flink-shaded.git
3 days ago[FLINK-29418][zookeeper] Add 3.8 support master release-16.0-rc1
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:56:47 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29418][zookeeper] Add 3.8 support

3 days ago[FLINK-29418][zookeeper] Add 3.7 support
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29418][zookeeper] Add 3.7 support

3 days ago[FLINK-29418][netty] Upgrade 4.1.70 -> 4.1.82
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29418][netty] Upgrade 4.1.70 -> 4.1.82

3 days ago[FLINK-29418][curator] Upgrade 5.2.0 -> 5.3.0
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29418][curator] Upgrade 5.2.0 -> 5.3.0

3 days ago[FLINK-29418][zookeeper] Upgrade 3.5.9 -> 3.5.10
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29418][zookeeper] Upgrade 3.5.9 -> 3.5.10

3 days ago[FLINK-29418][swagger] Upgrade 2.1.11 -> 2.2.2
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:30:51 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29418][swagger] Upgrade 2.1.11 -> 2.2.2

3 days ago[FLINK-29418][jackson] Upgrade 2.12.4 -> 2.13.4
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29418][jackson] Upgrade 2.12.4 -> 2.13.4

3 days ago[FLINK-29418][asm] Upgrade 9.2 -> 9.3
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:30:20 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29418][asm] Upgrade 9.2 -> 9.3

4 days ago[FLINK-29414] Setup license check
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
[FLINK-29414] Setup license check

4 days ago[hotfix] Add license header
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Add license header

4 days ago[hotfix][zookeeper] Fix NOTICE
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 11:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
[hotfix][zookeeper] Fix NOTICE

4 days ago[hotfix] Remove relative paths
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 11:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Remove relative paths

4 days ago[hotfix] Sync CI setup
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Sync CI setup

8 months ago[FLINK-25588] Add Jackson JDK8 types to shaded jackson
slinkydeveloper [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
[FLINK-25588] Add Jackson JDK8 types to shaded jackson

8 months ago[FLINK-25588] Use Jackson BOM
slinkydeveloper [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
[FLINK-25588] Use Jackson BOM

9 months agoUpdate version to 16.0
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:39:13 +0000 (09:39 +0100)] 
Update version to 16.0

9 months ago[FLINK-25145] Add Zookeeper 3.6 release-15.0-rc1
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:33:50 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
[FLINK-25145] Add Zookeeper 3.6

9 months ago[FLINK-25018][zk] Upgrade Curator to 5.2.0
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:55:14 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
[FLINK-25018][zk] Upgrade Curator to 5.2.0

9 months ago[FLINK-25019][zk] Remove misleading comment
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:54:30 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
[FLINK-25019][zk] Remove misleading comment

flink-shaded-zookeeper bundles it's own version of netty, and does not rely on flink-shaded-netty.

10 months ago[hotfix][zk][legal] Update netty version
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:35:58 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
[hotfix][zk][legal] Update netty version

10 months ago[FLINK-25016] Upgrade Netty to 4.1.70
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
[FLINK-25016] Upgrade Netty to 4.1.70

10 months ago[FLINK-25017] Drop Zookeeper 3.4
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
[FLINK-25017] Drop Zookeeper 3.4

10 months ago[FLINK-24978] Upgrade ASM to 9.2
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
[FLINK-24978] Upgrade ASM to 9.2

11 months ago[FLINK-14954] Add flink-shaded-swagger
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
[FLINK-14954] Add flink-shaded-swagger

11 months ago[FLINK-24447][zk] Bundle netty
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 13:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
[FLINK-24447][zk] Bundle netty

11 months ago[FLINK-24447] Move netty version to parent pom
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 13:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
[FLINK-24447] Move netty version to parent pom

11 months ago[hotfix] Simplify properties
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Simplify properties

11 months ago[hotfix] Reduce CI log verbosity
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Reduce CI log verbosity

11 months ago[hotfix] Exclude .github directory from rat/release
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:45:02 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Exclude .github directory from rat/release

11 months ago[hotfix] Add basic CI
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Add basic CI

14 months agoUpdate version to 15.0
Chesnay Schepler [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 06:29:52 +0000 (08:29 +0200)] 
Update version to 15.0

14 months ago[FLINK-22326][guava] Adjust artifact name and directory release-14.0 release-14.0-rc1
Chesnay Schepler [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 15:15:29 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
[FLINK-22326][guava] Adjust artifact name and directory

14 months ago[FLINK-23299] Bump Zookeeper to 3.5.9
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
[FLINK-23299] Bump Zookeeper to 3.5.9

14 months ago[FLINK-23291] Bump snakeyaml to 1.29
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 09:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
[FLINK-23291] Bump snakeyaml to 1.29

14 months ago[FLINK-23291] Bump jackson to 2.12.4
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 09:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
[FLINK-23291] Bump jackson to 2.12.4

14 months ago[FLINK-23326] Bump guava to 30.1.1-jre
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 09:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
[FLINK-23326] Bump guava to 30.1.1-jre

14 months ago[FLINK-23325] Bump netty to 4.1.65
Chesnay Schepler [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 09:09:16 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
[FLINK-23325] Bump netty to 4.1.65

18 months agoUpdate version to 14.0
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 11:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Update version to 14.0

19 months agoUpdate version to 13.0 release-13.0 release-13.0 release-13.0-rc1
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
Update version to 13.0

20 months ago[FLINK-21020][jackson] Bump version to 2.12.1
huangxingbo [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 03:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
[FLINK-21020][jackson] Bump version to 2.12.1

20 months ago[FLINK-20905] Update copyright year to 2021 for NOTICE files.
Xintong Song [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:40:55 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
[FLINK-20905] Update copyright year to 2021 for NOTICE files.

This closes #92

20 months ago[FLINK-20905] Add script for updating copyright year for NOTICE files
Xintong Song [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
[FLINK-20905] Add script for updating copyright year for NOTICE files

2 years ago[FLINK-19243][jackson] Bump snakeyaml to 1.27 release-12.0 release-12.0 release-12.0-rc1
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
[FLINK-19243][jackson] Bump snakeyaml to 1.27

2 years ago[FLINK-18660] Bump netty to 4.1.49 (#89)
Chesnay Schepler [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 12:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
[FLINK-18660] Bump netty to 4.1.49 (#89)

Co-authored-by: Robert Metzger <89049+rmetzger@users.noreply.github.com>
2 years ago[FLINK-18031] Update the copyright with 2020 in the root NOTICE file (#88)
Hequn Cheng [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 02:30:24 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
[FLINK-18031] Update the copyright with 2020 in the root NOTICE file (#88)

2 years agoUpdate version to 12.0
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 25 May 2020 14:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Update version to 12.0

2 years ago[FLINK-17685] Remove flink-shaded-hadoop-2* modules release-11.0 release-11.0 release-11.0-rc1
Robert Metzger [Thu, 14 May 2020 07:10:00 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
[FLINK-17685] Remove flink-shaded-hadoop-2* modules

2 years ago[FLINK-16955] Bump Zookeeper to 3.4.14
Piyush Narang [Tue, 5 May 2020 14:51:14 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
[FLINK-16955] Bump Zookeeper to 3.4.14

2 years ago[FLINK-17513] Send issues and pull request notifications to issues@flink.apache.org
Till Rohrmann [Tue, 5 May 2020 07:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
[FLINK-17513] Send issues and pull request notifications to issues@flink.apache.org

This closes #86.

2 years ago[hotfix][build] Exclude .asf.yaml from rat-plugin
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 4 May 2020 08:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
[hotfix][build] Exclude .asf.yaml from rat-plugin

2 years ago[FLINK-17287][github] Disable merge commit button
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
[FLINK-17287][github] Disable merge commit button

2 years ago[FLINK-16527][build] Resolve properties in version field
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 13:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
[FLINK-16527][build] Resolve properties in version field

2 years ago[hotfix][legal] Fix zookeeper patch version
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
[hotfix][legal] Fix zookeeper patch version

2 years agoUpdate version to 11.0
Chesnay Schepler [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 09:36:33 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Update version to 11.0

2 years ago[FLINK-15742][build] Add curator/zookeeper module release-10.0-rc1 release-10.0-rc2
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:46:33 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
[FLINK-15742][build] Add curator/zookeeper module

2 years ago[FLINK-15815][build] Exclude META-INF/maven
Chesnay Schepler [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:45:04 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
[FLINK-15815][build] Exclude META-INF/maven

2 years ago[hotfix][hadoop] Add log4j exclusions
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:07:10 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
[hotfix][hadoop] Add log4j exclusions

THe log4j version used by hadoop is picked up by security checks as vulnerable. These are false positives since we don't bundle log4j (excluded by the shade-plugin).
Adding an explicit exclusion on the dependency should ease security audits.

2 years ago[FLINK-15540][hadoop] Move depMgmt into parent module
Chesnay Schepler [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:13:36 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
[FLINK-15540][hadoop] Move depMgmt into parent module

2 years agoUpdate version to 10.0
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Update version to 10.0

2 years ago[hotfix][release] Set executable permission release-9.0 release-9.0 release-9.0-rc1
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
[hotfix][release] Set executable permission

2 years ago[hotfix][build] Sync shade-plugin version
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:03:44 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
[hotfix][build] Sync shade-plugin version

2 years ago[FLINK-14104][jackson] Bump version to 2.10.1
Nico Kruber [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
[FLINK-14104][jackson] Bump version to 2.10.1

2 years ago[FLINK-13453][build] Use shade-plugin 3.2.1 for Java 11
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
[FLINK-13453][build] Use shade-plugin 3.2.1 for Java 11

2 years ago[FLINK-14413][build] Specify encoding for ApacheNoticeResourceTransformer
Chesnay Schepler [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:08:17 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
[FLINK-14413][build] Specify encoding for ApacheNoticeResourceTransformer

2 years ago[hotfix] Fix typo in README.md
GJL [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Fix typo in README.md

3 years agoUpdate version to 9.0
Chesnay Schepler [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:02:23 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Update version to 9.0

3 years ago[FLINK-13770][netty] Bump version to 4.1.39.Final release-8.0 release-8.0 release-8.0-rc1
Nico Kruber [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:04:24 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
[FLINK-13770][netty] Bump version to 4.1.39.Final

3 years ago[hotfix][asm] Use asm.major.version in shading pattern
Chesnay Schepler [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
[hotfix][asm] Use asm.major.version in shading pattern

3 years ago[FLINK-13720][asm] Include asm-commons
Chesnay Schepler [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
[FLINK-13720][asm] Include asm-commons

3 years ago[FLINK-13467][asm] Bump ASM to 7.1
Chesnay Schepler [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:41:25 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
[FLINK-13467][asm] Bump ASM to 7.1

3 years ago[FLINK-13467][asm] Bump ASM to 7.1
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 10:26:47 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
[FLINK-13467][asm] Bump ASM to 7.1

3 years ago[FLINK-13455][build] Move jdk.tools exclusions out of dependency management
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
[FLINK-13455][build] Move jdk.tools exclusions out of dependency management

3 years agoUpdate version to 8.0
sunjincheng121 [Mon, 27 May 2019 00:15:34 +0000 (08:15 +0800)] 
Update version to 8.0

3 years ago[FLINK-12634][build] Store shading prefix in property
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 27 May 2019 11:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
[FLINK-12634][build] Store shading prefix in property

3 years ago[hotfix][hadoop] Use o.a.f.shaded as patternPrefix
Chesnay Schepler [Mon, 27 May 2019 11:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
[hotfix][hadoop] Use o.a.f.shaded as patternPrefix

3 years ago[FLINK-12598][build] Use shade-plugin 3.1.1 for shading sources
Nico Kruber [Mon, 27 May 2019 09:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
[FLINK-12598][build] Use shade-plugin 3.1.1 for shading sources

This fixes a potential NPE (seems to appear only with some maven versions) when
trying to shade sources with a dependency being unavailable.

3 years ago[hotfix][hadoop] Set findbugs and slf4j-api to provided release-7.0 release-7.0 release-7.0-rc3
Jincheng Sun [Fri, 24 May 2019 07:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
[hotfix][hadoop] Set findbugs and slf4j-api to provided

3 years ago[hotfix][hadoop] Us
Chesnay Schepler [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
[hotfix][hadoop] Us
e o.a.f.shaded as patternPrefix

3 years ago[hotfix][hadoop] Use o.a.f.shaded as patternPrefix
Chesnay Schepler [Fri, 17 May 2019 11:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
[hotfix][hadoop] Use o.a.f.shaded as patternPrefix

3 years ago[FLINK-12515][hadoop] Sync dependency management entries with Flink
sunjincheng121 [Thu, 16 May 2019 05:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
[FLINK-12515][hadoop] Sync dependency management entries with Flink

3 years ago[hotfix][build] Forbid maven 3.3+
Chesnay Schepler [Thu, 16 May 2019 12:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
[hotfix][build] Forbid maven 3.3+

With the addition of hadoop we once again have modules that rely on poms being dependency-reduced during the build.
Since this no longer works on Maven 3.3+ we have to enforce that older versions are used for releases.

3 years agofixup! [FLINK-9816][netty] add dynamically linked netty-tcnative
Nico Kruber [Sat, 11 May 2019 07:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
fixup! [FLINK-9816][netty] add dynamically linked netty-tcnative

3 years agofixup! [FLINK-9816][netty] add statically linked netty-tcnative
Nico Kruber [Sat, 11 May 2019 07:45:18 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
fixup! [FLINK-9816][netty] add statically linked netty-tcnative

3 years ago[FLINK-11580][netty] add dynamically linked netty-tcnative
Nico Kruber [Wed, 8 May 2019 09:07:57 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
[FLINK-11580][netty] add dynamically linked netty-tcnative

With one of the artifacts of netty-tcnative [1], this enables support for using
the OpenSSL engine instead of the one from the JDK. [2] claims significant
improvements up to 3x over the JDK version and we may also save some resources.

From the available artifacts, this commits selects the ones which are
dynamically linked against OpenSSL. Please refer to [1] and [3] for further
details.

Compared to the statically-linked version, this does not bundle any components
under the openSSL license and should thus be safe to use under the Apache 2
license.

[1] http://netty.io/wiki/forked-tomcat-native.html
[2] https://netty.io/wiki/requirements-for-4.x.html#wiki-h4-4
[3] https://netty.io/wiki/forked-tomcat-native.html#prerequisites-for-dynamically-linked-netty-tcnative

3 years ago[FLINK-11580][netty] add statically linked netty-tcnative
Nico Kruber [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
[FLINK-11580][netty] add statically linked netty-tcnative

With one of the artifacts of netty-tcnative [1], this enables support for using
the OpenSSL engine instead of the one from the JDK. [2] claims significant
improvements (3x) over the JDK and we may just also save some resources.

From the available artifacts, this commits selects the one which is statically
linked against Google's BoringSSL. Please refer to [1] for further details.

Due to possible licensing issues with the openSSL license BoringSSL is based on,
we only build this module if the build profile
'include-netty-tcnative-static-Pinclude-netty-tcnative-static' is activated.

[1] http://netty.io/wiki/forked-tomcat-native.html
[2] https://netty.io/wiki/requirements-for-4.x.html#wiki-h4-4

3 years ago[hotfix][build] Add Java 9 support
Chesnay Schepler [Fri, 10 May 2019 12:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
[hotfix][build] Add Java 9 support

3 years ago[FLINK-12397][build] Drop flink-shaded-asm-5
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 8 May 2019 09:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
[FLINK-12397][build] Drop flink-shaded-asm-5

3 years ago[FLINK-10984][hadoop] Include major version in shading pattern
sunjincheng121 [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
[FLINK-10984][hadoop] Include major version in shading pattern

3 years ago[FLINK-10984][hadoop] Add flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber
sunjincheng121 [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:10:54 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
[FLINK-10984][hadoop] Add flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber

3 years agoUpdate note about transitive dependencies
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:41:08 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Update note about transitive dependencies

3 years ago[FLINK-10984][hadoop] Add flink-shaded-hadoop-2
Jincheng Sun [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 10:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0800)] 
[FLINK-10984][hadoop] Add flink-shaded-hadoop-2

3 years ago[FLINK-9363][jackson] Bump version to 2.9.8
Aloys [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:07:48 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
[FLINK-9363][jackson] Bump version to 2.9.8

3 years agoUpdate version to 7.0
zentol [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Update version to 7.0

3 years ago[FLINK-11022] Add NOTICE files release-6.0 release-6.0 release-6.0-rc1
zentol [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
[FLINK-11022] Add NOTICE files

3 years ago[FLINK-11022] Sync license packaging with Flink
zentol [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:41:36 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
[FLINK-11022] Sync license packaging with Flink

3 years ago[FLINK-11022] Define transformers in parent pom
zentol [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
[FLINK-11022] Define transformers in parent pom

3 years ago[FLINK-11154][network] Bump netty to 4.1.32
Nico Kruber [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
[FLINK-11154][network] Bump netty to 4.1.32

Notable changes since 4.1.24:
- big improvements (performance, feature set) for using openSSL based
  SSL engine (useful for FLINK-9816)
- allow multiple shaded versions of the same netty artifact (as long
  as the shaded prefix is different)
- Ensure ByteToMessageDecoder.Cumulator implementations always release
- Don't re-arm timerfd each epoll_wait
- Use a non-volatile read for ensureAccessible() whenever possible to
  reduce overhead and allow better inlining.
- Do not fail on runtime when an older version of Log4J2 is on the
  classpath
- Fix leak and corruption bugs in CompositeByteBuf
- Add support for TLSv1.3
- Harden ref-counting concurrency semantics
- bug fixes
- Java 9-12 related fixes

3 years agoUpdate version to 6.0
zentol [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Update version to 6.0

3 years ago[FLINK-8033] Add flink-shaded-asm6 release-5.0 51/head 5.0 5.0-rc1
zentol [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 08:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
[FLINK-8033] Add flink-shaded-asm6

4 years agoInclude jackson-dataformat-csv in flink-shaded-jackson
Timo Walther [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Include jackson-dataformat-csv in flink-shaded-jackson