FLUME-1934. Spooling Directory Source dies on encountering zero-byte files.
authorHari Shreedharan <hshreedharan@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 01:14:04 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
committerHari Shreedharan <hshreedharan@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 01:16:01 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
commit04f384576c1a84677d11a693812def519ac57baa
tree2e826ee5405d2734478b44faed13a79203210b8d
parent851f1744ace4ec78697945c801f43736f72fbca1
FLUME-1934. Spooling Directory Source dies on encountering zero-byte files.

(Grant Henke via Hari)
flume-ng-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/client/avro/ReliableSpoolingFileEventReader.java
flume-ng-core/src/test/java/org/apache/flume/source/TestSpoolDirectorySource.java