fineract-cn-service-starter.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Izakey/FINCN-140 develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:26:59 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Izakey/FINCN-140

Migrate service-starter from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:58:00 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 10/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 15:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:22:41 +0000 (09:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 9/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:18:39 +0000 (14:18 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMigrate service-starter from MariaDB to PostgreSQL 8/head
Isaac Kamga [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:02:16 +0000 (01:02 +0100)] 
Migrate service-starter from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:59:19 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop

Change ActiveMQ default configuration

3 years agoChange ActiveMQ default configuration 7/head
Isaac Kamga [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:41:09 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
Change ActiveMQ default configuration

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 18:45:25 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

adding functionality for starting microservices in debug.

4 years agoadding functionality for starting microservices in debug. 6/head
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 17:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
adding functionality for starting microservices in debug.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:12:53 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:11:03 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-service-starter into... 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-service-starter into develop

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from viswaramamoorthy/service-start-package-fix
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from viswaramamoorthy/service-start-package-fix

Fix to use apache package naming to start service

4 years agoFix to use apache package naming to start service 3/head
Viswa Ramamoorthy [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 01:11:14 +0000 (20:11 -0500)] 
Fix to use apache package naming to start service

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:49:47 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdate copyright information
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:58:31 +0000 (06:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fiddling with wait code.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/service-starter into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:51:34 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/service-starter into develop

5 years agoFiddling with wait code.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:51:01 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Fiddling with wait code.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Made it possible to debug externally within integration tests.

5 years agoMade it possible to debug externally within integration tests.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:13:42 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Made it possible to debug externally within integration tests.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 20:54:05 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing eureka/ribbon configuration.

5 years agoFixed ribbon uses eureka property in test.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Fixed ribbon uses eureka property in test.

5 years agoMoved extra properties into test project, and created a function which waits until...
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Moved extra properties into test project, and created a function which waits until the service has registered itself with eureka.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:52:22 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Making it easier to adjust environments for services running in integration test.

5 years agoAdding key timestamp to integration test environments.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Adding key timestamp to integration test environments.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Various changes to support timestamp designated keys for key rotation.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/service-starter into develop
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/service-starter into develop

5 years agoAdding key timestamp to integration test environments.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Adding key timestamp to integration test environments.

5 years agoRemoving a slash too many from eureka default zone.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Removing a slash too many from eureka default zone.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Making it possible to define the tenant name within integration tests.

5 years agoMaking it possible to define the tenant name within integration tests.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Making it possible to define the tenant name within integration tests.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:39:37 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Making it possible to listen for events in integration tests.

5 years agoUpping wait times slightly for event recording in integration tests.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Upping wait times slightly for event recording in integration tests.

5 years agoStraightening up in build file.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:06:03 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Straightening up in build file.

5 years agoAdding ActiveMQ broker starter and listener to integration test environment.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:25:25 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Adding ActiveMQ broker starter and listener to integration test environment.

5 years agoAdjusting gradle wrapper to include gradle sources.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Adjusting gradle wrapper to include gradle sources.

5 years agoremoved bintray reference
Markus Geiss [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 06:07:11 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
removed bintray reference

5 years agoOpen Sourcing service-starter.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 17:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Open Sourcing service-starter.