FLUME-1199. Add HTTP Post Source.
authorMike Percy <mpercy@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:56:59 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerMike Percy <mpercy@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:58:02 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
commit0bb1b21e3fa80cbb0f15c6397214d2a040fd1a5c
treea3bc797b928cc93da85c334304f0914c1aa19a78
parentb05e15de124a8f5f83611b286dfb55d3a68fa66e
FLUME-1199. Add HTTP Post Source.

(Hari Shreedharan via Mike Percy)
12 files changed:
flume-ng-core/pom.xml
flume-ng-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/source/http/HTTPBadRequestException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flume-ng-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/source/http/HTTPSource.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flume-ng-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/source/http/HTTPSourceConfigurationConstants.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flume-ng-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/source/http/HTTPSourceHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flume-ng-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/source/http/JSONHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flume-ng-core/src/test/java/org/apache/flume/source/http/FlumeHttpServletRequestWrapper.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flume-ng-core/src/test/java/org/apache/flume/source/http/TestHTTPSource.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flume-ng-core/src/test/java/org/apache/flume/source/http/TestJSONHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flume-ng-doc/sphinx/FlumeUserGuide.rst
flume-ng-sdk/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/event/JSONEvent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml