fineract-cn-deposit-account-management.git
3 months agoMerge pull request #31 from BLasan/remove-eureka develop
Manoj [Fri, 27 May 2022 17:03:56 +0000 (22:33 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #31 from BLasan/remove-eureka

Removed Eureka Client Side Load Balancing

3 months agoRemove eureka & client side loadbalancing 31/head
BLasan [Fri, 27 May 2022 16:46:12 +0000 (22:16 +0530)] 
Remove eureka & client side loadbalancing

13 months ago[FINCN-347] Account level access validator (#27)
Manoj [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 12:20:36 +0000 (17:50 +0530)] 
[FINCN-347] Account level access validator (#27)

* validate-account-level-access

13 months ago[FINCN-346] Transaction execution error fix (#26)
Manoj [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 12:01:34 +0000 (17:31 +0530)] 
[FINCN-346] Transaction execution error fix (#26)

* AL-52-account-transfer-txn

* balance-api-collection-init

* collections

* transaction-execution-error-fix-by-retry

13 months agoMerge pull request #25 from fynmanoj/collections-api
Avik Ganguly [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 11:58:36 +0000 (17:28 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #25 from fynmanoj/collections-api

AL-54-Collections api

13 months agoMerge pull request #24 from fynmanoj/balance-api-and-collection
Avik Ganguly [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 11:57:58 +0000 (17:27 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #24 from fynmanoj/balance-api-and-collection

[FINCN-345] Collection (with balance API)

13 months agoMerge pull request #23 from fynmanoj/acct-transfer
Avik Ganguly [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 11:50:48 +0000 (17:20 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #23 from fynmanoj/acct-transfer

AL-52-account-transfer-txn

13 months agocollections 25/head
Manoj [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:24:47 +0000 (22:54 +0530)] 
collections

13 months agobalance-api-collection-init 24/head
Manoj [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:58:16 +0000 (13:28 +0530)] 
balance-api-collection-init

13 months agoAL-52-account-transfer-txn
Manoj [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 14:27:54 +0000 (19:57 +0530)] 
AL-52-account-transfer-txn

13 months agoAL-52-account-transfer-txn 23/head
Manoj [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 14:27:54 +0000 (19:57 +0530)] 
AL-52-account-transfer-txn

13 months agoMerge pull request #21 from fynmanoj/statement-api
Avik Ganguly [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 13:23:34 +0000 (18:53 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #21 from fynmanoj/statement-api

Statement-API

17 months agoStatement-API 21/head
Manoj [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 08:20:03 +0000 (13:50 +0530)] 
Statement-API

17 months agotxn-layer-deposit-and-withdrawal
Manoj [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 13:35:17 +0000 (19:05 +0530)] 
txn-layer-deposit-and-withdrawal

17 months agosub-txn-type 19/head
Manoj [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:04:21 +0000 (21:34 +0530)] 
sub-txn-type

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from aasaru/FINCN-180
aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #15 from aasaru/FINCN-180

Fincn 180

2 years agoadd dependencies report, fix postgres version 15/head
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0300)] 
add dependencies report, fix postgres version

2 years agoFINCN-183 add eureka homepageurl
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0300)] 
FINCN-183 add eureka homepageurl

2 years agoremove reference to mariadb
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 10:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0300)] 
remove reference to mariadb

2 years agofix readme
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0300)] 
fix readme

2 years agoFINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0300)] 
FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:40:25 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #14 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, ...

2 years agoupdate RAT plugin 14/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 18:25:34 +0000 (21:25 +0300)] 
update RAT plugin

2 years agoadd app-specific start-up banner, update readme with docker hub shield and with link...
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:02:27 +0000 (14:02 +0300)] 
add app-specific start-up banner, update readme with docker hub shield and with link to wiki

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty...
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings, set application to unique port

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build
Awasum Yannick [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 09:15:22 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build

FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

3 years agoMerge pull request #11 from Izakey/FINCN-122
Isaac Kamga [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 10:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from Izakey/FINCN-122

Migrate deposit service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoFINCN-170 fix jar path 13/head
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:58:02 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 fix jar path

3 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157 0.0.1-M.1
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #12 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 12/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:46:11 +0000 (18:46 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMigrate deposit service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL 11/head
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 02:27:25 +0000 (03:27 +0100)] 
Migrate deposit service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:24:06 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 10/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from Anh3h/develop
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 13:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from Anh3h/develop

Add Docker configuration

3 years agoAdd Docker configuration 9/head
Anh3h [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 03:36:45 +0000 (22:36 -0500)] 
Add Docker configuration

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Izakey/develop
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Izakey/develop

Document Deposit API to manage various deposit accounts

4 years agoDocument Deposit API to manage various deposit accounts 8/head
Isaac Kamga [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 11:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Document Deposit API to manage various deposit accounts

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from apache/revert-6-develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 01:26:11 +0000 (02:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from apache/revert-6-develop

Revert "Document the Deposit API"

4 years agoRevert "Document the Deposit API" revert-6-develop 7/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 01:25:54 +0000 (02:25 +0100)] 
Revert "Document the Deposit API"

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from Izakey/develop

Document the Deposit API

4 years agoDocument the Deposit API 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Document the Deposit API

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Removing dependency to java money library.

4 years agoRemoving dependency to java money library. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:19:18 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Removing dependency to java money library.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:21:24 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:33:41 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:59:02 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information in deposit

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information in deposit
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:51:41 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information in deposit

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:30:54 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:55:45 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:55:00 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from markusgeiss/develop

added proper alternative account and initial balance handling

4 years agoadded proper alternative account and initial balance handling
Markus Geiss [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:28:30 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
added proper alternative account and initial balance handling

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:47:44 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from markvanveen/develop

Add null check to prevent NPE when saving product definition without …

4 years agoAdd null check to prevent NPE when saving product definition without charges
Mark [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:46:29 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Add null check to prevent NPE when saving product definition without charges
Add null check for flexible to prevent SQL exception

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:02:27 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop

added time zone 'Z' handling to ease UI usage

4 years agoadded time zone 'Z' handling to ease UI usage
mgeiss [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:00:47 +0000 (07:00 -0400)] 
added time zone 'Z' handling to ease UI usage

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:01:09 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop

added opened on and last transaction date to product instance

4 years agoadded opened on and last transaction date to product instance
mgeiss [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:00:35 +0000 (09:00 +0200)] 
added opened on and last transaction date to product instance

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:54:37 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from markusgeiss/develop

fix date range only use dates

4 years agofix date range only use dates
mgeiss [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:53:47 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
fix date range only use dates

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to use legacy account numbers

4 years agoadded ability to use legacy account numbers
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:02:45 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
added ability to use legacy account numbers

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:42:31 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop

accrued interest will be payed even if product is not active

4 years agoaccrued interest will be payed even if product is not active
mgeiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:41:42 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
accrued interest will be payed even if product is not active

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed bug while closing an unused product

5 years agofixed bug while closing an unused product
mgeiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
fixed bug while closing an unused product

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

Cleanup and adding daily accrual beat

5 years agoset beat to trigger daily accrual
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
set beat to trigger daily accrual

5 years agousing numbers instead of a date for dividends due date
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:23:42 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
using numbers instead of a date for dividends due date

5 years agoclose product with commands
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:07:05 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
close product with commands

5 years agoadded cheque transaction to available transactions for customer
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
added cheque transaction to available transactions for customer

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to fetch available TX types for a customer

5 years agoadded ability to fetch available TX types for a customer
mgeiss [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
added ability to fetch available TX types for a customer

5 years agoadded interest calculation
mgeiss [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
added interest calculation

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:45:22 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

removing duplicate resources from artifact.

5 years agoremoving duplicate resources from artifact.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
removing duplicate resources from artifact.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added TestSuite to make running all the component tests faster.

5 years agoAdded TestSuite to make running all the component tests faster.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:02:47 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
Added TestSuite to make running all the component tests faster.

5 years agoadded test case
mgeiss [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:06:53 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
added test case

5 years agorefactored child handling for product definition
mgeiss [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:04:01 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
refactored child handling for product definition

5 years agomake period and term nullable
mgeiss [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
make period and term nullable

5 years agodelete commands when deleting product definition
mgeiss [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:28:51 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
delete commands when deleting product definition

5 years agofixed NPE in Term
mgeiss [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:36:29 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
fixed NPE in Term

5 years agotime unit for term optional
mgeiss [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
time unit for term optional

5 years agoterm optional
mgeiss [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:48:01 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
term optional

5 years agoadded balance to product instance
mgeiss [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
added balance to product instance
eased account number creation to only respect customer identifier

5 years agofixed wrong import for StringUtils
mgeiss [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
fixed wrong import for StringUtils

5 years agoadded ability to edit definition and instance
mgeiss [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
added ability to edit definition and instance
added ability to delete definition
added beneficiaries to instance

5 years agohandle account type ...
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:48:53 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
handle account type ...

5 years agoadded ability to activate and close product instances
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 06:44:56 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
added ability to activate and close product instances

5 years agoedited README
mgeiss [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
edited README

5 years agoadded account number creation
mgeiss [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
added account number creation
added account creation

5 years agoedited after first UI impl
mgeiss [Mon, 29 May 2017 13:19:42 +0000 (20:19 +0700)] 
edited after first UI impl

5 years agorenamed logfile
mgeiss [Sun, 28 May 2017 14:06:21 +0000 (21:06 +0700)] 
renamed logfile