Fix removal of MasterLoggingAggregator release-1.1 release-1.1.0 release-1.1.0-RC2
authorIgor Kabiljo <ikabiljo@fb.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:56:08 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 05:25:16 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
commit0466bccf96ef4c92df4c20a6a4bad62cdf7624c1
treea3005a0baadab0ebb6df4c22dad87b165ce5f02e
parent1f0fc23c26ce3addb746e3e57cc155f82afbab87
Fix removal of MasterLoggingAggregator

Test Plan:
mvn clean install

How should I test this?

Reviewers: pavanka, maja.kabiljo

Reviewed By: maja.kabiljo

Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D27651

(cherry picked from commit 39237cf7fbf0742a8d7200db4039e5b43a58eca8)
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/benchmark/AggregatorsBenchmark.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/master/AggregatorToGlobalCommTranslation.java
giraph-core/src/main/java/org/apache/giraph/master/BspServiceMaster.java