flink-connectors.git
10 months ago[poc] Fix repository and add compatibility poc
Arvid Heise [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 14:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
[poc] Fix repository and add compatibility

10 months ago[poc] Fixes & hooks
Arvid Heise [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 10:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
[poc] Fixes & hooks

10 months ago[poc] Initial project layout
Arvid Heise [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 10:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
[poc] Initial project layout

10 months agofirst commit
Arvid Heise [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 09:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
first commit