fineract-cn-interoperation.git
22 months agoadd docker and travis build file develop
Audrey Ndum [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
add docker and travis build file

22 months agoupdate gradle to 4.10.3
Audrey Ndum [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
update gradle to 4.10.3

22 months agosend full url to eureka
Audrey Ndum [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:44:45 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
send full url to eureka

22 months agoswitch maria-db to postgres
Audrey Ndum [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 05:56:33 +0000 (06:56 +0100)] 
switch maria-db to postgres

3 years agointeroperable - service mojaloop-fineract_1.0 spring_boot_2
Marti [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 11:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
interoperable - service

3 years agoInitial commit
Marti [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 11:31:41 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Initial commit