fineract-cn-lang.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3 0.1.x develop
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #11 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks 11/head
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 10:45:09 +0000 (13:45 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from aasaru/generate_rsa_key
Ang3h Courage [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 05:25:56 +0000 (01:25 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #10 from aasaru/generate_rsa_key

Add convenicence method to print out RSA keys.

3 years agoMake configurable which style to output 10/head
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 17:52:49 +0000 (20:52 +0300)] 
Make configurable which style to output

3 years agoRemoved Assert.notNull statements as @Nonnull compiler level annotation already takes...
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 17:22:48 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
Removed Assert.notNull statements as @Nonnull compiler level annotation already takes care of checking against null values. With these lines gone - spring-core is not needed to generate RSA keys from command line so removed that from example.

3 years agoAdd convenicence method to print out RSA keys.
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0300)] 
Add convenicence method to print out RSA keys.

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 9/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:49:45 +0000 (18:49 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to JFrog Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build snapshots out of develop branch 8/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build snapshots out of develop branch

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to JFrog Artifactory
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 07:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to JFrog Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos 7/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 6/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop

Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 5/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from Izakey/develop

Updating copyright information

4 years agoAdd NOTICE.txt file and update HEADER file 4/head
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Add NOTICE.txt file and update HEADER file

4 years agoUpdating copyright information
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 16:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
Updating copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:03:08 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrlen/develop

Moved EventExpectation and related code from provisioner to lang.

5 years agoMoved EventExpectation and related code from provisioner to lang.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:44:15 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
Moved EventExpectation and related code from provisioner to lang.
Wrote unit test.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:31:33 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrlen/develop

changed version number back to snapshot

5 years agochanged version number back to snapshot
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:29:52 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
changed version number back to snapshot

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrlen/develop

Added bintray publishing and artifact attribute to reference git changeset.

5 years agoAdded bintray publishing and artifact attribute to reference git changeset.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Added bintray publishing and artifact attribute to reference git changeset.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop

valid identifiers

5 years agoAdded optional option for valididentifier_s_ validation.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 09:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Added optional option for valididentifier_s_ validation.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:16:42 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop

5 years agoFixing CI
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Fixing CI

5 years agoTesting CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Testing CI.

5 years agoTesting CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:12:08 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
Testing CI.

5 years agoTesting CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:08:34 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Testing CI.

5 years agoTesting CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:03:17 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Testing CI.

5 years agoTesting CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
Testing CI.

5 years agoTesting CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Testing CI.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop

5 years agoTesting CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Testing CI.

5 years agoTesting CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Testing CI.

5 years agoMerge pull request #15 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding a travis.yml file to move down the path towards CI.

5 years agoAdding a travis.yml file to move down the path towards CI.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:45:42 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Adding a travis.yml file to move down the path towards CI.

5 years agoMerge pull request #14 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 07:01:05 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from myrle-krantz/develop

Moved date range from accounting to lang so that I can use it in portfolio

5 years agoMoved DateRange here from accounting.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:59:54 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Moved DateRange here from accounting.

5 years agoRemove warnings.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:35:45 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Remove warnings.

5 years agoMerge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:54:02 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop

Created an annotation for ensuring the validity of LocalDateTime iso …

5 years agoCreated an annotation for ensuring the validity of LocalDateTime iso strings.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Created an annotation for ensuring the validity of LocalDateTime iso strings.

5 years agoMerge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:32:55 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop

@ValidIdentiifiers (plural)

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop
myrle-krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:27:53 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop

5 years agoChecking lists of identifiers for validity.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Checking lists of identifiers for validity.

5 years agoMerge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:19:22 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop

Setting message for illegal state exception to make debugging easier …

5 years agoSetting message for illegal state exception to make debugging easier in the future.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Setting message for illegal state exception to make debugging easier in the future.

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 20:52:17 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from myrle-krantz/develop

Minor change.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 16:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop

5 years agoImproving log output.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 16:40:20 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Improving log output.

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 09:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added logging.

5 years agoAdded logging.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 09:36:32 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Added logging.

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 09:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop

Logic of assignability of exception was reversed.

5 years agoLogic of assignability of exception was reversed.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 09:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Logic of assignability of exception was reversed.

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing index out of range exception.

5 years agoFixing index out of range exception.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Fixing index out of range exception.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Tests for various special characters in the identifiers.

5 years agoTests for various special characters in the identifiers.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Tests for various special characters in the identifiers.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added a unit test that timestamp contains no dots.

5 years agoAdded a test that timestamp contains no dots.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:25:25 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Added a test that timestamp contains no dots.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Various changes to support key rotation with keys designated by timestamps.

5 years agoAdded a converter for strings containing date only, to support checking password...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Added a converter for strings containing date only, to support checking password expiration correctness in test.

5 years agoAdding a timestamp to the RsaKeyPairFactory, to assist in key rotation.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
Adding a timestamp to the RsaKeyPairFactory, to assist in key rotation.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:53:01 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/lang into develop

5 years agoSet upper limit on length so that application names can be saved in an SQL table.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 20:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Set upper limit on length so that application names can be saved in an SQL table.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:14:14 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

ApplicationName parameter validation.

5 years agoHandled null case.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Handled null case.

5 years agoAdded validator for parameters which contain application names.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:08:19 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Added validator for parameters which contain application names.

5 years agoAdded unit test for identifier validation.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:07:49 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Added unit test for identifier validation.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

incremental debugging relevant improvements.

5 years agoAdding error logging to ServiceExceptionFilter.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:20:07 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Adding error logging to ServiceExceptionFilter.

5 years agoIncluding source in build artifact to ease debugging.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:36:42 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Including source in build artifact to ease debugging.

5 years agoOpen Sourcing core.lang.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
Open Sourcing core.lang.