flink-statefun-docker.git
8 months ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 3.2.0 release master 19/head
Till Rohrmann [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 21:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 3.2.0 release

8 months ago[hotfix] Let add-version.sh use fixed strings to avoid mismatches
Till Rohrmann [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 19:57:25 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
[hotfix] Let add-version.sh use fixed strings to avoid mismatches

8 months ago[release] Add GPG key for 3.2.0 release
Till Rohrmann [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 19:46:26 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 3.2.0 release

8 months agoUpdate README.md
Till Rohrmann [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 17:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
Update README.md

Update the instructions for how to publish the Docker images.

9 months ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 3.1.1 release 18/head
igalshilman [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 17:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 3.1.1 release

9 months ago[release] Add GPG key for 3.1.1 release
igalshilman [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 16:57:06 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 3.1.1 release

9 months ago[FLINK-25333] Disable auto uid generation and enable restoring from a savepoint with...
sjwiesman [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:57:40 +0000 (10:57 -0600)] 
[FLINK-25333] Disable auto uid generation and enable restoring from a savepoint with missing operators

This closes #17

13 months ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 3.1.0 release 15/head
Igal Shilman [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 3.1.0 release

13 months ago[release] Add GPG key for 3.1.0 release
Igal Shilman [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 3.1.0 release

13 months ago[FLINK-23964] Move netty*tcnative*jar to lib/
Igal Shilman [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
[FLINK-23964] Move netty*tcnative*jar to lib/

13 months ago[FLINK-23966] Don't try to add swifts filesystem plugins
Igal Shilman [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
[FLINK-23966] Don't try to add swifts filesystem plugins

13 months ago[FLINK-22752] More robust state configurations in base flink-conf.yaml 14/head
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 05:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
[FLINK-22752] More robust state configurations in base flink-conf.yaml

18 months ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 3.0.0 release 13/head
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:43:20 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 3.0.0 release

18 months ago[release] Add GPG key for 3.0.0 release
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 3.0.0 release

18 months ago[FLINK-21904] Sync standalone-job.sh with recent Flink 1.12.x changes
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 06:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
[FLINK-21904] Sync standalone-job.sh with recent Flink 1.12.x changes

21 months ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.2.2 release 12/head
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0800)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.2.2 release

21 months ago[release] Add GPG key for 2.2.2 release
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 2.2.2 release

21 months ago[FLINK-20689] Remove no longer needed files since Flink 1.11.3
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:30:14 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
[FLINK-20689] Remove no longer needed files since Flink 1.11.3

22 months ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.2.1 release 11/head
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 09:06:29 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.2.1 release

22 months ago[release] Add GPG key for 2.2.1 release
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 09:05:45 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 2.2.1 release

2 years ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.2.0 release 10/head
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.2.0 release

2 years ago[release] Add GPG key for 2.2.0 release
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 2.2.0 release

2 years ago[FLINK-19408] Update add-version.sh for cross-releasing Java 8 and 11 8/head
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
[FLINK-19408] Update add-version.sh for cross-releasing Java 8 and 11

2 years ago[hotfix] Update template Flink dist bin scripts for Flink 1.11.1
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
[hotfix] Update template Flink dist bin scripts for Flink 1.11.1

2 years ago[FLINK-19107] Add checkpointing and recovery options to template flink-conf.yaml
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
[FLINK-19107] Add checkpointing and recovery options to template flink-conf.yaml

This also removes some no longer required configuration, like max
concurrent checkpoints = 1 and legacy scheduler.

This closes #6.

2 years ago[FLINK-19019] [docker] Add common filesystem plugins to flink-statefun image
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 09:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
[FLINK-19019] [docker] Add common filesystem plugins to flink-statefun image

This closes #7.

2 years ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.1.0 release
Igal Shilman [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.1.0 release

This closes #4

2 years ago[release] Add GPG key for 2.1.0 release
Igal Shilman [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:33:53 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 2.1.0 release

2 years ago[FLINK-17287][github] Disable merge commit button
Chesnay Schepler [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
[FLINK-17287][github] Disable merge commit button

This closes #3.

2 years ago[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.0.0 release
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:04:30 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.0.0 release

This closes #2.

2 years ago[release] Add GPG key for 2.0.0 release
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
[release] Add GPG key for 2.0.0 release

2 years ago[FLINK-16880] Add tools and template Dockerfiles to facilitate release workflow
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
[FLINK-16880] Add tools and template Dockerfiles to facilitate release workflow

This closes #1.

2 years ago[hotfix] Add .gitignore
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:33:59 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
[hotfix] Add .gitignore

2 years ago[init] Add initial README and ASLv2 license
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 08:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
[init] Add initial README and ASLv2 license