fineract-open-banking-app.git
2 years agoUpdate: Removed placeholders from transfer screen master
ankurs287 [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 06:42:21 +0000 (12:12 +0530)] 
Update: Removed placeholders from transfer screen

2 years agoUpdate: remove placeholder demo credentials. Set Login screen windowSoftImputMode...
ankurs287 [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 06:39:31 +0000 (12:09 +0530)] 
Update: remove placeholder demo credentials. Set Login screen windowSoftImputMode = "ajustPan"

2 years agoFix: Fetch Cards usecase file names
ankurs287 [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 06:33:59 +0000 (12:03 +0530)] 
Fix: Fetch Cards usecase file names

2 years agoFeat Update: Support for paging while fetching trasnactions
ankurs287 [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 05:54:42 +0000 (11:24 +0530)] 
Feat Update: Support for paging while fetching trasnactions

2 years agoFeat: Fetch all transactions for a bank account
ankurs287 [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 14:49:18 +0000 (20:19 +0530)] 
Feat: Fetch all transactions for a bank account

2 years agoAdded fetchTransactionById Usecase in di
ankurs287 [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 09:00:18 +0000 (14:30 +0530)] 
Added fetchTransactionById Usecase in di

2 years agoFeat: Fetch transaction by id Usecase (common backend)
ankurs287 [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 08:57:43 +0000 (14:27 +0530)] 
Feat: Fetch transaction by id Usecase (common backend)

2 years agoFeat: Fetch User's Cards (common: backend)
ankurs287 [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:47:46 +0000 (14:17 +0530)] 
Feat: Fetch User's Cards (common: backend)

2 years agoFix: User Model constructor, Deprecated View Model Provoders
ankurs287 [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 08:56:54 +0000 (14:26 +0530)] 
Fix: User Model constructor, Deprecated View Model Provoders

2 years agoUpdated: App Icon & App Name
ankurs287 [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 12:27:05 +0000 (17:57 +0530)] 
Updated: App Icon & App Name

2 years agoFix: Requests from not shown in the title
ankurs287 [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 12:06:48 +0000 (17:36 +0530)] 
Fix: Requests from not shown in the title

2 years agoFeat: Fetch Transaction Requests Android UI + Common Backend
ankurs287 [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 11:49:21 +0000 (17:19 +0530)] 
Feat: Fetch Transaction Requests Android UI + Common Backend

2 years agoFeat: Fetch transaction requests use case backend
ankurs287 [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 11:34:25 +0000 (17:04 +0530)] 
Feat: Fetch transaction requests use case backend

2 years agoStarted with separate transaction api
ankurs287 [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:07:43 +0000 (13:37 +0530)] 
Started with separate transaction api

2 years agoRefactor: Create Transaction Request Use Case
ankurs287 [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:44:45 +0000 (13:14 +0530)] 
Refactor: Create Transaction Request Use Case

2 years agoFeat: Payment Initiation request usecase + UI, Added Serialization support for Androi...
ankurs287 [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 16:45:07 +0000 (22:15 +0530)] 
Feat: Payment Initiation request usecase + UI, Added Serialization support for Android module

2 years agoFeat: Added suport for Autocompletion when typing bank name on transfer fragment
ankurs287 [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 13:33:02 +0000 (19:03 +0530)] 
Feat: Added suport for Autocompletion when typing bank name on transfer fragment

2 years agoIntegrate supported banks into android UI
ankurs287 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 12:12:47 +0000 (17:42 +0530)] 
Integrate supported banks into android UI

2 years agoFix: Account Transfer Trigger
ankurs287 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 10:23:23 +0000 (15:53 +0530)] 
Fix: Account Transfer Trigger

2 years agofeat: Added Support for Local Preferences in Kotlin Native
ankurs287 [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 18:57:56 +0000 (00:27 +0530)] 
feat: Added Support for Local Preferences in Kotlin Native

2 years agofeat: Added SQL Database support via code sharing
ankurs287 [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 17:01:28 +0000 (22:31 +0530)] 
feat: Added SQL Database support via code sharing

2 years agofeat: Fetch Supoported Banks Details UseCase
ankurs287 [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 08:12:08 +0000 (13:42 +0530)] 
feat: Fetch Supoported Banks Details UseCase

2 years agofeat: UI for money transfer
ankurs287 [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 07:08:33 +0000 (12:38 +0530)] 
feat: UI for money transfer

2 years agoImprove Fetch balances usecase performance
ankurs287 [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 05:40:13 +0000 (11:10 +0530)] 
Improve Fetch balances usecase performance

2 years agoAdded Dummy Transaction UI
ankurs287 [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 11:22:43 +0000 (16:52 +0530)] 
Added Dummy Transaction UI

2 years agoImprove UI/UX for accounts screen
ankurs287 [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:24:42 +0000 (13:54 +0530)] 
Improve UI/UX for accounts screen

2 years agofeat: Added UI for Accounts & Balances
ankurs287 [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:27:47 +0000 (19:57 +0530)] 
feat: Added UI for Accounts & Balances

2 years agofix: gitignore
ankurs287 [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 06:17:15 +0000 (11:47 +0530)] 
fix: gitignore

2 years agoFeat: Fetch Bank Balances
ankurs287 [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 06:13:53 +0000 (11:43 +0530)] 
Feat: Fetch Bank Balances
feat: Fetch Accounts UseCase
feat: Account UseCase/ Model backend
Integrate authmodel in login activity
Kotlin/Native Clean Archutecture + TDD, feat: Login OBP
Kotlin/Native Setup

2 years agoInitial commit
edcable [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:02:59 +0000 (13:02 -0700)] 
Initial commit