FLUME-2593. ResettableFileInputStream returns negate values from read() method
authorJohny Rufus <johnyrufus@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 01:35:38 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
committerJohny Rufus <johnyrufus@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 01:38:44 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
commit589bfa202fbbe8b862f8ee943b81d0e1ea2d670b
tree4bd60eec2bc812c785d3c2a177303714956fae2b
parentbf2495047f5cebb26f26f94904831c52057d129d
FLUME-2593. ResettableFileInputStream returns negate values from read() method

(Miroslav Holubec via Johny Rufus)
flume-ng-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/serialization/ResettableFileInputStream.java
flume-ng-core/src/test/java/org/apache/flume/serialization/TestResettableFileInputStream.java