geronimo-microprofile.git
22 months agoupdate download page for openapi master
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 08:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
update download page for openapi

2 years agoupdating downloads (metrics 1.0.5, health 2.0.0)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 06:44:22 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
updating downloads (metrics 1.0.5, health 2.0.0)

3 years agoGERONIMO-6748 openapi 1.0.11
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6748 openapi 1.0.11

3 years agoadding new download links for jwt-auth, openapi and health releases
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
adding new download links for jwt-auth, openapi and health releases

3 years agoGERONIMO-6744 meecrowave 1.2.8 in utilda
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6744 meecrowave 1.2.8 in utilda

3 years agoGERONIMO-6741 GERONIMO-6742 GERONIMO-6743 MP Health 2 + geronimo health 1.0.2, geroni...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:05:19 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6741 GERONIMO-6742 GERONIMO-6743 MP Health 2 + geronimo health 1.0.2, geronimo openapi 1.0.10 and geronimo jwt auth 1.0.3

3 years agoadding download links for geronimo openapi 1.0.8 and 1.0.9
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 13:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
adding download links for geronimo openapi 1.0.8 and 1.0.9

3 years agoGERONIMO-6733 geronimo openapi 1.0.9
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 13:50:36 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6733 geronimo openapi 1.0.9

3 years agoGERONIMO-6719 upgrading geronimo-openapi-impl to 1.0.7
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:14:52 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6719 upgrading geronimo-openapi-impl to 1.0.7

3 years agoupdating download page
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
updating download page

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-microprofile-1.0.2 geronimo-microprofile-1.0.2
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-microprofile-1.0.2

3 years agoGERONIMO-6691 GERONIMO-6703 GERONIMO-6704 GERONIMO-6705 GERONIMO-6706 GERONIMO-6707...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:44:19 +0000 (09:44 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6691 GERONIMO-6703 GERONIMO-6704 GERONIMO-6705 GERONIMO-6706 GERONIMO-6707 GERONIMO-6708 GERONIMO-6709 GERONIMO-6710 upgrading the stack

3 years agoGERONIMO-6699 GERONIMO-6700 microprofile config docker and secured converter extensions
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6699 GERONIMO-6700 microprofile config docker and secured converter extensions

3 years agoopenapi 1.0.5 release
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 16:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
openapi 1.0.5 release

3 years agoGERONIMO-6691 openapi 1.0.5 impl
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6691 openapi 1.0.5 impl

3 years agoadding reporter in download page
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
adding reporter in download page

3 years agoupdating download page
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:46:04 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
updating download page

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-microprofile-1.0.1 geronimo-microprofile-1.0.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:14:57 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-microprofile-1.0.1

3 years agoconfiguring maven-release-plugin
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
configuring maven-release-plugin

3 years agofixing headers in some files - bad ide setup :(
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
fixing headers in some files - bad ide setup :(

3 years agoGERONIMO-6678 upgrade meecrowave to 1.2.5
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6678 upgrade meecrowave to 1.2.5

3 years agoGERONIMO-6672 openapi 1.0.4
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 11:08:22 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6672 openapi 1.0.4

3 years agouse MP config for database config as well
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 15:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
use MP config for database config as well

3 years agorefactoring reporter structure to make it easier to be pluggable
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 15:02:21 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
refactoring reporter structure to make it easier to be pluggable

3 years agoreporter for health status
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 11:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
reporter for health status

3 years agoadding reporter in the doc
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 15:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
adding reporter in the doc

3 years agoGERONIMO-6673 minimal ui for metrics and opentracing
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 15:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6673 minimal ui for metrics and opentracing

3 years agoensure ASF compliance on microprofile website - links + copyright
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 11:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
ensure ASF compliance on microprofile website - links + copyright

3 years agomore adapted rendering for the download page
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 11:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
more adapted rendering for the download page

3 years agoupdating download generation (name normalisation and grabbind from asf release repo...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 10:51:07 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
updating download generation (name normalisation and grabbind from asf release repo + new releases)

3 years agoGERONIMO-6671 GERONIMO-6672 openapi and metrics upgrade (1.0.3, 1.0.2)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 10:37:34 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6671 GERONIMO-6672 openapi and metrics upgrade (1.0.3, 1.0.2)

3 years agoGERONIMO-6669 GERONIMO-6668 ensure utilda packaging is correct
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6669 GERONIMO-6668 ensure utilda packaging is correct

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:20:27 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-microprofile-1.0.0 geronimo-microprofile-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-microprofile-1.0.0

3 years agoupgrading dependencies
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:18:54 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
upgrading dependencies

4 years agotesting section for jwt auth
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:07:28 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
testing section for jwt auth

4 years agoopentracing was released
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 07:46:42 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
opentracing was released

4 years agoadding utilda in the doc
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
adding utilda in the doc

4 years agoa work on /metrics endpoint
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
a work on /metrics endpoint

4 years agoadding downloads link in the menu
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:22:17 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
adding downloads link in the menu

4 years agoadding openapi maven plugin and fixing api of opentracing
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
adding openapi maven plugin and fixing api of opentracing

4 years agoupdating download area
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
updating download area

4 years agosetup cms publishing
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
setup cms publishing

4 years agono need to render the date
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:01:02 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
no need to render the date

4 years agofew site enhancements
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:00:25 +0000 (09:00 +0200)] 
few site enhancements

4 years agodependencies tabs
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
dependencies tabs

4 years agoadding geronimo-microprofile-site
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:58:09 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
adding geronimo-microprofile-site

4 years agomeecrowave was released, dropping the staging
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 17:13:31 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
meecrowave was released, dropping the staging

4 years agobasic structure
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
basic structure