handling to ease UI usage
mgeiss [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:01:32 +0000 (07:01 -0400)] 
added time zone 'Z' handling to ease UI usage

4 years agoMerge pull request #18 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:52:45 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from markusgeiss/develop

added application date for customer

4 years agoadded application date for customer
mgeiss [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:51:00 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
added application date for customer

4 years agoMerge pull request #17 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #17 from myrlen/develop

TestCustomer.shouldDeletePortrait was failing intermittently

4 years agoTestCustomer.shouldDeletePortrait was failing intermittently with an
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:45:17 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
TestCustomer.shouldDeletePortrait was failing intermittently with an
InternalServerError resulting from a NullPointerException in the GET
endpoint implementation.  The delete transaction was getting committed
between the query if the portrait exits and the actually acquisition of
the portrait in the rest implementation.  I changed the repository to
return an Optional.empty instead of a null if the identifier doesn't
correspond to a customer.  This enabled me to replace two calls with one
and eliminate the potential for a race condition.  This in turn probably
eliminated several other potential NullPointerExceptions.

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:01:58 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from myrlen/develop

added delete endpoint

4 years agoAdded delete document endpoint.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Added delete document endpoint.

4 years agoAdded missing completed check to change document.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Added missing completed check to change document.

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from myrlen/develop

Added document description and impemented PUT endpoint.

4 years agoAdding change document description functionality.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Adding change document description functionality.

4 years agoImplementing document descriptions for customers.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
Implementing document descriptions for customers.

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:33:58 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from myrlen/develop

Implementing documents for customers.

4 years agoImplementing documents for customers.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Implementing documents for customers.

5 years agoMerge pull request #13 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:58:10 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from markvanveen/develop

Fix issue not updating fields

5 years agoFix issue not updating fields by flushing field value repository after delete
Mark [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:56:34 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Fix issue not updating fields by flushing field value repository after delete
Throw conflict instead of bad request when field or catalog is in use
Adapted tests to use new exceptions

5 years agoMerge pull request #12 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from markusgeiss/develop

using valid identifier for domain objects

5 years agousing valid identifier for domain objects
mgeiss [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:36:40 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
using valid identifier for domain objects

5 years agoMerge pull request #11 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from markusgeiss/develop

added delete and update for catalogs and fields

5 years agoadded delete and update for catalogs and fields
mgeiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:34:33 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
added delete and update for catalogs and fields

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed NPE when checking four eye task

5 years agofixed NPE when checking four eye task
mgeiss [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:11:44 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
fixed NPE when checking four eye task

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:44:04 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop

added date range validation to expiration date

5 years agoadded date range validation to expiration date
mgeiss [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
added date range validation to expiration date

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop

refactored payroll into own service

5 years agorefactored payroll into own service
mgeiss [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
refactored payroll into own service

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from markvanveen/develop

Fix race conditions in task test

5 years agoFix race conditions in task test
Mark [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Fix race conditions in task test
- reset predefined tasks to false after test
- reset events in recorder to prevent successful assert based on previous events

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 07:35:39 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from markusgeiss/develop

renamed customer endpoint to customers

5 years agorenamed customer endpoit to customers
mgeiss [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 07:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
renamed customer endpoit to customers
fixed taks execution

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop

added filtering for task based on command

5 years agoadded filtering for task based on command
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
added filtering for task based on command

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop

replaced delimiter in update task

5 years agoreplaced delimiter in update task
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
replaced delimiter in update task

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop

added validation to prevent empty commands in task definition

5 years agoadded validation to prevent empty commands in task definition
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
added validation to prevent empty commands in task definition

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 11:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to manage payroll distribution per customer

5 years agoadded ability to manage payroll distribution per customer
mgeiss [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 11:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
added ability to manage payroll distribution per customer

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop

Added helper function to feign client isCustomerInGoodStanding

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/customer into develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/customer into develop

# Conflicts:
# api/src/main/java/io/mifos/customer/api/v1/client/CustomerManager.java

5 years agoAdded helper function to feign client isCustomerInGoodStanding.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:49:49 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Added helper function to feign client isCustomerInGoodStanding.

5 years agoMerge pull request #14 from crain/develop
Mark [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from crain/develop

Add identification card scan upload

5 years agoAdd identification card upload
Mark [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Add identification card upload

5 years agoMerge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:46:05 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop

minor improvements

5 years agoIntroduced a TestSuite so that all the component-tests can be run with one
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Introduced a TestSuite so that all the component-tests can be run with one
click.

5 years agoremoved duplicate resources from resulting artifact.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
removed duplicate resources from resulting artifact.