fundraising-site.git
16 months agoTweak verbiage a bit to indicate what else is in the FAQ main
Daniel Ruggeri [Sat, 8 May 2021 12:58:12 +0000 (07:58 -0500)] 
Tweak verbiage a bit to indicate what else is in the FAQ

17 months agoMerge pull request #2 from cottage14/patch-2
Daniel Ruggeri [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:25:10 +0000 (13:25 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #2 from cottage14/patch-2

Update home.md

17 months agoUpdate home.md 2/head
Andrew Wetmore [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:12:10 +0000 (09:12 -0300)] 
Update home.md

Many edits to improve clarity and readability. Note: GSuite is now Google Workspace. The page may need further updates to reflect that change.

17 months agoNote the site generator technology
Daniel Ruggeri [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 12:25:32 +0000 (07:25 -0500)] 
Note the site generator technology

17 months agoAdd user notes to README
Daniel Ruggeri [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 12:19:50 +0000 (07:19 -0500)] 
Add user notes to README

17 months agoRename to home.md and set save_as so we can use page templating for the main page.
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
Rename to home.md and set save_as so we can use page templating for the main page.

17 months agotweaks to config
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:33:17 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
tweaks to config

17 months agoSet up pelican build from main branch to asf-site
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:14:04 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Set up pelican build from main branch to asf-site

17 months agoInitial check-in of resources from svn
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:11:24 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
Initial check-in of resources from svn

17 months agoInitial commit
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:01:00 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
Initial commit